write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (9)

Vivanta By Taj Surajkund

Rating Distribution
4.89 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 31 May 2019

Review Vivanta By Taj Surajkund

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Sakshi Gupta
Sakshi Gupta3.0

17 days ago

we had an okay experience here. They were very rigid about vendors and the food was not that good.

nikita prakash
nikita prakash5.0

1 month ago

This is one the best weekend getaways for Delhites! The service is brilliant the food is delicious and mind you the portion size is huge! The rooms are comfy and classy. I would visit again definitely!

obul reddy
obul reddy5.0

1 month ago

Starting from receiving the guests to seeing them off everything was taken care of with minute detailing.Have been to almost all upscale hotels but this one was the best.Their hospitality speaks for themselves.Keep up the great work.

Bhavya Goel
Bhavya Goel5.0

4 months ago

Exceptional experience! Amazing hospitality and the most courteous staff. Rooms are big and beautiful especially the bridal suite is almost like every brides dream room! Totally recommend this place for wedding venue!

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityProfessionalism
Pulkit Taneja
Pulkit Taneja5.0

1 year 2 months ago

The hospitality is amazing and the food was really great. The rooms are also very luxurious and spacious as compared to other hotels.

Sanjiv Kakkar
Sanjiv Kakkar5.0

2 years 10 months ago

This is a great hotel for a residential wedding. We had an absolutely wonderful experience at Taj Surajkund! The hotel infrastructure is more than adequate to cater to a large wedding. The warm and cooperative staff, the great chefs who churned out food that was relished by all, coupled with the Taj ambience and hospitality made for a wonderful occasion with great memories for our guests and for the family. The personal effort of the Taj team, attention to detail and 24x7 commitment played a key role in ensuring the success of the event. We would have no hesitation in warmly recommending Taj Surajkund for a similar event.

Tanvee
Tanvee5.0

3 years 1 month ago | Certified Review

The property is really really huge. It has big Halls to host your wedding and pre wedding functions and they provide a lavish menu. the staff too was very helpful and courteous. The WedmeGood team had booked the PRESIDENTIAL SUITE for us . The suite's size, ambience, interiors everything takes you to a NEXT LEVEL. Extremely Luxurious! The suite had huge balconies and faced the pool. The food which we ordered was super yummy! After the shoot I've visited this place with my fianc twice already! In love with the property and the services provided. Must visit guys ?

Vivanta By Taj Surajkund
Dear Tanvee, Greetings from The Vivanta by Taj Surajkund! Thank you very much for your response on the WedMeGood We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing stay experience at the hotel and enjoyed our hospitality and services. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your kind words of appreciation for the services rendered were sha... Read More
Anshuma
Anshuma5.0

3 years 1 month ago | Certified Review

While looking for a venue for my one and only Delhi function, I scoured the city looking for a hotel that didn't look like the same old boring steel structure and had plenty of space for my 750 guests. I was very disappointed because this was not a popularly found combination. In taj, I found that and more, I found warmth in the decor and the people. Most of my guests were from outside the city, some from outside the country and Taj vivanta surajkund, didn't fail to impress everyone. Of course the signature Taj name, service and the gorgeous rooms mattered too but the sheer location of the venue with its accessibility and the lovely way it blends into its natural surroundings was breathtaking. I love this hotel and it is always going to be my favourite hotel in the city.

Vivanta By Taj Surajkund
Dear Anshuma, Greetings from Vivanta by Taj Surajkund1. Thank you for sparing time and posting your detailed review of our hotel on WedMeGood We are delighted to note that overall you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. I have personally shared your feedback with all our associates. ... Read More
Divya
Divya5.0

3 years 11 months ago

<p>Vivanta by Taj provided great service and a comfortable stay for all our guests. For an outdoor wedding and amazing weather there is no other place in INDIA that would accommodate over 400 people.</p>Source