write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (10)
Rating Distribution
5.010 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 Feb 2022

Review Le Meridien Nagpur

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
smarika
smarika
5.0

5 months ago

Venue was goodLighting in the Banquet was a bit less but other than that it was well organised Staff was very polite and professional Food was average, typical hostel food, They only allow selected vendors for decoration. The options given by them are limited and below average They overcharge for the decor options they provide

Anupriya Lakhotiya
Anupriya Lakhotiya
5.0

5 months ago

Amazon hospitality and sanitised well, staff were very good and punctual at work, overall catering was also very good, Amazing venue and outstanding staff, food of the entire wedding was delicious

karishma
karishma
5.0

5 months ago

What an amazing venue! We’re extremely happy and satisfied with the arrangements made by the hotel. We had booked 40 rooms for our guests and the people that work there go out of their way to meet your every need, and are top of everything. Just wonderful in every way. The location is intimate and warm. Great views, and a perfect indoor space for a reception. Food was amazing, service even better but nothing beats the ambiance of the place.

Sejal Chandak
Sejal Chandak
5.0

5 months ago

Being doctors, Rachit and I were extremely busy in the months leading up to our wedding with professional commitments. But like everyone, we wanted our wedding to be one of a kind. Having to cancel our destination wedding plans due to the pandemic wasn’t easy for us. We chose Le Méridien, Nagpur for our November wedding. We had been coordinating with the event team online from the beginning as both of us were not present in Nagpur and wanted a simple yet elegant décor for every function. Le Meridien, Nagpur has been wonderful and very professional with their services, starting from the multiple food tasting visits our families had. The hotel has various indoor and outdoor venues as well which fulfill the need for multiple functions that take place in a Marwari wedding. The décor was coordinated with the event team very well, food was made as per our requirements and staff was very hospitable. Our event team @theshaadimakers made sure they catered to every need we put forward and we had the wedding of our dreams. There are no regrets now for not having the destination wedding. The smiles on our faces say it all. The reception was held at CP Club Lawns, Nagpur.

anshita
anshita
5.0

5 months ago

The experience at the venue was very good. Everything went by very smoothly

sejal
sejal
5.0

5 months ago

Being doctors, Rachit and I were extremely busy in the months leading up to our wedding with professional commitments. But like everyone, we wanted our wedding to be one of a kind. Having to cancel our destination wedding plans due to the pandemic wasn’t easy for us. We chose Le Méridien, Nagpur for our November wedding. We had been coordinating with the event team online from the beginning as both of us were not present in Nagpur and wanted a simple yet elegant décor for every function. Le Meridien, Nagpur has been wonderful and very professional with their services, starting from the multiple food tasting visits our families had. The hotel has various indoor and outdoor venues as well which fulfill the need for multiple functions that take place in a Marwari wedding. The décor was coordinated with the event team very well, food was made as per our requirements and staff was very hospitable. Our event team @theshaadimakers made sure they catered to every need we put forward and we had the wedding of our dreams. There are no regrets now for not having the destination wedding. The smiles on our faces say it all.

shagun
shagun
5.0

6 months ago

It being the COVID period and due to restrictions in members we had shift out venue from Ambika Farms to Le Meredien but my experience even with less members was outstanding. Everything was beyond perfect, right from the rooms to the service.. the management as well as the event management company were so helpful that even the COVID wedding ended up with beautiful memories. Every venue for the wedding was neat and clean, room services was perfect and the most important thing in a wedding is food and we had given our entire wedding catering to the hotel. The food was perfect and so delicious that everyone in the wedding enjoyed it. It was a magical experience

Pooja Chakkarwar
Pooja Chakkarwar
5.0

6 months ago

Decor ambiance food music lights everything was great!! Good work

Jesika
Jesika
4.5

1 year 4 months ago

We hosted some of our wedding functions here and its a great venue to host small and large gathering events. The Venue is very clean and very well maintained. They took care of the decor and catering as well and did it brilliantly. All the guests were very happy with the services. Thanks to the management for helping us out. Recommended.


Heena Batra
Heena Batra
5.0

3 years 6 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding.They were very responsive, flexible, and always professional in their work , and went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests.I loved the overall services provided by them.Thank you team.