write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (23)
Rating Distribution
4.523 reviews
5

21 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 Mar 2022

Review Divyansh Palace

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kumar Deepam
Kumar Deepam
5.0

1 year ago

I felt privileged by hosting my haldi, mehandi, Sangeet, Lagun and wedding events at Divyansh Palace, Tedhi Pulia, Lko. Decor was amazing and food was superb. Moreover, managent and staff was very nice under the leadership of Mr. Sumit Paul who is very humble and friendly by nature. Thank you so much guys. You did a great Job ☺️👍

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodValue for money
Simran Verma
Simran Verma
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Wonderful place for a lovely and beautiful wedding. Excellent decor and amazing service. Everything is just so perfect. Loved it!!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Raj
Raj
0.5

4 months ago

Not a good experience. Owner took advance from me and now he is not returning

Praveen Gupta
Praveen Gupta
0.5

4 months ago

miss guiding, over price, review earlier are biased not recommended at alll

Narender Gandhi
Narender Gandhi
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I am very thankful to Mr sumit for all the arrangements. He and his team managed every thing very well. I booked for 500 guests but number raised to 710 . However , they managed the wedding in a very professional manner and none of my guest was angry. Food quality was scrumptious . Thanks guys ! Keep it up .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
NehaTaneja
NehaTaneja
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Experience :- Five stars , Response :- Five stars , Helpfulness :- Five Stars Wonderful experience, very responsive support team, quality leads, very profession team............☺☺☺☺

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashutosh Bhardwaj
Ashutosh Bhardwaj
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Booked for engagement and my experience was very good. Good decor, food and mostly importantly staff. Very well managed space, open area is the best thing they have.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sandeep Chauhan
Sandeep Chauhan
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Amzng place for any function..food superb warm ambience.. Thank you for making our function memorable and amzng

Palak Sharma
Palak Sharma
4.5

1 year 5 months ago

An awesome venue to celebrate your special day with your loved ones . Come and Surround yourself with amazing environment and enjoy yourself.

Piyush Garg
Piyush Garg
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Great place , good decor , perfect for functions.Highly recommended for marriage and other functions.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Gaurav Srivastava
Gaurav Srivastava
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Place is lushed with garden and Series of 3 beautiful banquets, Decor with the place is beautiful. Catering indoor is totally cherry on the top. Affordable prices makes it more efficient as we found during previous events. At last I want to say the Staff and management is really understanding and get things in place for every asks.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Udit Verma
Udit Verma
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

One of the best location & place, I enjoyed my sisters marriage program at this place. Food quality is delicious food.decoration and lighting arrangements are fabulous.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Samreen Siddiqui
Samreen Siddiqui
4.5

1 year 5 months ago

Wonderful place for a lovely and beautiful wedding. Excellent decor and amazing service. Everything is just so perfect.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Kavya Gupta
Kavya Gupta
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Perfect for wedding or any other celebrations.Everything was well organised and beautifully decorated.

Ratnesh singh
Ratnesh singh
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I attended one of my friends wedding at this place. It was wonderful experience. Evrything was well organised. Wedding hall and garden associated with hall were beautifully decorated.the service was great and food was awesome.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Vandana Arora
Vandana Arora
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

A great place to have any function. It isperfect for grand wedding.Consist of very big halls as well as open garden also. They have there own catering system.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Animesh Bansal
Animesh Bansal
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Excellent place with beautiful decorations. Consists of a grand hall and a beautiful garden also.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
PAPIL VERMA
PAPIL VERMA
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Its a very nice space for a perfect wedding, the decoration, lightings, and the services provided are so good. Great management and a very cooperative staff.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Javed Alam
Javed Alam
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

We hosted our wedding reception here. It's a great venue for wedding. Me and my guest enjoy the food and property. Very friendly atmosphere of management . I recommend this venue .

Rishi
Rishi
4.5

1 year 5 months ago

Excellent decor amazing service..the food was exceptionally delicious! Staff was humble and co operative.Overall it was good experience.I don’t have words to describe how amazing the hospitality.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
anuradha shukla
anuradha shukla
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

Couple of my friends recommended this place to me and I am really thankful to them. When I visited this place first in afternoon I thought if this place looks so good without any decoration or lighting, how good will it look in the evening. And I am not really surprised when I hosted my ceremony here and everybody is in complete awe. Its pretty spacious both inside and out but i like the lawn area more and the service is brilliant as the owner himself involved in every little details.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Saurabh Singh
Saurabh Singh
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

perfect for grand wedding or any other celebrations. Consist of very big halls as well as open garden also. They have there own catering system. stage is very grand and beautifully built. ❤👍

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
AnjaliShekhawat
AnjaliShekhawat
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

A great place to have any function , best ambience with seated decorations and lightings.. Worth of money paid.. would highly recommend to you.. excellent services and great food Management and staff are very cooperative..

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality