write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (9)
Rating Distribution
4.09 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 24 May 2022

Review Maple Delite

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Avinash
Avinash
5.0

2 months ago

Attended my friends engagement ceremony here. Had a wonderful experience here, rooms were neat and clean, food and decoration was really good.

Aman Agarwal
Aman Agarwal
5.0

2 months ago

Great place to host any kind of events. Good food and cooperative management made our special day even more special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Sameer tiwari
Sameer tiwari
5.0

2 months ago

I have stayed here before, So earlier there was nothing special,nor was the service so good..but now things have improved here . Services have also become good and own kitchen has started..taste is also good.. according to earlier you guys have done quite well..Great

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
ROOPAK JAIN
ROOPAK JAIN
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect place, excellent hospitality. Nothing could have gone better. The decor was really nice. Rooms were spacious with all the amenities. The villa concept is great.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Archana
Archana
5.0

2 months ago

Neat and clean rooms, tasty food and spacious banquet. They handled our engagement function really well. A complete value for money.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingAmazing Food
Mohak Jain
Mohak Jain
5.0

2 months ago

Had booked Maple Delite to host our wedding and they executed the function seamlessly. The staff was very cooperative, the food was awesome and the decoration was great. Would recommend everyone to host their functions here.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Gaurav
Gaurav
0.5

1 year 2 months ago

I can bet this is the worst wedding place whose owners are greedy for money. They have ruined my marriage. In the pandemic time they charged me heavily in the month of December where marriage venue had itself became problem and they just delivered 30% of it. Anas is the manager responsible for all decor. He talks really sweet but at last moment he didn’t kept his promise at all. The decor he promised was not even 30% what he promised. The hotel owner were greedy for money. I ruined my marriage because of these money greedy people.

Shreya Jha
Shreya Jha
0.5

1 year 7 months ago

Pathetic service and extremely unprofessional staff members. We had arranged a 2 day marriage event at this place and I have no doubt in stating that they completely ruined the function for our guests. They will just run behind you for the money but when it comes to the delivery of services they will give 0% attention to you! They served 30% of what we had given them in the menu for the functions and the quality of service was bad too! If you don't want to ruin yours and your guests then do not ever opt for this place for any function. Extremely unprofessional!

sanjeev
sanjeev
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Good place for memorable stay, and you can organize also an event like as wedding, engagement or other functions.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality