write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (13)

Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.413 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 3 Sep 2018

Review Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel

Rate*
Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Sandy Soleskey
Sandy Soleskey3.0

3 September 2018

Everything was simply amazing from the food to the decor

Hamish Shephard
Hamish Shephard4.5

11 February 2018

Superb service, warm and courteous staff. We had an amazing time with friends and family at this beautiful place.

Pragati Gupta
Pragati Gupta3.5

13 November 2017

I chose this venue because I wanted the hall (inside) and terrace (outside). They also have a pre function area between the hall and the terrace which we used a lot specially for our photo booth. We also chose it for our wedding venue as it is centrally located. I had very high expectations from Shangri-la, delhi. However, the events manager was very disappointing. it was so easy for her to just say no or not help with what I asked for. only after constant messages and calls from me did they take some action. Overall the venue and food is good. however, their staff really needs to understand guests needs and provide better service.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Shambhavi Vats
Shambhavi Vats5.0

28 September 2017

Wow i loved this place! I have been there with my family thrice! And for everytime we started liking this place more than before! There's nothing they'll say no to. If asked, they'll get you any and every thing and will do their best to make sure your event goes by your expectations. Decoration amazing, food amazing, quality up to the mark, hospitality well done!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Pranav Chawla
Pranav Chawla5.0

28 September 2017

Its a good wedding venue. The space is huge and can incorporate a good amount of wedding guests. Hospitality is good of the staff.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Hetvi Soni
Hetvi Soni4.5

15 September 2017

Shangri-La has become synonymous for all our family functions. From Roka ceremonies to wedding,

Neha Gupta
Neha Gupta5.0

21 March 2017

Shangri-La has become synonymous for all our family functions. From Roka ceremonies to wedding, we have had all for our various relatives and like every time, it never fails to impress us by its hospitality, food, decor and ambience. Last month, one of my friends sister got married, and man, what a fun of a night it was. Shangira-La made it so special with all its warmth and make it a memorable event of our lives. Totally go for it for any functions you may have coming up.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Niharika Mittal
Niharika Mittal4.5

6 March 2017

I attended a friend's wedding at this hotel. The decor was superb. The overall look was great. However, the decorations were not complete by the time guests arrived that is by 8 pm. No comments on food as I ate very little. High tea was not that tasty.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
iti
iti4.5

3 March 2017

We stayed at Shangri La Eros for a week while visiting India and attending a wedding. It is probably one of the best hotels we ever stayed in. The room we got was nice, clean and with a king size bed. See full review on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d578527-r439841800-Shangri_La_s_Eros_Hotel-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delhi.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Aleksandra
Aleksandra5.0

17 February 2017

We stayed at Shangri La Eros for a week while visiting India and attending a wedding. It is probably one of the best hotels we ever stayed in. The room we got was nice, clean and with a king size bed. See full review on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d578527-r439841800-Shangri_La_s_Eros_Hotel-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delhi.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Nikhil
Nikhil5.0

17 February 2017

Stayed here during wedding of one of my cousins. Needless to say, this is one of the best hotels of Delhi based on location and services. Luckily got a higher floor so had really good view of Parliament, Rashtrapati Bhavan etc See full review on Tripadvisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d578527-r451188836-Shangri_La_s_Eros_Hotel-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delhi.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Bhavya
Bhavya 3.5

26 October 2016

it was good really good actually quite good

Priyali Soota
Priyali Soota4.5

16 February 2016

Nice size hall with beautiful chandeliers. There is a lot that you can do with the space, making it suitable for any occasion! Their catering is great as well - lots of options and the food is delicious.