Reviews (7)

The Muse Sarovar Portico

Rating Distribution
4.47 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 8 Nov 2019

Review The Muse Sarovar Portico

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Payal Sharma
Payal Sharma
4.5

10 months ago

I booked Sarovar Portico for our wedding function and our experience was superb. The food quality and taste was just mouth-watering. The other services given by them were very quick and good. The overall staff was way too supporting and cooperative during the events. Everyone was happy with the services.

Vaishali
Vaishali
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

I fall short of words when I think of praising Portico. It was such a lovely venue for my wedding and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The staff was exceptionally well trained and helped us a lot throughout the process. The ambience was great and they gave us a good package which included the catering and decoration.

The Muse Sarovar Portico
Dear Ms.Vaishali , Greetings from The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera ! We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience with us in New Delhi and we are delighted to know that you had an excellent event with us. At The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera !, we always look forward to delight our guests with personalized and warm service. With the valuable feedback of experienced travellers such as yours, we keep striving towards excellence and look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Yours sincerely, Regards , Amit Kumar Singh | General Manager | The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera Bijwasan Road | Kapashera | New Delhi - 110037 Read Less
Yukti Sharma
Yukti Sharma
3.0

1 year 3 months ago

I had my engagemnet here.It was a very well coordinated venue and the food and the decor were great aswell but their A/C's were'nt working on our engagemnet and especially on the stage area. All our guests compalined about that.

The Muse Sarovar Portico
Dear Ms.Yukti Greetings from The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera ! We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience with us in New Delhi and we are delighted to know you liked the food & decoration on the other side it is sad to know A.C was not working at it's best potential , please accept my apologies for the same we would try to resolve it as soon as possible so that it do not gets repeat in future again. . At The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera !, we always look forward to delight our guests with personalized and warm service. With the valuable feedback of experienced travelers such as yours, we keep striving towards excellence and look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Yours sincerely, Regards , Amit Kumar Singh | General Manager | The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera Bijwasan Road | Kapashera | New Delhi - 110037 Read Less
Gauri
Gauri
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We had booked this lovely venue, The muse sarovar portico, it is located at kapashera and the venue is just so amazing. It is obviously a great brand and our manager was Rajendra, it was so lovely working with him, he was so accomodating and understanding. Event the staff, the waiters, everyone is so well trained. Our experience was so satisfactory and we had a great time hosting our wedding there.

The Muse Sarovar Portico
Dear Ms.Gauri , Greetings from The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera ! We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience with us in New Delhi and we are delighted to know that you had an excellent event with us. your words of encouragement has been shared with Rajendar & his team .At The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera !, we always look forward to delight our guests with personalized and warm service. With the valuable feedback of experienced travellers such as yours, we keep striving towards excellence and look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Yours sincerely, Regards , Amit Kumar Singh | General Manager | The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera Bijwasan Road | Kapashera | New Delhi - 110037 Read Less
Yukti Sharma
Yukti Sharma
4.0

1 year 9 months ago

I visited The Sarovar to book it for my wedding. I was so blown by the aesthetics and beauty of the place.All our guests were extremely mesmerized by the place and we hope to come back to enjoy a sta later. The folks managing the venue also are very helpful and very good at their job.

Riddhi Sharma
Riddhi Sharma
4.5

2 years 4 months ago

Great experience, loved the food and decor setup! Would definitely recommend this.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
The Muse Sarovar Portico
Dear Ms.Riddhi, Greetings from The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera ! We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience with us in New Delhi and we are delighted to know that you had an excellent event with us. At The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera !, we always look forward to delight our guests with personalized and warm service. With the valuable feedback of experienced travellers such as yours, we keep striving towards excellence and look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Yours sincerely, Regards , Amit Kumar Singh | General Manager | The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera Bijwasan Road | Kapashera | New Delhi - 110037 Read Less
Jagriti
Jagriti
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

we had finalised this venue out of five other alternatives and we were not dissapointed at all as the experience was simply brilliant, it was a day wedding along with the poolside and the manger was really helpful too