Reviews (8)

GCC Hotel And Club

Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Sep 2020

Review GCC Hotel And Club

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Pari Agrawal
Pari Agrawal
5.0

1 month ago

We had 3 functions at the club, the mehndi,the wedding and the reception. It was such a a lovely experience. We all had a great time at the venue. The staff and management were on their toes always to provide us with the best of services. Everything went perfectly. No complaints at all. The food and decor was beautiful too.

Sonali Kapoor
Sonali Kapoor
5.0

1 month ago

We had two of our wedding functions at Gcc Club and they only catered at the functions. The food was great and the menu set up by them was amazing. Flexibility of choices and were very cooperative at all times. It was all in all a bonus as the caterers were being provided by the venue itself. Definitely recommend it to others!

Sonali Kapoor
Sonali Kapoor
5.0

1 month ago

GCC Club gave the best services throughout. We had two of our wedding functions there and they truly made it amazing. The staff was very helpful and they helped us out in planning our functions at the venue. Highly recommended

Suman Asrani
Suman Asrani
4.0

6 months ago

Had attended a function here. We stayed for 2 days for a residential wedding, The experience was beyond amazing. The food and halls and service were fantastic. The property is also very well organised. The room service could have been better

Roshal
Roshal
5.0

8 months ago

GCC is a perfect venue for marriages. We opted for the complete wedding package. Everything is completely taken care of without any complaints. The venue is perfect for a grand look and celebration

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismAmazing Food
Pari Agrawal
Pari Agrawal
5.0

8 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good .The experience was great.Surely recommend it to all.

Priya Mishra
Priya Mishra
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We booked a package from them for our wedding which included the decoration and catering as well and everything was under their guidance only. It went very smoothly as if we had shifted our burden on someone else's shoulders. The staff was very cooperative and the food was exceptional. Really enjoyed our experience.

Sayali
Sayali
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

The wedding venue was one of the best things at my wedding. It was a grand and comfy venue. The decor and services was astounding. We had a really amazing experience overall and we'd definitely recommend it to everyone! Thank you.