write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Jun 2024

Review Hotel Wedlock

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Khushi Jangra
Khushi Jangra
5.0

Reviewed 29 days ago

Wedlock Banquets was a very spacious and well-managed venue. The management was very responsive and professional. Very happy with the lighting and the decor. The team did a fabulous work! The food served was also of a very good quality!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Albin Albin
Albin Albin
5.0

Reviewed 29 days ago

Wedlock Banquet Hall is amazing with their services. Really excellent banquet hall. Very nice decoration and very nice food as well. All the arrangements done were very well done and we really liked our experience of hosting our wedding functions here.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashima
Ashima
5.0

Reviewed 29 days ago

The banquet hall was really very spacious and neat. The overall ambience was really very nice and very pleasant. All in all, it was a very good experience with them and we loved it.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Manonit Deep
Manonit Deep
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Wedlock  Banquets was a very spacious and well-managed venue. The management was very responsive and professional. Very happy with the lighting and the decor. The team did a fabulous work! The food served was also of a very good quality!

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Sunaina Lohia
Sunaina Lohia
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

We had a great experience with them. They are very professional and they made all the required arrangements as per our expectations. The decors and the catering, both were very impressive.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashok Kumar
Ashok Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

The venue was very beautiful, it was very pacious with beautiful gardens and lawns. The decor was done very beautifully. The staff was very courteous and polite. The food offered was very good and tasty. The services were up to the mark!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Sunny Kumar
Sunny Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

I will rate this place 5/5 as the service they offered was beyond our expectations. They have a spacious hall which was best suitable for our gathering and it was affordable too!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Md Sonu
Md Sonu
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

The Quality of service is commendable, we loved the arrangements and were very happy with the way everything was handled by the management. From the flower arrangements to the other decorations, everything was great.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Aashu
Aashu
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

This is a perfect place if a person is looking for a wedding function.. The property along with its various activity option definitely won my heart. If you love adventure, Indian culture and if you’re a foodie, then this place is definitely your go to. I stayed in their luxury rooms and omg, it was way too pretty with the prettiest view. The staff and their services were top notch. Definitely going back again. I really loved everything about this place

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingLandscaping
Govind Kumar
Govind Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Loose yourself in nature and find peace . This place is for those who love peace . Staff is very polite and helpful . Food quality is good and budget friendly .

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
shiva
shiva
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

As per my experience, it's the perfect place for the wedding, Hangout or for 1-2 days to stay with your loved ones as Its gives the feeling of calmness and makes you relax and refreshed. Their place is awesome in terms of hospitality, ambiance , food & service .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food