write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (10)

Tivoli Royal Court

Rating Distribution
4.410 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 21 May 2019

Review Tivoli Royal Court

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
sharleen
sharleen4.0

2 days ago

since it was a new place so me and my husband planned to try it out for our sangeet. And i must say that they did not make us regret at all. The surrounding inside and outside both was really nice . The hospitality of the staff was excellent and overall we were very happy with this place.

Radhika Nayar
Radhika Nayar4.0

2 days ago

I had my reception function there and the function was very well organised. The food was amazing and Mr. Farid Khan who was our point of contact was a great support and help at every step of the way.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Harjot Singh
Harjot Singh5.0

27 days ago

It Was a wonderful experience visiting Tivoli Okhla in connection with booking of a banquet hall. Prateek the young manager was always with us guiding on all aspects of our requirements. He is highly resourceful professionally. We happened to taste some snacks that we found authentic. Both Prateek and his associate Ria were very thorough in detailing and customising the package for us. We wish them and Tivoli the very best.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure meting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Prateek Garg
Prateek Garg5.0

1 month ago

Single word ..wow food quality ..amazing work team tivoli ..I have attended a function in tivoli okhla ..and I went so well ..everyone liked it so much

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Angad Singh
Angad Singh5.0

1 month ago

Great place to host wedding functions. The food and ambience were exquisite. The interiors and the attentive staff deliver a luxurious appeal to the festivities. Excellent job!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind jesture .It was pressure hosting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Mani Kohli
Mani Kohli0.5

3 months ago

Not happy with the management of tivoli they took the payment in cash n did not provide the receipt n on the day of the ceremony they said we paid 1 lakh less plz b careful of the place n dont let urself being cheated

Desh Bandhu
Desh Bandhu5.0

5 months ago

It was an amazing evening which we have spend with my family & friends. F&B services was outstanding. We personally recommend this place for hassle free function & delicious food with the best services. Thank you Team Tivoli Royal court.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aditya Bagai
Aditya Bagai5.0

5 months ago

It is a great place to host an event. The venue is centrally located with ample parking. The quality and taste of food is Amazing and is rich in ambience. Theme is very mesmerizing including the interiors. The staff is extremely supportive and takes care of every minute details. Kudos to the entire team.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure hosting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Mudit Sahni
Mudit Sahni5.0

5 months ago

Every event I've attended here has been a delightful experience. From the property to the service, everything is exemplary.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you sir .It was pressure hosting you .Looking forward to serve you again.
Ishan Gupta
Ishan Gupta5.0

5 months ago

Beautifully made property with very classy interiors. Was perfect for our gathering of 300 people. Saranveer did a great job with the service and chef moin khan served amazing food. Kudos to the team waiting to host our next function soon

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality