Reviews (8)

Jaibagh Palace

Rating Distribution
4.48 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 1 Oct 2020

Review Jaibagh Palace

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Jyoti Rautela
Jyoti Rautela
5.0

28 days ago

We had our destination wedding here and it was such an incredible experience. The management there is so helpful and they made sure everything was done correctly and on time. They did such beautiful decorations. Everyone loved the food there. It was an amazing experience overall. Highly recommended.

Narendra Singh
Narendra Singh
2.5

4 months ago

Okay okay pay attention to common areandlsamlaakal Sjakakan

Archit Jain
Archit Jain
5.0

9 months ago

Perfect for a palatial destination wedding

Sanwari
Sanwari
4.0

1 year 5 months ago | Certified Review

Jaibagh Palace - Wedding Venue Pros - massive, beautiful, and clean! Cons - only 60 rooms, so have to split up guests in near-by hotels. Recommendation - make sure you ask them to pay careful attention to clean up of common areas during the events, fumigate the fields before the event, and have staff cleaning up the toilers (ground floor) regularly. They hire extra staff during wedding seasons, so you might not be as impressed when you to scope things out. Make sure you chat with the GM there. Highly recommend this spot for anyone who wants a palace wedding but can't justify splurging on the Marriotts or Fairmonts.Source

Jaibagh Palace
Dear Ms. Sanwari ..Greetings from The Jaibagh Palace. Thank you so much for your positive feedback. we have noted all points for future weddings. Regards. Sanjay Nischal
Aakanksha Agarwal
Aakanksha Agarwal
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Jaibagh palace is a fabulous choice to plan your wedding function at! The place was pretty spacious and beautiful! im very content with their services!

Shreya Jain
Shreya Jain
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

We had all our wedding functions at the Jaibagh Palace and it was an amazing experience. We had booked the place for 3 days and had a series of events all of which went very smoothly.

Khushboo Khandelwal
Khushboo Khandelwal
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

I had my wedding here . It went amazingly well. The team was highly professional and helpful where and when needed.

Nonie Sachdeva
Nonie Sachdeva
4.5

1 year 10 months ago

We had our wedding here & it was a very nice experience they have specious court yard & their rooms are also very specious, it completely a heritage property & perfect place for destination wedding. The staff was very cooperative & arrangements was very good.