write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (8)

The Grand Dreams, Mayapuri (GranDreams)

Rating Distribution
4.18 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 18 Sep 2018

Review The Grand Dreams, Mayapuri (GranDreams)

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Rishabh Wadhwa
Rishabh Wadhwa0.5

18 September 2018

THE MOST HORRID MANAGEMENT STAFF YOU'LL EVER HAVE TO DEAL WITH. I am absolutely disgusted and disappointed with the way their manager 'Mr. Kapoor' dealt with us immediately after out event got over. It was my sisters wedding and after looking at numerous different venue, we finalised Grandreams (Mayapuri). The manager reassured that we will never regret out decision even though this has ended up being my single greatest regret. They stole the gifts we received from our guests and upon further follow up constantly lied about the CCTV footage before ultimately deleting it. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A VENUE TO CELEBRATE ANYTHING CLOSE TO YOUR HEART, THIS IS THE LAST PLACE YOU WANNA GO TO.

Khyati
Khyati5.0

28 June 2018

I chose this place for wedding when it was in construction and trust me I did not regret the decision. They made my ?the day? the best day of my life. Everything was so much organized and synchronize as what i wanted they customized all the things i wanted. The service and staff as so so so cooperative and not to forget the ambiance the firecrackers showers and the FOOD. My wedding was in late December and till now people call me and says that they miss the food from my wedding huge variety of food and not even a single quality problem. Too good thank you guys!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Priyanka
Priyanka4.5

28 August 2017

Attended two wedding functions here already The ambience, food, hospitality, professionalism is great

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Yashika Garg
Yashika Garg5.0

15 July 2017

Royal ambience which is perfect for a wedding. Organised arrangement of food counters. Many good photographic locations where guests would like to be clicked. When it comes to the food that they serve, the variety was overwhelming and most of the dishes were delicious.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
cristy
cristy5.0

10 April 2017

Amazing preparations. Food quality and variety is amazing. The halls are very spacious and decorated. The staff is very courteous and helpful at all times.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Swati Khurana
Swati Khurana4.0

23 February 2017

I booked Grand dreams for my wedding. The experience was very nice & the menu was very different including continental. The staff was also very courteous . The decor was done in-house and that was also done well

Simran
Simran5.0

9 May 2016 | Certified Review

I had my reception in Grand Dreams. It has beautiful banquets and doesn't hurt your wallet as much.Source

Priyali Soota
Priyali Soota4.0

19 April 2016

Was here for a friend's wedding. The hall is VERY spacious. If you want less space, there is an elegant separator as well. The food is good and they definitely had a lot of options on their menu as food was arranged end to end in the hall - soups, salads, sandwiches, Chinese, pasta and Indian. The staff was prompt in serving you the starters, in some cases, maybe too prompt, as they tended to take away things 2 seconds before you were done with them. Also there doesn't seem to be any internal connection for the staff to get from one corner to the other. It was a little disappointing to see them walk in the middle of everything with a small pot of fire to put under the food.