We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
Reviews (7)

Radisson Blu Chennai

Rating Distribution
4.57 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 14 Apr 2021

Review Radisson Blu Chennai

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ameena
Ameena
4.0

1 month ago

I had this place booked for my special day. It is such a lovely place. The perfect part about my wedding day was that me and my family didn’t have to worry about anything. Everything was managed so well. Everything was to the point and on time. The decoration was amazing and food was the icing on the cake, it was perfect. The staff were really attentive and professional. Highly recommended

Sailee Shah
Sailee Shah
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Radisson Blu’s vibrant, contemporary and engaging hospitality is characterized by a unique.They are the best with their signature features that were empathetic to best services. We are very happy with their Satisfactory work..

BhanuChandar
BhanuChandar
3.5

1 year 9 months ago

best hotel for stayRadisson Blu® is one of the world’s leading hotel brands with more than 280 hotels in operation in 62 countries. Radisson Blu’s vibrant, contemporary and engaging hospitality is characterized by a unique Yes I Can!SM service philosophy, and all of its first class hotels offer a range of signature features that are empathetic to the challenges of modern travel, including the 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Distinguished the world over as the brand with Hotels Designed to Say YES!SM, 

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Kavya Vedam
Kavya Vedam
5.0

2 years ago

Great food, nice decor, and a team of highly professional people to help you carry out the most important day of a bride's life chaos free and enjoyably.

Nikita
Nikita
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

The venue we booked was for my friend's wedding.It was okay but not great.The servies were not up to the mark,I don't know whether it was the event planner issues or the venue issues but it can be better i feel.

Bhargavi
Bhargavi
4.5

2 years 5 months ago

The venue was great, got it for the reception at chennai and it was a big event, the place matched all its expectations and we really had no issues at all.

Jhanshi
Jhanshi
4.5

3 years ago

The venue is awsome! my all the 3 days events has done in the same venue, overall it was nice experience the staff hospitaltiy was awsome the food was excellent, the decor was excellent, services were great!