write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (16)
Rating Distribution
4.616 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 21 Apr 2024

Review Sohi Banquets

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Prem singh
Prem singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 month ago

Very nice service and management.. decoration abd ambiance is great..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
BHUPINDER NAGPAL
BHUPINDER NAGPAL
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Nestled in the heart of Chandigarh - Tricity, Sohi Banquet exudes enchantment, making it an ideal venue for weddings and grand celebrations for my Son's Wedding. Its opulent decor, adorned with elegant floral arrangements and tasteful lighting, sets a majestic ambiance perfect for commemorating special occasions. The culinary experience at Sohi Banquet is equally impressive, with a delectable menu offering a wide array of dishes, from traditional Indian delicacies to international cuisines, all expertly prepared and presented with finesse. Moreover, the attentive and courteous staff goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest is well taken care of, adding to the venue's allure. Overall, Sohi Banquet in Chandigarh stands out as a premier destination for weddings and special events. With its stunning decor, mouthwatering cuisine, and exceptional service, it offers everything needed to turn dreams into reality and create memories that will last a lifetime.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
review-image-0-Sohi Banquetsreview-image-1-Sohi Banquetsreview-image-2-Sohi Banquetsreview-image-3-Sohi Banquets
Mr Singh
Mr Singh
4.5

Reviewed 2 months ago

Wow...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Everything is upto the mark. We all are very happy with the hospitality given by Dheeraj ji & sharma ji. From the huge parking to the beautiful decoration every single thing was taken care in the very best way.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
supriya kant
supriya kant
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Married my daughter in the Sohi Banquet. Excellent service. All the guests were very well received and taken care of. They even made sure the bride and the groom got served on the stage and were well attended to through out the ceremony. The food was amazing and all the preparations were made as promised. This is the 3rd function that we did in the Sohi Banquet and was not disappointed. Highly recommended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excellent services and commitment hosted my son reception recently well appreciated by all guest for service,food quality and arrangements

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Rajinder Kumar
Rajinder Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

My daughter's marriage function at Sohi banquet in the year 2016 gave us enriching experience with regard to satisfaction & hospitality. We could never think of celebrating our subsequent family functi ons and referred friends and relatives too. The best part is dealing manager Mr Dhiraj delivering flawless and enriching experiences, qualitative saffron catering, pleasing ambiance, etiquetted teammates, spacious parking, approachable location besides competitive prices. Overall experiences in all the functions went superb. Thanks to the whole team led by Mr Dhiraj, single front face to handle all your queries. Keep it up

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Dikshant Kumar
Dikshant Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

From the moment we stepped into the banquet hall, we were enveloped in sheer elegance and warmth. The ambiance was simply breathtaking, with tasteful decor adding a touch of magic to our wedding celebration. The staff went above and beyond to ensure every detail was impeccable, from the exquisite table settings to the delectable cuisine that left our guests raving. The seamless coordination and attention to our preferences made us feel truly special. Our wedding day was nothing short of perfection, thanks to the exceptional service and extraordinary experience provided by the banquet team especially Mr. Dhiraj Kumar and Akshay Sharma . We are forever grateful for the unforgettable memories created in this stunning venue.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
review-image-0-Sohi Banquetsreview-image-1-Sohi Banquets
Swapan Kumar Dasgupta
Swapan Kumar Dasgupta
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Very very we'll organized and cultured staffs. Nil botheration after booking

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Ankit Kothiyal
Ankit Kothiyal
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

SOHI BANQUET offers exquisite food and impeccable service. Their diverse menu caters to every palate, ensuring a delightful culinary experience. Mr. Deeraj Kumar, the event manager, orchestrates events seamlessly, providing personalized attention to detail. With Sohi Banquet, your special occasions are elevated to unforgettable moments of joy and indulgence. Thanks to the SOHI BANQUET Management, specially Mr Dheeraj Kumar.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Akhil
Akhil
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Imperial banquet in the tricity,best service co-operative staff very good service and good food benquet, Specially Thanks to Mr. Dhiraj for make our event special !!!

Neha
Neha
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

One of the best banquet in the tricity ! I had a great experience with the managing team as they fulfill all demands of their client in every possible way ! My whole family is feeling great with the experience we had at SOHI BANQUET... thanks to the whole team and special thanks to Mr. Dhiraj.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Sunidhi Sharma
Sunidhi Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Best service , best food taste Decoration and empathy is best I suggest best catering service in industry.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Anand kumar
Anand kumar
5.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

Thank you so much for all your hard work.everything was perfect and I can't count the number of people who remarked how much they love it. Thank you once again.Mr Sharma and your team.👍

Westwood Resorts
Westwood Resorts
4.5

Reviewed 2 months ago

The decoration is wonderful. Parking space is also ample for 1000 people. The food quality of saffron catering was amazing . especially thank to Mr Akshay for making the party successful....... thanks all team

Akshay Sharma
Akshay Sharma
4.5

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great experience Good decoration awesome food from saffron outdoor catering unit Good hospitality

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Sohi Banquets
Thanks for your experience with our team , look forward for your kind cooperation
Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh
0.5

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

This is the best place to get your happy moments ruined by their self proclaimed security officials like Mr. Raju who will stop your guests for no reasons just to harass and threaten them by calling their bouncers who are just a road side body builders. If you want this all to happen to you , pleas feel free to book them.