Reviews (8)

Jaipur Bagh

Rating Distribution
4.98 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Feb 2020

Review Jaipur Bagh

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kanika
Kanika
4.5

8 months ago

I had my wedding at Jaipur Bagh. The staff were very helpful and accommodating since the beginning and took care of all the required arrangements. The decor was done very well and the function was well managed.I just loved the overall services.

Savrina Kapoor
Savrina Kapoor
5.0

9 months ago

We booked this venue for my wedding and they do not really give you any chance for any sort of complaints from their side.They will make sure to put 100%efforts from their side.

Mansi Pareek
Mansi Pareek
5.0

9 months ago

Beautiful and well maintained boutique hotel , Our wedding was hosted there, they made proper arrangements for the wedding.It was amazing

Dr. ILA JOSHI
Dr. ILA JOSHI
5.0

9 months ago

Beautiful and well maintained boutique hotel , we stayed there for 2 days, they made proper arrangements for pool party, mehendi, Sangeet and ofcos my wedding day

Surbhi
Surbhi
4.5

10 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding and it was an amazing experience.Everything about this place is dreamy. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive. Very happy by the overall services.Thank you.

Seema sharma
Seema sharma
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

My Daughter's engagement venue was Jaipur Bagh and we loved their services. They were very kind and cooperative. All the arrangements and management team was professional. We are happy and appreciate their work. Thanks for the lovely hospitality.

Megha Sharma
Megha Sharma
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

My cousin's wedding was at Jaipur Bagh and I really liked the venue that I decided to book the same venue for my wedding as well. They provide all the services, catering, decoration, everything is included and their services are excellent. I really liked the food and decoration was also beautifully done.

Mansi Pareek
Mansi Pareek
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

My wedding was done in this venue they have rooms & different laws for wedding events with banquate very specious & have complete facilities the lighting was awsome & overall it was great experience.