write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
4.89 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Feb 2021

Review Hotel Mountview

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tanu Jain
Tanu Jain
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

As it was a curfew wedding, the hotel management took care of each and every detail. The staff was amazing. The wedding was planned on the river view terrace!

Shivangi Gupta
Shivangi Gupta
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

Mountain View was my wedding venue and I must say it is an amazing place to host your wedding. Their staff is really accommodating they hear and follow everything whatever you say. The food and decor was also very good, I really liked everything.

Shilpa Kalia
Shilpa Kalia
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

Hotel Mountview was the perfect location for the wedding. The gardens are beautiful and the management is extremely helpful. The food was absolutely amazing and appreciated by all guests. We had a wonderful experience hosting the wedding ceremony there.

Tarranum Chawla
Tarranum Chawla
4.0

3 years 6 months ago

My wedding venue was Hotel Mount View, Chandigarh. I really liked the overall arrangements and management at the venue. The staff was extremely cooperative and kind to us. We even had a party in their lawn which was lovely so we had a great time on my wedding. The food was good too. Thanks to them for the warm hospitality.

Reetika
Reetika
4.5

4 years 1 month ago

Great venue for a perfect wedding. They did nice decoration and also the food served was good.

Manpreet kaur
Manpreet kaur
5.0

4 years 2 months ago

My wedding happened at the Mount View Hotel and its a really nice place. The venue is spacious and has good parking space. The decoration and food was also really good.

Yashu jawandha
Yashu jawandha
5.0

4 years 9 months ago

It was great ceremony. Thanks a lot for making my day so special n memorable. Really loved it.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityAmazing Food
Ankita
Ankita
5.0

5 years ago

I had my wedding function at the Hotel Mountview. Beautiful ambience and hospitality by their management. They food and decoration were also amazing and I would highly recommend the venue to others !

Navroop
Navroop
4.5

6 years 5 months ago

Great Food, Beautiful Manicured Lawns, Professional staff.. Made the wedding arrangements a cake walk.. We didn't have to worry about the decor and the managerial staff was very accomodating. One of the better preferred wedding facilities in the City Beautiful.