write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Nov 2023

Review Floradel Farm

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Bula Ojha
Bula Ojha
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Attended my friend's anniversary celebration at Floradel Farm. Highly recommend :)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Debendra Nayak
Debendra Nayak
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

A beautiful venue for small and large scale events. Thank you Floradel farm

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
Sanjay Kumar Drolia
Sanjay Kumar Drolia
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Hosted our Diwali get together at Floradel Farm for friends and family. Spacious and well maintained venue. Lot of greenery

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Aditya Tantia
Aditya Tantia
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Picture perfect venue. They have a mango grove and coconut grove in one venue, allowing for a change in backdrop for ceremonies

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food
Aditya Tantia
Aditya Tantia
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

Beautiful and huge venue, with 3 different lawns and a covered space. Can host different functions with different natural backdrops. Our guests also liked the openness and natural beauty of Floradel Farm.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Priti Aditya Anniversary
Priti Aditya Anniversary
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Had my Birthday celebration here. The property is beautiful and well maintained. Ample space for people to move around and have fun activities. Thank you Floradel farm

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Prajwal K
Prajwal K
5.0

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very beautiful venue and accessible location. My brother's wedding happened here. I'm very satisfied with the management. Will recommend to others too

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets