write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.68 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 6 Aug 2021

Review Country Roads

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Darsheel
Darsheel
4.5

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

Piyush saha
Piyush saha
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

Words are not enough to express how greatful we are to Nanak sir & his entire team of Country resort for making our wedding program a memorable one. These guys are beyond professional, they treat their guest as there own family. We booked the entire resort for 2 days, starting for the checkin the staffs were extremely friendly ,Nanak sir was very flexible and the go to person. Anyone can easily rely on these guys.They always think about guest first keeping aside their business.These guys are very genuin person,every thing is very well manage you need not hire any event planner from outside,highly recommended for marraige programme.

Recommended for:
HospitalityValue for moneyAmazing Food
Moni Saha
Moni Saha
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

I don’t know where to start from. First of all a big Thank you to Mr. Nanak and his team for making our two days wedding stay in their resort so comfortable and memorable. If you are planning to go for a peaceful hassle free stay , services and with excellent food in your wedding please go for this resort. All our guests have spoken more than enough about the wonderful food at our wedding. All staff members are so professional and courteous always giving special attention to the bride and groom having food. They have such excellent menu items and each and every bit of food is tasty. Their Experience, loyalty to the work they do and customer satisfaction is their utmost focus, their work has spoken to us! These guys are truely truely genuine people , you can 100% trust them. They are so excellent in their dealings that once paid they do justice to the work they deliver. Special thanks to Mr. Nanak from the bottom of my heart and my family. Thanks for the hospitality. One more suggestion i could give here is if you are looking for an event manager for decor and all probably you don’t need to do so, they have quite a lot of contacts for in-house decoration you can contact them first. Paying an event manager extra money is not required which we did. More than the event manager again Mr. Nanak and his team helped us through out the wedding to make it a big success, thank you again.

Recommended for:
HospitalityValue for moneyAmazing Food
Anisha C
Anisha C
3.5

Reviewed 4 years 1 month ago

We had very high hopes from this place, the venue undoubtedly is beautiful but the food is not up to mark, it can be better for sure

dinesh shaw
dinesh shaw
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 3 months ago

Country Roads has a great harmony between traditional as well as modern decoration. Decorated elegently with flowers, lights and abstract designs. The venue is located at a very pleasing location and helps you cherish the ocassion.With spacious lawns and big banquets the venue is perfect for wedding with numerous guests.The catering services were exceptionally good,with various cuisines. We had a once in a life time experience!

Madhubanti Rudra
Madhubanti Rudra
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

It has been a wonderful experience. The venue was ideal for a summer wedding and all our guests just enjoyed the food. I would recommend it to couples, exploring a great wedding destination near Kolkata.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Amit Kumar Halder
Amit Kumar Halder
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

Excellent catering services and great hospitality!! Country Roads is the perfect venue to have a destination wedding at a lesser budget. The amazing green landscape of the place acts as the perfect backdrop for all your couple shots. I will recommend it to everyone looking for a wedding venue near Kolkata.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Shreeya Ghosh
Shreeya Ghosh
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 9 months ago

The catering service & the venue was incredibly good. The food quality was amazing & hospitality was noteworthy too. Guests were greeted with a warm welcome & even after months they praise their services. I would recommend Country Roads for a nearby destination wedding venue without making a hole in your pocket.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality