Reviews (20)

Tivoli Royal Court

Rating Distribution
4.020 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

1 review

2

1 review

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Sep 2020

Review Tivoli Royal Court

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Priya
Priya
5.0

22 days ago

Tivoli Royal Court was our Wedding & Reception venue in Delhi and must say, they provide amazing hospitality and management. They delivered what they committed and also exceeded our expectations. The venue, food and decor; everything was fantastic and beyond expectations!!

Sugandha
Sugandha
3.5

5 months ago

Food is good but they have messed up with my chadar.. Decorator kept it somewhere and the manager didn’t even know where it is. He simply said we didn’t ask for a chadar and it’s not available. Lady who was dealing with us, Riya left suddenly and others didn’t answer calls on time. All the phone numbers were switched off on wedding day which is damn unprofessional.. buckle up guys..

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
bhupesh kaushal
bhupesh kaushal
1.5

6 months ago

The most unprofessional behaviour from the staff, at first the spoc left us in the midway after booking confirmation, and nobody was even bothered about the wedding and were forced to pay extra amount just to get the things done in a certain way as the decorator suggested by Tivoli charged us double the amount of what decoration should have been and later they asked us to pay full amount before hand without agreeing to the problems and instead started arguments. Worst decision of our life to short list this venue.

Megha Vishwanath
Megha Vishwanath
0.5

9 months ago

ABSOLUTELY THE WORST WEDDING VENUE OUT THERE! DO NOT BOOK TIVOLI - THEY TOOK OUR BOOKING, CANCELLED AND HAVEN’T RETURNED OUR MONEY. IT HAS BEEN MORE THAN 18 MONTHS - STAY AWAY FROM TIVOLI

AryamanGupta
AryamanGupta
5.0

10 months ago

When it comes down to luxury and quality then this place is the right combination for both. Not only is it really modern but also contemporary at the same time. Food here is really good, they have amazing vegan options as well. Staff is helpful and fast and efficient services offered round the clock.Keep it up royal court!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manpreet Kaur
Manpreet Kaur
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

One of the best Banquet Hall for any occasion in South Delhi. Had my Nephew’s First Birthday here in Tivoli Royal Court.. the arrangement was perfect, everything was excellent the food, the services, the decoration. The Team is extremely supportive & courteous.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure hosting you mam .Looking forward to serve you again.
sharleen
sharleen
4.0

1 year 4 months ago

since it was a new place so me and my husband planned to try it out for our sangeet. And i must say that they did not make us regret at all. The surrounding inside and outside both was really nice . The hospitality of the staff was excellent and overall we were very happy with this place.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure meting you mam .Looking forward to serve you again.
Radhika Nayar
Radhika Nayar
4.0

1 year 4 months ago

I had my reception function there and the function was very well organised. The food was amazing and Mr. Farid Khan who was our point of contact was a great support and help at every step of the way.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Harjot Singh
Harjot Singh
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

It Was a wonderful experience visiting Tivoli Okhla in connection with booking of a banquet hall. Prateek the young manager was always with us guiding on all aspects of our requirements. He is highly resourceful professionally. We happened to taste some snacks that we found authentic. Both Prateek and his associate Ria were very thorough in detailing and customising the package for us. We wish them and Tivoli the very best.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure meting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Prateek Garg
Prateek Garg
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Single word ..wow food quality ..amazing work team tivoli ..I have attended a function in tivoli okhla ..and I went so well ..everyone liked it so much

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Angad Singh
Angad Singh
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Great place to host wedding functions. The food and ambience were exquisite. The interiors and the attentive staff deliver a luxurious appeal to the festivities. Excellent job!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind jesture .It was pressure hosting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Mani Kohli
Mani Kohli
0.5

1 year 7 months ago

Not happy with the management of tivoli they took the payment in cash n did not provide the receipt n on the day of the ceremony they said we paid 1 lakh less plz b careful of the place n dont let urself being cheated

Desh Bandhu
Desh Bandhu
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

It was an amazing evening which we have spend with my family & friends. F&B services was outstanding. We personally recommend this place for hassle free function & delicious food with the best services. Thank you Team Tivoli Royal court.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aditya Bagai
Aditya Bagai
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

It is a great place to host an event. The venue is centrally located with ample parking. The quality and taste of food is Amazing and is rich in ambience. Theme is very mesmerizing including the interiors. The staff is extremely supportive and takes care of every minute details. Kudos to the entire team.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure hosting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Mudit Sahni
Mudit Sahni
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Every event I've attended here has been a delightful experience. From the property to the service, everything is exemplary.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you sir .It was pressure hosting you .Looking forward to serve you again.
Ishan Gupta
Ishan Gupta
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Beautifully made property with very classy interiors. Was perfect for our gathering of 300 people. Saranveer did a great job with the service and chef moin khan served amazing food. Kudos to the team waiting to host our next function soon

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Surabhi
Surabhi
2.5

1 year 9 months ago

My wedding happened at the Trivoli. Its a small venue and can accomodate 150 to 200 people maximum, above that it becomes a little difficult to adjust more. The food was good and decoration was also nice.

SurbhiTomer
SurbhiTomer
4.0

1 year 9 months ago

Tivoli is a beautful wedding venue. Their lawn and banquets are amazing and look fabulous post decoration. I loved my wedding venue look

Vaishali Sethi
Vaishali Sethi
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

My engagement happened at the Tivoli, Okhla. The venue is really good and we had a great experience there. The food and decoration; everything was perfect.

Aishwarya Chawla
Aishwarya Chawla
4.5

2 years 1 month ago

The Trivoli Royal in Okhla has a very big parking space so you can be sure that there will be never any issues of parking. The venue is nice and the staff is also helpful.