Reviews (7)

MLR Convention Centres

Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Sep 2020

Review MLR Convention Centres

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Madhura Manjunath
Madhura Manjunath
5.0

1 month ago

Our wedding was hosted at MLR convention and it was the best experience ever!. Hospitality and every aspect was commendable. Perfect venue for wedding. Absolutely loved the food, the rooms and the service. Will definitely reccomend this place for weddings and fits perfectly in the budget!

Ranjini
Ranjini
5.0

11 months ago | Certified Review

Loved the combination of an indoor hall as well as an outdoor lawn space. It was well maintained and the courteous staff made it easy to work with them.Source

Aishwarya
Aishwarya
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I had all of my wedding functions at the same venue and we had a lovely experience. The venue was amazing in terms of great arrangements, staff management and warm hospitality. Thank you for making our wedding so lovely. We have high recommendations for them!

Priyanka Shankar
Priyanka Shankar
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

MLR Convenntion Centre was an amazing venue to get married. We had beautiful decor and the setting was perfect.Their team was fantastic, and went out of their way to accomodate any request. Nothing was too much trouble, and they gave great suggestions for everything. The night was perfect because of their attention to detail, and the food was great too. Definitely recommend!

Apurva
Apurva
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

We had our wedding here and gathering was for about 500 people. Very satisfied with the place and our chocie

Priyanka M
Priyanka M
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

MLR Convention is a luxury convention with a warm setting and lovely interiors. The management here is polite and cooperative

Aishwarya Pt
Aishwarya Pt
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

MLR Convention is pretty popular amongst weddings in Blore. It is a luxurious convention with fabulous setting and amazing ambiance