write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (21)

Tivoli Pushpanjali

Rating Distribution
4.021 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

4 reviews

Last Review Updated on 5 Mar 2018

Review Tivoli Pushpanjali

Rate*
Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Rinki gupta
Rinki gupta5.0

5 March 2018

I got married here in last December, it's amazing place for wedding, my all guests are very happy because i Select tivoli pushpanjali. Food, decor and managment everything was excellent. I love this venue, and thankyou tivoli for makeing my wedding so wanderfull and my dream wedding come true because of tivoli

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Amit bansal
Amit bansal5.0

3 March 2018

I got married here in February 2018. Mr. Pardeep mathur and his team organised our wedding and ensured that it was perfect. he took the time and effort to really understand what we were after and made sure that it happened. What we really appreciated about mr. Mathur was that he does not simply follow instructions - anyone can be organised - but its that he really understands what you want, and can deliver above and beyond your expectations. It also helps that he's really fun and have a super friendly team. The entire wedding party was most impressed with his work. Highly Recommend tivoli pushpanjali.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Anjali gupta
Anjali gupta5.0

3 March 2018

Tivoli pushpanjali organized my wedding in November 2017. My family and I can't express how happy we are with their services, right from the planning, food decor and event management. I can pinpoint a single thing that was done incorrectly, and all the events were executed so perfectly! I highly recommend them to anyone planning their dream wedding - lots of love from Anjali & Dhruv Gupta

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Sonam
Sonam5.0

3 March 2018

This is a great place to host all events .i got married here in last year December 2017. Its a dream to be surrounded by nature and breathe fresh air . No where in delhi one can find such a place. I highly reccomend everyone to go visit this place for all occasions. Great service and amazing food just adds to its beauty . Thank you team Tivoli pushpanjali for such good hospitality

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sapna
Sapna5.0

3 March 2018

My wedding was in tivoli pushpanjali this November 2017 and Tivoli did a fantabulous job. From perfect decor, amazing arrangements to everything been handled well on time. I am supremely happy and satisfied with his work. The way managed and executed the whole wedding was like a dream wedding for me. Cheers to this amazing team and there's a long way to go. Hoping to work with you soon again.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Neha
Neha5.0

2 March 2018

I did my nephew’s function in tivoli pushpanjali December 2017, The interior is fascinating. But the best part is the quality of service which most of our guests specially mentioned to us while leaving, food snacks everything was excellent . Overall it was a 7 star experience and we are happy and lucky we chose this venue. Thanks alot guys!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
navjot singh
navjot singh4.5

1 March 2018

hi i attended one marriage at your venue on nov 2017. It was wonderful experience and now again i booked tivoli pushpajanli dwarka for sister wedding in april i hope we will again get same food and hospitality.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Billy
Billy4.0

1 March 2018

I m billy luthra i visited at ur place for my friend's wedding the management done very fabulous job. They treated us very nicely. Decorations and foods were awesome we all liked it so much. Nice place for wedding.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Navneet
Navneet5.0

28 February 2018

Okay so I got to spend some really good time here. At tivoli pushpanjali, delhi discover the infinite possibilities and idyllic spaces where your dream wedding can come to life. All your needs will be impeccably met with the assistance of the wedding specialists and memories of your special day will last forever. You and your guest will be taken care of and every tiny detail will be flawlessly brought to life! here your fairytale wedding will come to reality. So if you want to be a Royal wedding Bride tivoli Palace is the right place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Riya
Riya5.0

28 February 2018

One of the Best Wedding Venue I've Been To !! My friend just had the most amazing wedding at Tivoli pushpanjali in December 2017 . What a wonderful venue..it is one of the most beautiful and welcoming places I have EVER been!! The place is just magical and the staff is too supporting and accommodating. The staff was so friendly and took care of every detail, no matter how small. The accommodations and the food were spectacular. The view is amazing! We had a great time and the wedding was spectacular! If you are looking for a perfect wedding, this place is just for you !! I would definitely recommend this venue for a wedding or any other special celebration. Truly love this place !!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Sanjana
Sanjana5.0

26 February 2018

I got married here in january, 2018. if you are imagining a royal wedding this place is for you. I had a awesome experience with them really a royal palace . Good food ambience and people love. Food snacks decor everything was excellent, i love this moment and thankyou Tivoli

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Dipanshu
Dipanshu5.0

26 February 2018

I did my sister marriage on the 10th jan. 2018. Tivoli pushpanjali ensured that my most special day remains special and hassle-free. One of the best decisions my family and I made, wasto book this venue for the wedding. Mr.Mathur the property manager is pleasant and super helpful! The decor was stunning - more than what I had asked for! The food, snacks was excellent Highly recommend this venue to nayone looking for indoor + outdoor with impressive decor. Less

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Shayna
Shayna4.5

24 February 2018

My sister got married in febuary 2018 at tivoli pushpanjali. They have awesome and helpful staff and amazing food. Fresh snacks and beverages were served during the phera making it easy to sit through night and enjoy the marriage thoroughly. Excellent decor, chat fruits everything was excellent Looking forward to organise yet another occasion at Tivoli pushpanjali

