We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (26)

Tivoli Royal Court

Rating Distribution
4.526 reviews
5

19 reviews

4

5 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 24 Mar 2021

Review Tivoli Royal Court

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Soofia
Soofia
4.5

1 month ago

Yeah, it was good and time saving option for working lady like us. There are good qualities of number of options to explore and fix your wedding date.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
rajan singhal
rajan singhal
5.0

1 month ago

Attended my cousins wedding ceremony here. The hall is very nicely made. All covid protocols were in place. The stage and vedi setup was very grand. The food and service was flawless. The staff members were very helpful. Overall it was a great experience. Tivoli royal court is the ideal destination for wedding functions in south delhi. Will definitely return to this property in the future for all of my social functions. Kudos to the entire team!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Purnima Singla
Purnima Singla
5.0

2 months ago

The venue was very nice and elegant.food was delicious and the decoration was just perfect.Staff was very cooperative.had an amazing experience. Mr.Haider Ali and Pooja Kaushik did a great job.😀

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Anjali
Anjali
5.0

2 months ago

It was a wonderful experience. Had hosted birthday party at Tivoli. All arrangements were excellent.Our all family members and relatives appreciated the quality and taste of food. All of us enjoyed the well organized event. Thanks.....Awesome !

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
KSA
KSA
5.0

2 months ago

We had an anniversary function last month.Good services, delicious food.....special thanks to Tivoli team for making our day special....we'll love to visit again 🤗

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
rahil singhal
rahil singhal
5.0

2 months ago

Visited this property for a friend's wedding last week. The hall is beautiful with elegant and modern interiors. The food is delicious and they definitely had a lot of options on their menu as food was arranged end to end in the hall - soups, salads, chat, Chinese, Italian, continental and Indian. The staff was prompt in serving you the starters and helping out and assisting you in anything you need. I admired the decoration and the interiors of this banquet hall. The best part about this property is its location. Will definitely recommend this property to everyone for all kind of social functions.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Mohit Sharma
Mohit Sharma
5.0

2 months ago

Tivoli royal court is a beautiful venue with amazing food and decoration. The venue is very well constructed with spacious halls and amazing catering concepts. I will defiently host my next event over here and recommend this venue to all !!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Priya
Priya
5.0

8 months ago

Tivoli Royal Court was our Wedding & Reception venue in Delhi and must say, they provide amazing hospitality and management. They delivered what they committed and also exceeded our expectations. The venue, food and decor; everything was fantastic and beyond expectations!!

Sugandha
Sugandha
3.5

1 year 1 month ago

Food is good but they have messed up with my chadar.. Decorator kept it somewhere and the manager didn’t even know where it is. He simply said we didn’t ask for a chadar and it’s not available. Lady who was dealing with us, Riya left suddenly and others didn’t answer calls on time. All the phone numbers were switched off on wedding day which is damn unprofessional.. buckle up guys..

Recommended for:
Amazing Food
Kanika Madan
Kanika Madan
4.0

1 year 3 months ago

We hosted our wedding here and it was a great experience. The venue is really big. The management and services are really nice and they were very accommodating. They did the decor for the wedding and they did a great job. The food here was also really good. Recommended.

Aryaman Gupta
Aryaman Gupta
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

When it comes down to luxury and quality then this place is the right combination for both. Not only is it really modern but also contemporary at the same time. Food here is really good, they have amazing vegan options as well. Staff is helpful and fast and efficient services offered round the clock.Keep it up royal court!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manpreet Kaur
Manpreet Kaur
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

One of the best Banquet Hall for any occasion in South Delhi. Had my Nephew’s First Birthday here in Tivoli Royal Court.. the arrangement was perfect, everything was excellent the food, the services, the decoration. The Team is extremely supportive & courteous.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure hosting you mam .Looking forward to serve you again.
sharleen
sharleen
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

since it was a new place so me and my husband planned to try it out for our sangeet. And i must say that they did not make us regret at all. The surrounding inside and outside both was really nice . The hospitality of the staff was excellent and overall we were very happy with this place.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure meting you mam .Looking forward to serve you again.
Radhika Nayar
Radhika Nayar
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

I had my reception function there and the function was very well organised. The food was amazing and Mr. Farid Khan who was our point of contact was a great support and help at every step of the way.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Harjot Singh
Harjot Singh
5.0

2 years ago

It Was a wonderful experience visiting Tivoli Okhla in connection with booking of a banquet hall. Prateek the young manager was always with us guiding on all aspects of our requirements. He is highly resourceful professionally. We happened to taste some snacks that we found authentic. Both Prateek and his associate Ria were very thorough in detailing and customising the package for us. We wish them and Tivoli the very best.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure meting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Prateek Garg
Prateek Garg
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

Single word ..wow food quality ..amazing work team tivoli ..I have attended a function in tivoli okhla ..and I went so well ..everyone liked it so much

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Angad Singh
Angad Singh
5.0

2 years 1 month ago

Great place to host wedding functions. The food and ambience were exquisite. The interiors and the attentive staff deliver a luxurious appeal to the festivities. Excellent job!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind jesture .It was pressure hosting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Mani Kohli
Mani Kohli
0.5

2 years 3 months ago

Not happy with the management of tivoli they took the payment in cash n did not provide the receipt n on the day of the ceremony they said we paid 1 lakh less plz b careful of the place n dont let urself being cheated

Desh Bandhu
Desh Bandhu
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

It was an amazing evening which we have spend with my family & friends. F&B services was outstanding. We personally recommend this place for hassle free function & delicious food with the best services. Thank you Team Tivoli Royal court.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Aditya Bagai
Aditya Bagai
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

It is a great place to host an event. The venue is centrally located with ample parking. The quality and taste of food is Amazing and is rich in ambience. Theme is very mesmerizing including the interiors. The staff is extremely supportive and takes care of every minute details. Kudos to the entire team.

Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you for your kind gesture .It was pressure hosting you sir .Looking forward to serve you again.
Mudit Sahni
Mudit Sahni
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

Every event I've attended here has been a delightful experience. From the property to the service, everything is exemplary.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Tivoli Royal Court
Thank you sir .It was pressure hosting you .Looking forward to serve you again.
Ishan gupta
Ishan gupta
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

Beautifully made property with very classy interiors. Was perfect for our gathering of 300 people. Saranveer did a great job with the service and chef moin khan served amazing food. Kudos to the team waiting to host our next function soon

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Surabhi
Surabhi
2.5

2 years 5 months ago

My wedding happened at the Trivoli. Its a small venue and can accomodate 150 to 200 people maximum, above that it becomes a little difficult to adjust more. The food was good and decoration was also nice.

SurbhiTomer
SurbhiTomer
4.0

2 years 5 months ago

Tivoli is a beautful wedding venue. Their lawn and banquets are amazing and look fabulous post decoration. I loved my wedding venue look

Vaishali Sethi
Vaishali Sethi
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

My engagement happened at the Tivoli, Okhla. The venue is really good and we had a great experience there. The food and decoration; everything was perfect.

Aishwarya Chawla
Aishwarya Chawla
4.5

2 years 9 months ago

The Trivoli Royal in Okhla has a very big parking space so you can be sure that there will be never any issues of parking. The venue is nice and the staff is also helpful.