write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (55)
Rating Distribution
5.055 reviews
5

54 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 17 Jun 2022

Review The Beginning

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Kishore K
Kishore K
5.0

23 days ago

The experience here is unexplainable! I had booked it for my engagement online before coming to Bangalore by looking at the pictures alone! Visited the place and it was way better in real! You can plan a good theme in here and make it work it out. The staffs and owners are really good! Kudos to their well maintained property! Worth every single penny!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
girija raghu
girija raghu
5.0

2 months ago

I Booked this place for my daughter's wedding! Loved the ambience , the cleanliness, the helpful staff and very professional attitude of the management . From the time we booked the venue. they guided us every step of the way. The Managers were very supportive and accommodating and helped us at every step. If you want a magical and memorable day..... this is the place. These guys are the best! A big heartfelt Thank you... for helping us create a truly memorable day for my daughter. Girija Raghu

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Vivek Sahu
Vivek Sahu
5.0

12 days ago

My entire wedding with functions including mehendi,haldi, sangeet, varmala and phera was at this venue. Everything was pretty smooth from the time I decided to book this venue. Sanju and Venky are very flexible and professional with their work. Lovely place amidst the nature to conduct your functions. Big thumbs up from my side 👍

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Pralhad
Pralhad
4.0

1 month ago

Venue has very good ambiances, spacious rooms, launge, greenish site give a pleasant touch. The accomodation capacity for day time functions is suffucient, but for overnight stay of approx 100 people,require some more facility, like bath rooms, toilets to be created, but for this proper utilisation can not happen. Other amenities like chairs, beds dining tables should be provided by vanue, aa there are no availability nearby in case of emergencies. Bath/toilets are must.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
M K Sindhu
M K Sindhu
5.0

2 months ago

It was a great experience there… all the guests also loved the venue… there ppl always to help…! And the venue was very clean… especially the bride’s room was amazing and huge

Mamshi Oshin
Mamshi Oshin
5.0

2 months ago

The Beginning as the name says literally gave us a dream beginning of my married life. A very cozy at the same time very spacious farmhouse. Spacious rooms with premium furnishing and ample space for the bride to breath in that hustle bustle of the wedding schedule. The greenery around adds to the charm of the place . There was enough space for parking for guests as well. We had our wedding and reception both at this venue. The Beginning team helped us with the ground work along with our wedding organiser to make the event the most memorable one for us.

Vinutha M
Vinutha M
5.0

2 months ago

Had good experience and the staff and overall team is very supportive

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Leena Ganesha
Leena Ganesha
5.0

2 months ago

We would always cherish our most memorable moments of our wedding which was at the beginning, Bangalore .. The atmosphere and the location was amazing , the hospitality was very good , we got all the things perfectly arranged by the team and the place was scenic with a beautiful view and the early morning fog . Overall it was the best choice we made to choose the beginning!

Shilpi Das
Shilpi Das
5.0

2 months ago

The Beginning was perfect, we got engaged here and I just can’t describe how well our outdoor engagement turned into. Great location, beautiful garden area, good parking system, and beautiful view. It just felt like a destination wedding even though I was in my city itself. The dining area was also pretty spacious to accommodate all the guests. The photo opportunities in this venue are plenty. I would recommend The Beginning for all your perfect beginnings.

Riya singh
Riya singh
5.0

4 months ago

This place is heaven.one must visit here, everything is just awesome wheather it's venue,food, hospitality or arrangements.it was nice visiting here,totally worth it.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Riddhi Raj
Riddhi Raj
5.0

4 months ago

One must visit this place to make your celebration the most memorable one. From ambiance to decoration to overall area this place will give you remarkable experience.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashutosh Kumar
Ashutosh Kumar
5.0

4 months ago

A splendid place for any event. Par excellent facilities and hospitality with resplendent structural beauty.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Radha mani
Radha mani
5.0

6 months ago

I Booked this place for my daughter's wedding! From the beginning till the end of our function, everything went well. Their staffs kept venue clean at all times. Managers were very supportive and accommodating even at last minute requests. If you are someone who is looking to host hassle free Event, then these guys are the best! Good job Team "The Beginning" Thanks for all the support

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Jennifer
Jennifer
5.0

6 months ago

Nice place for weddings, receptions and social gatherings. located on sarjapura road. Very spacious, options of both indoor and outdoor. Good job Team

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Shilpa k
Shilpa k
5.0

6 months ago

My wedding took place here last month. Everything was organized by venue, be it decor, lighting,food,photography. Manager helped us with everything we needed for the event. Their staff were extremely helpful. Thank you Team, you made our wedding a memorable one!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Aditi nayar
Aditi nayar
5.0

6 months ago

Serene place for wedding, Engagement, cocktail parties, etc . Friendly staff. Enjoyed my every bit of stay here. Thanks The Beginning

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Prakash
Prakash
5.0

6 months ago

This venue has a great Ambiance, best for theme weddings, destination weddings, corporate parties, private events and cocktail parties