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sweta
Sweta5.0

23 February 2018

Tivoli pushpanjali is a gorgeous venue for any kind of occasion. I got married here in febuary, 2018. The view is amazing and there is greenery all around. It was truly a wonderful day and this is largely due to the wonderful staff and service we received from our very first visit, right up to the wedding day. The welcome was fantastic for all our guests and those who stayed overnight thought it was the most wonderful experience. The venue manages to be both grand and intimate. Food for a wedding here is fabulous and served properly. It was completely stress free for the whole wedding party and nothing was to much to ask. We have some wonderful memories of a magical day in a spectacular venue. I recommend this place if you are looking for wedding near Gurgaon or NCR. Less

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Shambhu Jha
Shambhu Jha5.0

20 February 2018

did my sisters marriage on the 13th of February2018 at tivoli pushpanjali. I was very pleased with my experience as a whole, right from the booking to the day of the function. From the decoration to the food everything was executed with 101 percent professionalism, I couldn't have asked for more. , the function area is well lit up and the covered area for the food is very beautifully done .food, snacks, both are excellent . my experience so great. I recommend all brides and grooms to have a look at Tivoli pushpanjali and consider it as your wedding venue. Recommended For:

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Mohit Sharma
Mohit Sharma5.0

14 February 2018

I did my sisters marriage on the 12th of February at tivoli pushpanjali. I was very pleased with my experience as a whole, right from the booking to the day of the function. From the decoration to the food everything was executed with 100 percent professionalism, I couldn't have asked for more. The lawn at Tivoli pushpanjali is extremely well maintained and lush green, the function area is well lit up and the covered area for the food is very beautifully done. I was worried about the food and service but on the day of the function everything was well planned and food was very good, the snacks were hot and service was brilliant. I can't thank the Tivoli team enough for making my day so memorable and my experience so great. I recommend all brides and grooms to have a look at Tivoli pushpanjali and consider it as your wedding venue.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Saheb Virmani
Saheb Virmani0.5

13 February 2018

Pathetic experience..... To start with, it's a venue full of goons. All they do after taking the booking amount is suppress the client with threats about not starting the buffet at the time of party, cutting the electricity and play other cheap tricks like charging mcd tax(which is nothing)... Now some words about the great tivoli team- 1. Mr akshay gupta, the so called owner, not at all serious about his work. He did not meet me even once. He made false promises on the phone and kept deferring the meeting with me. A selfish, irresponsible guy, a liar. He didn't even care to answer my call at the day of wedding when his whole team was looting me. 2. Mrs geeta- fake , double faced, least bothered manager. The only thing she's interested in is, sir aap meri sewa pehle kardoge ya function ke baad. 3. Mr aditya(operations manager)-the most lazy person, greedy, and frank( agar koi mujhe 10 12 hazaar faltu dede toh mai tivoli chodh du)... Ever since i gave them the initial amount i was unable to meet that same person. Every time of my visit there was a new face sitting as the manager. Dont ruin your celebration by giving these sort of guys the booking amout...

Aneesh Gupta
Aneesh Gupta4.0

18 December 2017

Absolutely amazing food,decor and service. Tivoli as a brand is the best in banqueting

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
rajeev
rajeev0.5

8 May 2017

Pathetic management. Manager is extremely rude and tries to overcharge by double counting food items. Upon getting caught, behaves rudely. Must be avoided.

WakeUpIndia
WakeUpIndia0.5

7 January 2017

I fully agree to the above comments/observations. We had a similar experience and the management was totally indifferent to the whole incident. Later they even claimed that we people were just imagining this to have happened, per them - nothing of this sort actually happened. This was a bitter shock and left us with very bad experience. I still remember how we ran pillar to post to find the bag as it contained lot of cash. I even remember how few folks from the management site were even trying to distract us by calling us constantly on our phones while we were fanatically searching for the missing bag. All this makes us strongly believe that all of them were hand in glove. My sincere request to people - please look out for some other option for any marriage related events, rather than having such a harrowing experience. I hope no one has to face similar thing on such a pleasant occasion.

Mozaic Infosys
Mozaic Infosys0.5

22 December 2016

Tivoli Pushpanjali Review My sister got married this November, 2016 and we booked Tivoli Pushpanjali located and Dwarka Link Road (NH8). We had a horrible experience; We almost ended up calling the Police. The event was just going smooth with little/ minimal hassles. The fleet of support staff (waiters, caterers, cleaners), by this time, had already identified close relatives/ family members. Among ourselves, we decided to give one person the responsibility to collect cash/ cheques/ gifts coming from relatives/ friends. We were not aware the person, having cash with him, was been followed by someone. In nick of time, the bag (carrying all cash and cheques) was gone. We escalated the entire issue to the management, who just failed to take any responsibility of the event. We were very surprised to know that there were no cameras installed anywhere in the vicinity of the Tivoli. The entire event got spoiled because of this theft and we ended up losing about 5 lakhs in cash. It is unimaginable to think of this untoward event happening without the management of Tivoli Pushpanjali getting involved. There were no efforts done by anyone to help find the culprit. Their cold reaction only suggested that they were participant in the theft. We will not recommend Tivoli Pushpanjali to anyone organizing an event. We are sure that many such un-recorded thefts would have happened in Tivoli Pushpanjali in past. We hope this review helps future event seekers to be careful about Tivoli Pushpanjali. Worst ever - They will rob you with our hard earn money