Reviews (9)

Royal Swan Banquet

Rating Distribution
4.59 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 6 Apr 2021

Review Royal Swan Banquet

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Tithi
Tithi
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

I booked this place for my mehandi. I just love the way these guys are working. They always take care of our opinions and worked accordingly. They do not create or order anything before consulting us. They let us know each and everything before preceding further.

Neha
Neha
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

We booked this place for wedding in Feb 2020. I will simply say superb management, food, decoration and service. We have got good response from guests. The property is very beautiful.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Tanvi
Tanvi
5.0

11 days ago

We had booked this place for our wedding in Feb'21. The venue is beautiful and the decor adds extra glam. Food menu is extensive and the quality is top notch. Special shout out to Vineet who helped us through the entire arrangements before the wedding as well as on the wedding day. I would highly recommend this place for a perfect wedding experience!!

Recommended for:
HospitalityPoolside AreaAmazing Food
Pooja Yadav
Pooja Yadav
5.0

3 months ago

We booked this venue for our wedding based on the Google pictures. Our event turned out to be great in terms of decor, food and management. Vineet is very professional, cordial and cooperative with his clients in terms of inputs & suggestions. You will get to relax and enjoy your event without any planning hassle and worries. A big thumbs up, Highly recommended :)

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful BanquetsProfessionalism
garima grover
garima grover
5.0

8 months ago

AMAZING VENUE AND SERVICE!!! I planned my wedding there in february 2020 and it was great experience.. i would highly recommend this place.. food and service were also perfect.. Vineet was present throughout all the time until Doli to make sure things go smooth and people specially asked me about this venue. So big thumbs up.. thanks a lot team for all your efforts

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Aman Bahl
Aman Bahl
5.0

9 months ago

Hi I first visited this place in December 2019 for my sister's wedding which was scheduled in January 2020. That time this place was just built up and I really liked the view from entrance. Then I went inside, met Vineet and saw the pics of one recent event. Pics were really beautiful but I was still sceptical as this was a new venue. But we sensed enthusiasm and passion in Mr. Vineet and decided to go with it. He said he will be present throughout the event and will be single point of contact. This was quite assuring and comforting. Vineet had even asked me if I wanted to taste the food and attend another wedding function before booking, But I had this assurance and I didn't feel the need. We went ahead with the booking. I was so busy before the wedding that I visited the venue just once before the wedding function. There was a minor setback that one hut in the background was still not completed. But the other hut was, And it looked beautiful. Even on the day of wedding, since we had engagement function at another venue in afternoon, I couldn't visit the place. In evening when we visited the place around 8pm, it looked so so beautiful. The lights, the pool, the entrance. We all were mesmerised and it looked even better than the pics we saw earlier. I checked the food and it was great. When barat arrived, and the function started. It was quite comforting seeing Mr. Vineet present there. He was really taking care of things. The hospitality and banquet crew was well dressed, well mannered and served us really well throughout the event. The DJ guy and bartender were quite helpful and accommodating. At the time of fere, It got quite chilly but crew was really helpful and helped us with everything. Summarising: 1. Location: Really good. Accessible both from Huda City Center/ Subhash Chauk as well as from NH8. It is on main road, there is very less traffic and its quite peaceful at night time. 2. Decoration: This is the best part. Decoration was so so good that neither the pics Vineet shows nor the pics I am attaching do the justice. And even these pics are really good. Many of our guests actually came to me and asked for How I arranged for all this. 3. Food: Food was really good, All dishes were well cooked, tasted good and served at appropriate temperature. Quality of plates and napkins they use are also good. 4. Service: Crew members were well mannered, well dressed and served promptly. You will always find some guy on standby mode willing to help you. These guys stayed till the time of Vedi, fere and Vidai. They were at standby mode even at the time of fere. Everyone liked this. They provided everything which we forgot to bring for fere ceremony and were quite helpful. Many a times we see that after final payment the crew members/manager doesn't help much, but this was not really the case. They even provided us with lots of water bottles for travel. 5. Value for money: Cost is a little on higher side for Banquets which are little outside of the city. But the value you get out of it justifies the cost. 6. Valet parking: Quite Prompt, Didn't face any issue. We had a great experience overall. And reminding you that pics dont do justice with the beauty of the place. Also wedmegood doesn't allow me to attach more than five pics, so I will send other pics to Mr. Vineet.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Savita Bhatia
Savita Bhatia
0.5

11 months ago

Had a very terrible experience booking this place. We had booked this venue for wedding with small gathering. At the time of booking, the owners were very friendly and cooperative but as the event came closer, they started to find avenues for cost cutting. They started putting in terms and limitations that were not explained in the beginning and made it sound like this is how everyone does it. We attended another wedding held there and realized that even after charging more than other similar banquets, they were not using any real flowers for decoration. The stage, vedi, dj, everything looked much lighter than the photos they showed us, which they justified by saying "khud banane mein same to kahan ban pata h". For anything we asked to improve, they wasted no time in saying "iske toh extra paise lagenge". One time when we went to them with a request, they started misbehaving and said "humse acha venue milta hai to kahin aur karlo" Eventually, we decided to cancel at the last moment because of their attitude and found another venue where everything was explained before taking any advance, who did everything way better than these guys and at 70% of the cost. Conclusion: Customer experience is key. You're allowed to say no but not to disrespect. Won't recommend this place to anyone ever.

Lovely Ahuja
Lovely Ahuja
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

I visited the place and loved the venue in one glance my whole family liked it been offered nice hospitality too every time I visited. Booked it for wedding in February 2020, I have hopes high regards to their food and decorations now. 🤞🏼😊

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful Banquets
Varun jha
Varun jha
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Have visited new upcoming Royal Swan Banquet which has very Good Hall and Beautiful pool With Lush green garden Presentation and Management was too good They were very aggressive and want to give the best of it....Food tasting Session will be in September Excited to see their hospitality, I am sure they’ll stand on their promise and deliver their 100%

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area