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Renuka
Renuka
5.0

6 months ago

Attended a wedding here! Nice Ambiance, accommodating staff,spacious parking. Venue is maintained very well. Hoping to host an event soon.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Madhuri
Madhuri
5.0

6 months ago

Wonderful place for weddings. They have multiple areas, be it indoor or outdoor. Place is maintained very well. Thank you

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Lakshmi Reddy
Lakshmi Reddy
5.0

6 months ago

Beautiful place for weddings & private events. Booked this venue for my Engagement. Employees are very friendly

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Ramesh Gowda
Ramesh Gowda
5.0

6 months ago

What a Venue!!! The lawns, hall, especially the rooms, this place has everything you need for the wedding. Attended a wedding here last evening and was surprised with decor, lights and what not. The place was kept clean and dry during the event. And staff were available all the time . Good job Team The Beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Varsha Shetty
Varsha Shetty
5.0

7 months ago

This place is good,completely different than our normal banquet halls or hotels for functions. They have lot of area for different activities of the functions. I have rarely seen guest taking pics like they were on some tourist spot.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Chaithra Reddy
Chaithra Reddy
5.0

7 months ago

Absolutely loved every minute there. Stayed here for almost three days for my cousin's wedding. Huge place with a serene atmosphere, Rooms are amazing and well maintained. Appreciate the hospitality of the staff.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Sanjay Lama
Sanjay Lama
5.0

7 months ago

A really beautiful place to celebrate birthdays or even engagement and weddings ...had attended a wedding here the place ,food , ambience everything was great and really neat and well maintained

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Sneha P
Sneha P
5.0

7 months ago

Perfect place for weddings. Had been to wedding earlier this week. This place has multiple areas, ample parking. Highly recommended!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
siva prasanth
siva prasanth
5.0

7 months ago

Such a beautiful place. The lawns, hall,especially the rooms. Had been to a wedding last week. Great amenities, friendly staff. Not to forget madhan- very accommodating. Thank you

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
venkatesh reddy
venkatesh reddy
5.0

7 months ago

It is an amazing place to have a beautiful romantic wedding or any event matter of fact. It isn't too far from the city has a feel good factor because of the natural environment which gives a calm and serene feeling. It isn't the same old hotels where things have to be procured from them and has a monopoly over it. The beginning allows us to have our own decorators and caterers for events. Basically is our customized luxury event. Good job Team The Beginning. Thanks for the lovely memory

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Bijaya Kambang
Bijaya Kambang
5.0

7 months ago

Attend an event last week. Place is very beautiful. Ample space for car parking. Best for weddings, events, model shoots, corporate events etc. Thanks

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Jaldu Praneeth
Jaldu Praneeth
5.0

9 months ago

Excellent place for our wedding, spacious and clean. Co-ordination with people is very easy and responsive.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Anusha Swamynathan
Anusha Swamynathan
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

My wedding experience at The Beginning was truly a spectacular and fantastic one. The venue is lush, spacious, clean, modern and utterly splendid and is a great place to host a special event. Coordinating with the staff there was so easy and convenient, even during the odd wedding hours (late night and early mornings). The owners of the venue were very supportive and helpful in so many ways - Finding the amazing event coordinators (Bowtie Hospitality, was a great thing which ultimately resulted in an awe-inspiring event set-up), helping with the rooms, maintenance and other necessary services. All in all, my family and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend the place for any special event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
Dr Lakshman Sharan Singh
Dr Lakshman Sharan Singh
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

The Beginning is the most beautiful event venue in Bangalore. At this place We enjoyed our event thoroughly. Service rendered here was unparalleled. Thanks for making our event memorable - team Beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
kunal chauhan
kunal chauhan
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Really had a good time with family and friends. Loved the beginning pathway.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Ideal for multi events wedding.The zones here allow you to have the feel of multiple venue drops which is a unique feature of this wedding venue.

pratibha narayan
pratibha narayan
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

Beautiful venue. Amazing service. Great ambience. The staff was accommodating and efficient. It is just wonderful in every way. I highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Sachin
Sachin
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Amazing service..... Beautiful and serene place for hosting your wedding!!! We attended a wedding and loved it!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pranshu Janeshwar
Pranshu Janeshwar
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Just a big thank you to you and your team. I had the best day and made so many special memories at your beautiful venue. I hope I get to visit again in the near future to enjoy as a guest!  

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Pankaj
Pankaj
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

The beginning is true to its tag line.... i.e. experience, memories, stories...... Excellent place for any event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Nita Sanghani
Nita Sanghani
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

I had attended a birthday party here at "The Beginning" and was awestruck with the venue. It's so serene that you get carried away. The party was very well organized. I have already recommend this place to my friend for her daughter's wedding

Animesh Kumar
Animesh Kumar
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Wonderful experience holding our event at the beginning. The staff service is unparalleled here.Highly recommend this place

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Sapna K
Sapna K
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Excellent place, brilliant architecture, splendid hospitable staffs, awesome cleanliness. Great place for events.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Apratim Kumar
Apratim Kumar
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

What an experience hosting our event. We loved the ambience and the service by the staff. Highly recommend this place.

