We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (8)

Bika Banquets

Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 17 Nov 2020

Review Bika Banquets

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Priya
Priya
5.0

5 months ago

I selected this venue for my big day. Everything was well managed. Food served were delicious. The decoration was amazing. Everything was hassle free and thats what all i wanted. Staff were courteous and well coordinated the whole event.

SANTOSH GHOSH
SANTOSH GHOSH
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

We booked this venue for our wedding .They are perfect when it comes to hosting wedding ceremonies as they offer heavenly views combined with lavish hospitality.Loved their services and would highly recommend them to others

dinesh shaw
dinesh shaw
4.0

1 year 3 months ago

Beautiful banquet hall, excellent food and spot on service - it was a pleasure to have my sister's wedding reception held at this place. It was my first time at the Bika, but I look forward to coming back again soon.

Arina Dutta
Arina Dutta
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Bika Banquets is a perfect wedding venue! We booked this place for my engagement ceremony and we loved every bit of it. Their warm hospitality is worth praising, for sure. All our guests had a gala time at this venue. Definitely go for i, if you're planning your function in Kolkata!!

Vineet Shaw
Vineet Shaw
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Our engagement venue was Bika Banquets, Kolkata. They provided in-house decor as well as catering and must say, everything was of top notch quality. All our guests liked the service of the staff and management a lot. Definitely coming back real soon.

Moumita Chowdhury
Moumita Chowdhury
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

We had chosen this place for our Sangeet, and everything was perfect. I was very happy with the arrangements. Also, it was a very small c gathering and it was very well managed. Food, decor was included and both were good.

Kamal Majumdar
Kamal Majumdar
4.5

2 years 5 months ago

Bika banquets is a good place for a wedding. They have good space and can accomodate around 500 people. The service, decoration all was great and we had a good experience there.

Srishti Sureka
Srishti Sureka
4.5

3 years 2 months ago

Had booked the banquet hall for a guest list of about 700-8-- people and must say it was a very good decision. The food was very delicious and the staff was very well mannered .