write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (10)
Rating Distribution
2.710 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

5 reviews

Last Review Updated on 12 Oct 2022

Review Tangerine Royale Banquets

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
TannisthaDasgupta
TannisthaDasgupta
0.5

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

FRAUD, BE CAUTIOUS OF THIS PLACE: I made an advance booking with the owner Mr Lakshya Pandey in June 2022 and the rest would be paid in November (on the day of the event). In July, I was asked to pay suddenly 50k although I was informed that the full amount would be paid on the day of the event. Mr Lakshya Pandey contacted me 'Hi dear' to which I responded, 'Kindly be specific about what you intend to convey instead of "hi dear". He got offended and cancelled the event and informed me that he will refund my money in October. Since the beginning of October, I have messaged him several times to which he hasn't even bothered to respond. The screenshot of the conversation is shared with this post.

koushik biswas
koushik biswas
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Nice place to party. Good quality food & atmosphere & decorations are really awesome. I liked the place very much.

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
ALPHA FRAGRANCE HOUSE
ALPHA FRAGRANCE HOUSE
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

Ignore fake reviews by the same name Excellent banquet. Check Fb and google

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Sagarika N
Sagarika N
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

Amazing place, staff, decorator and everything that can come to ones mind while deciding for wedding venue. Food - Outstanding Management - Excellent Venue - Beautiful ! Well-maintained. Clean. The view of the lake from the venue is splendid. Decoration - Flawless! More than one can expect. Perfect place as a wedding venue . Excellent service and execution of the entire wedding day was amazing. I couldn't be more thankful than recommend this place to each and everyone possible.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
SANU GUPTA
SANU GUPTA
0.5

Reviewed 3 years ago

Thieves!! This lakshya and his team especially Nasir are actually running a fraud business. They are here just to make money rather your evening gets spoiled. DISASTER SERVICE, FRAUD PROMISES, ultimately u will find that the special evening of yours has been spoiled by these cheaters. After taking all the money in advance, you cant find anyone to resolve any issue which will definitely occur at their place (either food or ambiance). Yes their panel of decorators and event managers are same. They try harder and harder to spoil your evening untill and unless u beg them to please understand. AND AFTER MAKING ANY NEGATIVE REVIEW THE OWNER AND HIS TEAM WILL CHASE YOU TO REMOVE IT. THEY WILL FIND YOUR BUSINESS PAGE AND START GIVING 1 STAR RATING AND SUDDENLY YOU WILL FIND HOSTS OF NEGETIVE REVIEWS ON YOUR PAGE (reviews from random id’s). SLANGS, THREAT U NAME IT YOU WILL FIND IT ONCE U GIVE THEM OPPORTUNITY TO HOST THE PARTY. Please, share this review. Someone will find this helpful.

Ankit Sureka
Ankit Sureka
0.5

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very bad people they are theif they will give you some menu and the same will be not there people are money hounds worst management the owner Lakshya and the management under Nasir are worst people they ran from the party after taking money

Ehatasham Baksh
Ehatasham Baksh
0.5

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

Very bad management. Decor to late at the venue most of the time. Care taker of the banquet is very rude and bad behavior food quality worst. Plz don't book this venue lost of money.

aftab prince
aftab prince
0.5

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

Worst management. Bad behaviour food quality not up to mark. Service to late rude behaviour

SwarikaSeraphim
SwarikaSeraphim
4.5

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

We booked this place for my sister's wedding. The whole arrangements was managed very well. The staff were really attentive, polite and courtious. They managed the whole event diligently. The food served were delicious. The decoration was beautiful. It was because of their well management everything went smooth.

Kriti
Kriti
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

Amazing venue! Their staff was helpful and polite. Their team makes sure that every request is met. The venue is beautiful and we received so many compliments from our guests! Food always is on point at this place! Highly recommend them for great service and delicious food.