write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (21)

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.321 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

2 reviews

2

1 review

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 13 Jul 2018

Review Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel

Rate*
Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Gargi Ghosh
Gargi Ghosh2.5

13 July 2018

it's very nice hotel. the place is nice and we had an enjoyable experience.

Namita
Namita4.5

18 February 2018

Tivoli Gardens is the best place to get married in Delhi. From day 1 the team was extremely helpful. They gave us an extensive menu, and then even revised it to suit our tastes. The decoration was also very well executed, as per what I had requested. The service on the day of the wedding was exceptional. Snacks were served hot (it was a winter wedding) and frequently. The service continued till late at night, so that guests who came late could also enjoy them. Our wedding was made extremely special by team Tivoli.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismAmazing Food
Shreya
Shreya5.0

27 December 2017 | Certified Review

I wanted the decor to be fun and chic but most importantly not over the top and the decor team at Tivoli did just that for me. Our sangeet and cocktails were largely in a yellow and hot pink theme (including a wooden bar in yellow and pink) with the largest emphasis on marigold floral arrangements. The highlight of the wedding was that it was between these vintage trains that were decorated with fairy lights and I especially love the floral wall that we got ourselves on the stage with chandeliers on each side that lent it the perfect look. Source

Suhasini Jain
Suhasini Jain4.0

27 December 2017

I've attended a couple of functions at Tivoli. Its one of the most known and hassle-free venues in Delhi. The food's pretty decent and the staff is courteous.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Pranav Chawla
Pranav Chawla4.5

27 December 2017

I booked Tivoli Garden for 2 days on 2nd and 3rd December. The Venue sizes are great, the food is great. We booked Oyster Greens for 2nd and the Courtyard for 3rd. The Staff is nice. The only con with Tivoli is they force you to use their paneled vendors for Decor and Entertainment, whose prices are much higher as compared to the market and the quality of those isn't as great as the Venue. Satisfied with the Venue but not at all with their Decor Team, have written a separate review on their Decor Team Amaantra.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Divya Sharma
Divya Sharma5.0

13 December 2017

The food and the decor at this venue is outstanding. The halls are very spacious and clean. The team for booking the venue, especially Sahiba, all of them are extremely accommodating and ensure that your function is conducted hassle free.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sukriti
Sukriti4.5

13 December 2017

I very recently attended a friend’s function at Tivoli- the decor was very beautiful and the food outstanding.. overall experience was great.

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing Food
Aneesh Gupta
Aneesh Gupta5.0

14 September 2017

Best venue Huge menus and value for money Very accommodating team Absolute value for money So would say 2 decades of experience and still the best in town

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sukriti Marwah
Sukriti Marwah5.0

14 September 2017

We hosted a family wedding at tivoli. It truly was a beautiful experience. All the functions were well catered for by the team. The food was delicious. We had some outstation guests staying and they too were very happy with the service. What was wonderful about it was the staff, everybody was warm and willing to cater to our needs. Another brilliant thing was the various locations available. We were able to do all functions in different areas which was great. All in all, we were a very happy and satisfied wedding party!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Saloni
Saloni4.5

1 August 2017

Loved the hospitality and the effort put into by the management. It was my wedding and I wanted to have a farm plus banquet wedding considering it was may and it's extremely hot. Hence I chose nothing but the best which was tivoli. We went for food tasting which I had already tasted on so many occasions that I had attended at tivoli, again it was really good, they have really maintained their quality and standard considering it is a big group as well. Now coming to the second part which was the decor... working with amanta group was a bit doubtful but seeing their work made me all the more submissive that I want to get my decoration done through them only...loved my experience all in all. Had a great time. Thanks a ton tivoli group. You made memories that I will cherish for my lifetime.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Jyotika Pruthi
Jyotika Pruthi4.5

31 March 2017

I had a day wedding at this venue and cant really express how beautiful the decoration was.Everyone just loved the scenario.They have a nice lawn area and food is definitely really good that they serve.It is a wonderful to choose as your wedding venue.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Madhurendra Verma
Madhurendra Verma5.0

16 March 2017

We had booked Tivoli for the wedding. The overall experience was good. The food was excellent & the rooms & hospitality was up to the mark.

Ravi
Ravi5.0

17 February 2017

After quite a lot of research we had zeroed down on Tivoli Oakwood for our daughter's wedding and it turned out to be a great decision. The wedding celebrations went off without a hitch and were well organised by the very helpful and dedicated staff at Tivoli.

SIddharth
SIddharth5.0

17 February 2017

I chose Tivoli Garden as my wedding venue and it was perfect. The venue was emperor's court and the gathering was for around 350. The food, decor, vedi and the service provided was top class. Read full review on Trip : https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g304551-d486853-r356448323-Tivoli_Garden_Resort_Hotel-New_Delhi_National_Capital_Territory_of_Delhi.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT

Neha Gupta
Neha Gupta3.5

27 December 2016

It's all about Food, Decor and Space. At least for the hundreds who are gathered to wish and bless the couple and Tivoli fits in best to meet all these. Had attended a wedding at Tivoli and I'd have to say it was quite an experience. Delicious food, well decorated flower arrangements in the lush green lawns that fit in the gathering with ease. Overall, a decent venue for functions that you may want to consider.

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
It was wonderful to host your function.
Saumya Jham
Saumya Jham3.0

23 December 2016

Attended my cousin's engagement here. The decoration was great but the lawn is not levelled with average food. Although I barely got the time to eat.

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
It was a pleasure to host your function. Surely we will Up to your expectations in future by upgrading our food quality and exceeding expectations by providing quality ambience (Lawn Levelling ). Thanks Munish Mehta
Ajeta
Ajeta1.5

12 December 2016

Our wedding had around 800 guests and the wedding took place at Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel in Oakwood lawns. We were quite disappointed with their arrangements. The decor and food was average. The pandal for pheras had average decor. The seats for bride and groom were below average. The "Phoolo ki chaadar" for the bride entry was so disappointing that my brothers had to arrange something else at the very last minute. To anyone who is looking to book this venue - I would recommend you to hire decorators from outside otherwise you won't get good quality. Another tip - If you want good pictures while getting ready, then arrange for extra lighting in the room. The lighting that they have in their rooms is not optimal for night weddings.

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
Will take care about the issues in future which didn't resolved .Decor panel has been changed now and Tivoli have take complete ownership of Decorations now at a reasonable prices. looking forward to see you again Mam. Kindly recommend to others. Thanks Munish Mehta General Manager Banquet Sales.
Tanushree
Tanushree5.0

27 October 2016

Recently attended a wedding here & the venue looked spectacular with the decorations. Lush green lawn & a huge hall for dinner. Most of all, the food was absolutely delicious!

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
Thanks for review , it was a pleasure to host your function
Mallika
Mallika5.0

22 June 2016 | Certified Review

The outdoor lawn at Tivoli was the perfect venue for a day wedding. It was bright and beautiful day and the white and gold theme really stood out.Source

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel
It's been a pleasure to host your function Mallika.
Swati Grover
Swati Grover4.5

23 May 2016

My sister got married at Tivoli Gardens (Oyester Greens) in 2010, since then there was no confusion in my mind that I wanted to get married at the same venue. I must say that they really listen to their clients because from the food to the decorations everything was perfect (as was told by our relatives and friends). My favorite were the center stage decor because I remember showing it to the decorator a picture of how I wanted the setup, let me tell you it was 90% exactly like that! and I was happy. They are pros in their field and would recommend it to anyone getting married in Delhi NCR.

Shreshtha
Shreshtha4.0

10 March 2016

Our wedding happened at smaller venue next to poolside (just 100 people), and the subsequent reception was held was held at the bigger Oyster Greens Lawns later in the evening. The food and the drinks were brilliant, or so we hear (the bride and groom are hardly known for doing justice to wedding food. :D ). The decorations were good, too, although I would recommend to carefully choose Tivoli's vendors (the caterer/decorater). The venue was booked by our parents earlier in the year, however, I came just four weeks before the wedding, while my husband arrived just 2 weeks before the big day. The caterer/decorator, who was in charge, called us for a dry run (to see another wedding to get an idea) and we neither liked the food nor the decorations. It resembled an opulent set straight out of Sanjay Leela Bhansali's films - not our style at all. We managed to get another vendor from Tivoli's fixed set and they did a great job, especially with the food and the drinks. The sheer variety and quality seemed to have impressed everyone: we still get compliments about the sushi and tempura from friends in London and NYC who attended the wedding! All's well that ends well - phew.