write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.87 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 25 Jan 2023

Review Ramada Udaipur Resorts and Spa

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
MamtaJain
MamtaJain
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 3 months ago

Sanjay and I, Dr Mamta Jain, wanted to take a moment to say thank you! During the wedding of our sons Vishesh and Ayushi, the staff at Ramada Resort Udaipur provided excellent service and made us feel very welcome. Right from the minute we made the booking in March till the day after the wedding on 5th January 2023, the entire experience was truly remarkable. The flawless arrangements to accommodate our large party of more than 220 guests, the courteous and attentive service, the delicious food and the impeccable decor were all simply amazing. There are no words to express our appreciation for the care and consideration taken to make sure that our special day went exactly as planned. All our guests had a wonderful time, and everyone commented on the superb organisation of our celebration. Special mention to Mr Himanshu for always accommodating our endless requests, you truly are a problem solver. Mr. Mrinal, your FnB team is amazing, such flawless execution, we were blown away by the professional attitude you and your team displayed in the FnB area. Mr. Thapa, we are in awe of the tremendous effort you put into finding that tiny nose pin, even in the garbage. And Chef Jitendra, that food you cooked was superb! Thank you once again for making our dreams come true. We are truly grateful and will remember our experience at Ramada Resort Udaipur forever with fondness and appreciation.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Pooja
Pooja
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

Best Resort in Udaipur to get Married. The venues, view of the lakes, valley and city, food, rooms, service and exclusivity is beyond imagination. Perfect for Destination Weddings.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Himanshu Shekhar
Himanshu Shekhar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

We ( Jha and Mishra Family) hosted our wedding at Ramada Udaipur Resort and spa, commuting with a large group from Delhi to Udaipur was a task but the two day experience was worth it all... we could only visualize a perfect wedding, Ramada team ensured that it comes to life !! A bunch of ever energetic people who don't say NO & wearing a smile 24x7 was the best part, top class service, beautiful hotel with exotic venues, we could not ask for more !! highly recommend this beautiful resort for your dream day !! Shekhar & Anuradha :)

Ramada Udaipur Resorts and Spa
Dear Mr. Shekhar Thank you for your appreciation, and we at Ramada endeavor to give our best services to our guest. we look forward to your next visit.. for any further assistance please feel free to contact me. Best regards, Mrinal Saxena F&B Manager fbm@ramadaudaipur.com +919001298889
 Mrs.Harshita Agarwal
Mrs.Harshita Agarwal
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 5 months ago

I had an excellent experience with my wedding venue. The food was really good and such warm hospitality. We did not require to worry for anything as such because they arranged everything so perfectly. We appreciate their hard work and efforts for making our special days amazing!

Ramada Udaipur Resorts and Spa
Dear Ms.Agarwal, Thank you for your appreciation, and we at Ramada endeavor to give our best services to our guest. we look forward to your next visit.. for any further assistance please feel free to contact me. Best regards, Mrinal Saxena F&B Manager fbm@ramadaudaipur.com +919001298889
Minal
Minal
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 10 months ago

The wedding experience we had was magnificent, the mangament and servicing they serve wass the best and the administrations were truly cordial with our guests. We loved our stay the property. It is a phenomenal venue with an breathtaking ambience to organize your wedding

Ramada Udaipur Resorts and Spa
Dear Ms. Minal, Thank you for your appreciation, and we at Ramada endeavor to give our best services to our guest. we look forward to your next visit.. for any further assistance please feel free to contact me. Best regards, Mrinal Saxena F&B Manager fbm@ramadaudaipur.com +919001298889
Deepal
Deepal
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 1 month ago | Certified Review

Both the families were very sure of the fact that we wanted a destination wedding with only very close family and friends. Ramada served as a rustic Indian Palace for the boy side?s stay. I love detailing so I paid a lot of attention to the dcor, ambience and theme of all the functions.

Ramada Udaipur Resorts and Spa
Dear Ms. Deepal, Thank you for your appreciation, and we at Ramada endeavor to give our best services to our guest. we look forward to your next visit.. for any further assistance please feel free to contact me. Best regards, Mrinal Saxena F&B Manager fbm@ramadaudaipur.com +919001298889
Dolly
Dolly
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 2 months ago

Very beautiful resort perfect for weddings. The view of Udaipur is splendid from the rooms as well as from the venues. The food is delicious and service is superb.

Ramada Udaipur Resorts and Spa
Dear Ms. Dolly, Thank you for your appreciation, and we at Ramada endeavor to give our best services to our guest. we look forward to your next visit.. for any further assistance please feel free to contact me. Best regards, Mrinal Saxena F&B Manager fbm@ramadaudaipur.com +919001298889