Reviews (9)

St. Regis Hotel

Rating Distribution
4.69 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 2 Nov 2019

Review St. Regis Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ananya
Ananya
5.0

10 months ago | Certified Review

It was one of the most memorable experiences with the hotel, right from the baraat to the execution, we had an incredible experience. A huge thank you to everyone in the management team to provide the best of experience for all our guests.Source

Honey Shah
Honey Shah
2.0

1 year 4 months ago

St. regis mumbai, offered great servings during the food tasting time, but during the main event the staff and the management were unprofessional as the guests had to wait for the food mostly for what was given cold and not fresh. For a agthering of almost 1500 people, there were hardly and helpers at the counter and the guest had to go for self service. Food, being one of the important thing organised for the guest was a great dissapointment faced because of the management.

Nisha Ahuja
Nisha Ahuja
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

We booked St. Regis for our wedding. The management staff is very friendly and made sure that all our inputs were taken during the food tasting. The food was as per our choice and we really liked the presentation. Would like to recommend this venue to all the brides out there.

Rosie
Rosie
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

Stayed at St Regis during my visit to Mumbai for a wedding. The hotel itself was pure luxury! The decor was beautiful and the hotel is very well maintained. The staircase is so grand! The entire staff was extremely attentive spoiling our every need & desire. We started off with flight delays and were afraid of being late to our event. Staff helped to press our wedding outfits extra quickly so that we could make it to our event on time. Our butler was top notch. Anything we needed, we simply had to press that lovely Butler button on the phone. They provided cappucino/tea & cookies, water bottles, etc. Even at 4 a.m. and they quickly provided us with extra water at our request. We also found some nice desserts and a lovely note in our room one day which made us feel special. To top that off, I received an invitation to the St Regis Sunday brunch. The food was outstanding and the entertainment was great. The staff was very attentive during the brunch and had genuine conversations with us. We were even provided a photo of our group which was a nice takeaway. Source

Dobey
Dobey
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

We booked a small block of rooms as part of a family wedding and were very pleased we did. I would rate the service and amenities at the St. Regis Hotel as equal or better than offered by the large luxury hotels for considerably less cost (we did book early). Very friendly staff who call you by name! Clean comfortable modern rooms. Would definitely recommend everyone for the wedding celebrations! Source

Jinay
Jinay
5.0

2 years 2 months ago

My family and I had a grand function at the Astor Ballroom and Terraces. My sister's wedding took place on the Terrace and the Reception Party was in the ballroom. We have had the most beautiful function. Everything was arranged really well for us. The food was great and the hospitality was top class. Renita Kothari and Mr. Vinayak were super helpful throughout the process. No request was too much and every attempt was made to make everything as smooth as possible.Source

Aayushi Satiya
Aayushi Satiya
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

It was a very classy decor. Plus it was very spacious that make this venue look more good. The food was upto the mark and the presentation was very different

Trisha Mody
Trisha Mody
4.0

3 years 5 months ago

We had the most amazing experience with St. Regis, right from welcoming the baraat to making sure everyone in the wedding party was taken care of. I would like to thank the whole team for making our wedding so memorable

Aalika & Chetas
Aalika & Chetas
5.0

3 years 11 months ago | Certified Review

Our venue was just perfect. The terrace garden provided the perfect backdrop for the pheras and the Grand ballroom was ideal for our sangeet-reception.Source