write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (25)
Rating Distribution
4.125 reviews
5

18 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

4 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 May 2022

Review The Grand Dreams, Mayapuri (GranDreams)

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tripat kaur
Tripat kaur
0.5

2 months ago

They're bluff...... Took 2l 40k as an advance but unfortunately lockdown was imposed by government and according to government guidelines banquets has to refund the money but they refused to refund. Earlier they said we can take other party to settle down the money and when we are taking someone they offer them unbelievable price and not helping us in any way.

Mohammad kashif
Mohammad kashif
5.0

4 months ago

Great banquet place with huge halls for wedding, party and family functions. Outstanding decor. Great team and nice food 👌luv this place grand dreams mayapuri

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Rajeev Malhotra
Rajeev Malhotra
0.5

6 months ago

Came to see Hall for Booking But sorry to say the response from ur Mgr was extremely very poor .Poor Hospitality ,But response was totally non customer friendly.Abd secondly there was no light when his answer was rude.One day your non friendly manager will spoil ur reputation forsure

Ashima Dogra
Ashima Dogra
1.0

1 year 5 months ago

We had a really bad experience here as it was our wedding venue. The management was not at all good and polite. Bad bad experience!

Manpreet
Manpreet
4.5

2 years 8 months ago

We had our wedding at the property and were delighted with the arrangements. The guests were pleasantly impressed with decor and food. Moreover, the manager was courteous and accommodating.Highly recommended!!

Twinkle malhotra
Twinkle malhotra
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding. Venue has my heart. Great place with good ambience and the amazing hospitality. The organize such an amazing events with beautiful decorations and delicious food. Highly recommended.

DrSurabhi
DrSurabhi
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

very good. The whole thing was very beautiful and the service was very nice.

Mehak Goel
Mehak Goel
5.0

3 years 7 months ago

We booked Grand Greens for my wedding. We are really happy with the hospitality of the staff shown towards us. They were really helpful and ensure all our requirements were met.

Megha nanda
Megha nanda
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

This place has spacious halls and lawns located at peaceful location in the city.It was a real escape for our guest along with our wedding ceremony.

Vasundhara
Vasundhara
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

Booked it for my wedding. Food was excellent. Special Jain preperation was also there. From decor to the DJ, everything was just perfect.

Vaishali Dhiman
Vaishali Dhiman
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

We had our wedding at the property and were delighted with the arrangements. The food, decoration and ambience were perfect and the management took care of all our needs very well.

Nonika Singh
Nonika Singh
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

The grand dreams was my engagement venue.The decor was inhouse and was done quite beautifully. The place has a good ambience and the decoration was also superb. The management is also helpful.

Vaishali Sethi
Vaishali Sethi
5.0

3 years 9 months ago

My wedding happened at The Grand Dreams Resorts. The best thing about the venue is their hospitality which is amazing. The food quality is also superb.

Shreya Kumar
Shreya Kumar
4.0

3 years 9 months ago

It was my wedding venue.Everything is so well managed from food to decor. Hats off to the whole team for making our function a great success.

Rishabh Wadhwa
Rishabh Wadhwa
0.5

3 years 10 months ago

THE MOST HORRID MANAGEMENT STAFF YOU'LL EVER HAVE TO DEAL WITH. I am absolutely disgusted and disappointed with the way their manager 'Mr. Kapoor' dealt with us immediately after out event got over. It was my sisters wedding and after looking at numerous different venue, we finalised Grandreams (Mayapuri). The manager reassured that we will never regret out decision even though this has ended up being my single greatest regret. They stole the gifts we received from our guests and upon further follow up constantly lied about the CCTV footage before ultimately deleting it. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A VENUE TO CELEBRATE ANYTHING CLOSE TO YOUR HEART, THIS IS THE LAST PLACE YOU WANNA GO TO.

Khyati
Khyati
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

I chose this place for wedding when it was in construction and trust me I did not regret the decision. They made my ?the day? the best day of my life. Everything was so much organized and synchronize as what i wanted they customized all the things i wanted. The service and staff as so so so cooperative and not to forget the ambiance the firecrackers showers and the FOOD. My wedding was in late December and till now people call me and says that they miss the food from my wedding huge variety of food and not even a single quality problem. Too good thank you guys!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Arnav Saxsena
Arnav Saxsena
4.5

4 years 4 months ago

The venue was very nice and the area was also very good.Would definately recoomend them.

Ridhima kapoor
Ridhima kapoor
5.0

4 years 6 months ago

We had booked The GranDreams Mayaouri for our wedding day. The food and decoration was great. It was a very well-managed event and everything was perfect just the way we wanted.

Chetna Valecha
Chetna Valecha
5.0

4 years 6 months ago

We had booked the Grand Dreams for my engagement function. The food, ambience, decoration and music was upto the mark. The management was very co-operative and they understood our requirements well. They delivered to our full satisfaction !

Priyanka
Priyanka
4.5

4 years 11 months ago

Attended two wedding functions here already The ambience, food, hospitality, professionalism is great

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Yashika Garg
Yashika Garg
5.0

5 years 1 month ago

Royal ambience which is perfect for a wedding. Organised arrangement of food counters. Many good photographic locations where guests would like to be clicked. When it comes to the food that they serve, the variety was overwhelming and most of the dishes were delicious.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
cristy
cristy
5.0

5 years 4 months ago

Amazing preparations. Food quality and variety is amazing. The halls are very spacious and decorated. The staff is very courteous and helpful at all times.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Swati Khurana
Swati Khurana
4.0

5 years 5 months ago

I booked Grand dreams for my wedding. The experience was very nice & the menu was very different including continental. The staff was also very courteous . The decor was done in-house and that was also done well

Simran
Simran
5.0

6 years 3 months ago | Certified Review

I had my reception in Grand Dreams. It has beautiful banquets and doesn't hurt your wallet as much.Source

Priyali Soota
Priyali Soota
4.0

6 years 3 months ago

Was here for a friend's wedding. The hall is VERY spacious. If you want less space, there is an elegant separator as well. The food is good and they definitely had a lot of options on their menu as food was arranged end to end in the hall - soups, salads, sandwiches, Chinese, pasta and Indian. The staff was prompt in serving you the starters, in some cases, maybe too prompt, as they tended to take away things 2 seconds before you were done with them. Also there doesn't seem to be any internal connection for the staff to get from one corner to the other. It was a little disappointing to see them walk in the middle of everything with a small pot of fire to put under the food.