Suparna M Chowdhury
Suparna M Chowdhury
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

"The Beginning " is the place to start the beautiful journey of togetherness in an elegant way .The venue is euipped with all 5 star facility and also absolutely customizable to support the diversity of diffrent type of wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Reetesh singh
Reetesh singh
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Recently attended a family function at "The Beginning" and i was bowled over by the sheer elegance and beauty of the resort. Nestled and tucked away from the busy Bengaluru highway, the place exudes warmth and is indeed a treat for sore eyes. Ample car parking and plenty of open spaces are truly a rare sight and a welcome change from cramped venues around the city. The interior decor peppered with hand drawn art are impressive and eye candy. The main ceremonial hall is exquisite and is big enough for a large crowd. The bedrooms are big and airy with a blissful view of the country side from the Balcony. Aptly named "The Beginning", it leaves a lasting impression within.

madhan
madhan
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

I loved the place. Had been there for a marriage reception. They had ample parking space. The decorations were beautiful with so much of lights and flowers being Bangalore specialty. Very well done, warm and refreshing. Courteous staff. The food was great. Though I am not sure if the caterer was from the place itself. The gardens looked well kept even in the night. Had a great time. Good place for a resort wedding or any function I feel.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Tejaswani
Tejaswani
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

There is a newness to this venue. Meticulously planned with great infrastructure. Very accommodating and well trained staff. Service is amazing!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Bharat Kuar
Bharat Kuar
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

Excellent service! Staffs are very hospitable and caring. Great ambience. Keep it up!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Austin Dsilva
Austin Dsilva
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

We had our wedding at the Beginning, infact the first wedding at this prestine venue. Everthing about the venue is pure class. The team, the size of the venue, the lawns, the amenities, the majestic and luxurious bedrooms. A two-day wedding for us with the best support of the management team throughout our wedding, even if it was at 2am. We were also happy to meet the owners (Anamika and Sanju) and hear about how this beautiful venue came to life. More importantly, it's their support and presense that allowed for us to enjoy and celebrate our special days with our families and friends. The venue is named The Beginning, and I couldnt be happier and proud to say this is Our beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Arunish Chauhan
Arunish Chauhan
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

The Beginning is an ecstatic wedding resort with varied facilities and amenities provided by the hospitable nature of its staffs. It beautifully captures the opulent urban setting amidst the verdant countryside of Bangalore. Its grandiose and majestic internal hall supported by luxurious rooms, sundeck area, gardens, etc. project "The Beginning" as the finest weddings and events venue spot in Bangalore. Must visit place!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Akinrev
Akinrev
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Such a beautiful and magical place. Great service! Great Location! I didn't regret choosing this as my getaway place. Keep up the good work.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
SenBaby
SenBaby
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Had a chance to visit this place.It is mystical. The place is beyond beautiful. It’s just aesthetically very pleasing and invigorates a sense of belonging to a tradition and culture in a profound way. Every nook and corner is a story. They have a very well organized place and the rooms are sparking clean and spacious.The wedding hall looks so fabulous.It's a charming place to celebrate your wedding, family and friends, any occasion that needs a serene touch to your gathering. Definitely recommend this venue for weddings.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Dr. Abraham Thomas
Dr. Abraham Thomas
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Recently attended a family function at "The Beginning" and i was bowled over by the sheer elegance and beauty of the resort. Nestled and tucked away from the busy Bengaluru highway, the place exudes warmth and is indeed a treat for sore eyes. Ample car parking and plenty of open spaces are truly a rare sight and a welcome change from cramped venues around the city. The interior decor peppered with hand drawn art are impressive and eye candy. The main ceremonial hall is exquisite and is big enough for a large crowd. The bedrooms are big and airy with a blissful view of the country side from the Balcony. Aptly named "The Beginning", it leaves a lasting impression within. Highly recommend the place for all your small or big functions.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Mala Singh
Mala Singh
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Went for my friend's wedding at the Beginning. Beautiful outdoor space with lots of greenery and clean environment. Indoor arrangement was above par with 5-star event venues. Highly recommended!! #bestweddingvenue

Kalyani
Kalyani
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

The only venue in Bangalore that has the option of both open garden and beautiful hall. The multiple zones of this place provided ample options for us to plan our wedding related events. In the midst of greens this seemed like a perfect place to plan our event. The team at the beginning is very responsive. They acted as a consultant for planning our event. Awesome place and Wonderul team. I would totally recommend this place for any event.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Aryan
Aryan
5.0

2 years ago

Extraordinary place for events and destination weddings. The staffs are extremely hospitable and friendly. A great combination of lush foliage in the exterior and wood, marble and glass combination in the interior makes it a perfect venue for weddings. Keep it up!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
anamika singh
anamika singh
5.0

2 years ago

I spent 3 days here at The Beginning. The service was amazing. I loved every bit of my stay here. I cannot wait to go back.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets