write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (16)

Seven Seas Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.716 reviews
5

14 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 23 Jul 2019

Review Seven Seas Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Nidhi Pandey
Nidhi Pandey5.0

2 months ago

Lovely experience i went there as a guest....cant describe in words how good their service are.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sonia Malhotra
Sonia Malhotra5.0

2 months ago

My wedding took place at Seven Seas, Delhi and it was a lovely experience for us. The venue is beautiful and their services are just the best. I appreciate their warm hospitality and all the top notch arrangements. We faced no troubles at all so thanks a lot.

Lavleen kaur
Lavleen kaur5.0

3 months ago

Seven seas will always have a part of my heart. They were brilliant. I'm so glad that I picked this venue for my big day. I would recommend it highly to anyone who's looking for a great venue which will make your wedding look even more grand. it was great and everything was so nicely managed by them and the decoration was mindblowing. So happy with our choice. Thank you so much seven seas!

Divya Nagpal
Divya Nagpal4.0

4 months ago

my only problem was that they had in house decorators so we could not do much with the decor otherwise the food , service , ambeince and the staff were amazing.

Sakshi Gupta
Sakshi Gupta5.0

4 months ago

they serve the best food with equally good service and the entry was unforgetabble

Prachi Gupta
Prachi Gupta5.0

4 months ago

We hosted our ssister's wedding at Seven Seas, Rohini, it was a fantastic experience, the food was too good and the decoration was also amazing. All the arrangements were great, the whole management team was really professional.

pooja roy
pooja roy5.0

4 months ago

management of the hotel was amazing , the decor they did was wonderful and the food was the best. Very well managed.

Richa Jain
Richa Jain5.0

4 months ago

the interior and the decor was really good and apart from that the highlight of the venue was food as it was just very delicious.Plus the staff was highly cooperative too.

Vasudha
Vasudha0.5

7 months ago

Bad experience. Totally unprofessional staff. Kept us waiting for a prediscussed booking of venue for more than 5 hours only to tell us very arrogantly that we should change our dates because they booked some one else for those dates. Extremely rude and unapologetic. 👎👎👎

Avneesh Pathak
Avneesh Pathak5.0

11 months ago

Very good place for event, awesome decor and interior. Food is delicious and lot of unique taste.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
mohd waseem
mohd waseem5.0

11 months ago

Very nice hotel with classic interior and mouth watering food, very cooperated,dedicated staff member, nice place for any party/function, celebration.............

Ranjana
Ranjana 5.0

11 months ago

Without any doubt .... one of the best 5-star luxury hotel in New Delhi. when I visited here i noticed that a marriage function was going on. I saw the hall. It was such a big hall, Very nice and awesome decor like a fairy-tail. The staff was extremely friendly, Food was really delicious. Seven Seas deserves a special thanks.

Shikha
Shikha5.0

11 months ago | Certified Review

We had no second thoughts about the venue as our association with Seven Seas goes long back and I am sure a lot of families in Delhi can say the same. You know how Punjabis love their food and with Seven Seas you know you can rest assured! With their new five star hotel they are really setting new standards in food and hospitality. Although before finalising, I visited many venues but as I entered their huge Victorian style ballrooms, I knew this is where I wanted to tie the knot and we even changed the dates as they were already booked on my dates. The ballrooms are huge and luxurious with beautiful Victorian architecture and their terrace garden bougainvillea is perfect for mehendi. We were also planning a private pool cocktail and the rooftop pool area is spectacular, just what we were looking for! The guests couldn't stop raving about the food, every Indian and International cuisine you name it and it was there beautifully conceptualised and tastefully served. There were more than 150 varieties of just the desserts served to the guest, so you can calculate the rest!Source

rakesh kumar
rakesh kumar5.0

11 months ago

Luckily I got an opportunity to become a witness of a royal wedding at Seven Seas Hotel.... I became simply stunned when I saw the arrangements done by Hotel Seven Seas. Variety of delicious food , awesome decor and dedicated seven seas staff made it memorable. I do strongly recommend hotel seven seas as it's value for money and like dream come true.:)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Ananya Sethi
Ananya Sethi5.0

11 months ago

Everyone in Delhi is aware how Seven Seas changed the Delhi catering landscape and are truly the pioneers and food experts! With their new 5-star hotel, they are setting a new benchmark in hospitality! Five star hotel with finger licking Seven Seas food..a rare combination????

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rishabh
Rishabh5.0

11 months ago

Seven Seas is truly the most luxurious wedding hotel in Delhi. Magnificent halls, beautiful decor and the food needs no introduction! Highly recommend!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area