write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (12)
Rating Distribution
3.912 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

4 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 25 Feb 2022

Review Golden Blossom Imperial Resorts, Lucknow

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Swati Tiwari
Swati Tiwari
5.0

5 months ago

Everything was well organized and managed.Awesome experience.Would definitely suggest to anyone planning for their big day. 🙂👍

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
shivani shailendra
shivani shailendra
5.0

7 months ago

My experience with golden blossom imperial was really good. They had good arrangements in overall. In terms of hospitality and professionalism they did a good job, still I feel they can improve more over the time. I did searched every venue in Lucknow for my Wedding and I feel golden blossom has the best among all.

ankit tandon
ankit tandon
0.5

1 year ago

How do I express my pathetic experience here. Ms Aradhana Pandey helped us book this place for Nov. We paid the token money, booked 30 rooms and 2 venues for my functions, sitting all relaxed after paying the amount when Ms Aradhana called us after 1week and said that she does not have rooms to offer on my booked day. How amazing. What was she doing all these days, waiting for another party to book, indeed yes because the reason she gave us was a pathetic reason & she had no fear of cancelling our event because the owners were on her back supporting her for the greed of bigger party. It simply means they want just bigger party even if it against the Govt.COVID protocols. Be careful if you want to do a small gathering bcoz the greed of money is so much that they can even cancel your event in last moment.

Aishwarya Srivastava
Aishwarya Srivastava
1.0

1 year 1 month ago

The property is good but the management is pathetic. Even after booking the venue and the rooms several months early, they mis-managed our stay at the hotel by booking the wrong number of rooms and the BIGGEST problem was their air conditioning. They dont have the capacity to provide air conditioning to the entire hotel and the banquet halls at all. We had to stay without the A/C for more than 12 hours. Everyone in the hotel was furious for obvious reasons. Also, their decorators have no manners at all. Anshul is one of the decorators here and he has absolutely no manners and talks rudely to the customers as well as his employees. He sent us false pictures of his decor and when he did not deliver the same, his response that we cannot do all of that in your budget. Ideally he should only share pictures of decorations that is possible in the client’s budget instead of misleading them. We had to reach out for all issues directly to the GM and the owner to get it fixed because the sales manager who took care of our booking was also not trust worthy as she constantly made mistakes in the booking and did little to resolve any of our issues. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE FOR THE MONEY WE PAID

Pranjal
Pranjal
4.5

2 years ago

Very good venue. Good decoration. Excellent food. We had a great time in Lucknow in Golden blossoms. Despite of the lockdown, the arrangements were very good. I’m very impressed.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Dashpreet Sethi
Dashpreet Sethi
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

Amazing banquets Great decor Lovely food Courteous and Professional Staff I initially had my engagement at their poolside banquet and immediately fell in love with their benquets too. So ended up having my wedding too at their beautiful and huge banquet. The interiors give you such a royal feel and their services are excellent too. Both the functions went pretty smoothly.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Harsha Khanduja
Harsha Khanduja
4.0

2 years 4 months ago

Hospitality is amazing. Staff is co operative. Enough space for bride and groom guests to stay together and have the complete feel of destination wedding.

Dashpreet Sethi
Dashpreet Sethi
4.0

2 years 5 months ago

We booked Golden Blossom for our wedding and I must say they have amazing interiors and huge space their staff was also very accommodating they helped us with everything.

Durga
Durga
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

My family wedding took place at Golden Blossom Imperial Resort, Lucknow and we had a lovely experience at this venue. The venue is fantastic in every aspects and we loved their hospitality. The food was amazing. All the guests seemed to enjoy a lot. Thanks a lot!

Kalpana
Kalpana
4.0

3 years 5 months ago

Very good service .. great food .. Mr Pillai is the best . He really helped to make our function look beautiful .. the best GM I’ve dealt with .. we live abroad , but had the wedding in Lucknow .. mr Pillai made sure everything was smooth .. he went out of the way to help . Three cheers for Mr Pillai . ..

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Ridhi Mundra
Ridhi Mundra
4.0

3 years 7 months ago

The venue was awsome, it was very specious as per our gathering & very economical as per our budget they have a seprate parking for vehicles & the owner is very cooperative & friendly in terms of all the arrangements which we would like to do over their.

Minal Gulati
Minal Gulati
5.0

3 years 8 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding function. The staff is very cooperative and professional. The spread of cuisine is extravagant. Definitely the best venue for wedding functions.