write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (127)
Rating Distribution
5.0127 reviews
5

125 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 31 May 2024

Review The Beginning

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Harsh Rohilla
Harsh Rohilla
5.0

Reviewed 14 days ago

Though I am writing my review very late but I don’t want to miss the opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional experience we had during my sister's wedding function at The Beginning. Selecting a venue for sister’s marriage function is never an easy thing, and I consider myself fortunate to have chosen this after exploring various options. The level of service we received was truly commendable, extending from the exquisite decorations to the warm reception and attentive service throughout the event. The professionalism exhibited by the staff ensured that every guest felt not only comfortable but genuinely valued. A special acknowledgment is owed to their manager for his exceptional service. His presence at every stage of the event contributed significantly to its seamless execution, allowing us to enjoy the celebration without any concerns. I must also highlight the exceptional service of the owner who approached each aspect of the event with a level of professionalism as if it were his own. His constant presence and proactive assistance, even in instances where we overlooked certain details, exemplify a commitment that goes beyond expectations. Our guests were truly impressed with the level of service provided by them, and we received numerous compliments for the event. . Also, their food quality and huge menu options is another key point to highlight. I wholeheartedly recommend this venue for any event you may be planning in the bangalore. While there are several venues to choose from, the quality of service offered by The Beginning stands out. My sincere thanks to the entire team for their efforts and commitment, making our event truly memorable. Your exceptional service has left an enduring impression, and we are grateful for the outstanding experience.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Bhavana Tumma
Bhavana Tumma
5.0

Reviewed 27 days ago

We had our wedding at the Beginning and it was a great experience. All the guests loved the venue and the hospitality. Venky was tremendously helpful in coordinating with all the vendors and was accommodating to multiple visits for the family. Venky and Sanju were patient with all our requirements and timing changes and helped organise quite well. The rooms for guests, the ambience and the lights were just perfect. A huge thanks again to the team of The beginning!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityProfessionalism
Anjana Pradeep
Anjana Pradeep
5.0

Reviewed 4 months ago

Very clean venue. Plent of rooms. Very airy and spacious as well.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Dipa Padmakumar
Dipa Padmakumar
4.0

Reviewed 5 months ago

The venue was truly enchanting, boasting impeccable coordination led by Venky and Madan, complemented by the expertise of in-house lighting maestro, Mumbai Das. Accommodating a floating crowd of 300 effortlessly, the rooms were not only excellent but also hinted at the promise of more to come. From the beginning to the end, our event unfolded seamlessly, thanks to the self-sufficiency and diligence of the venue and its staff. It's poised to be the grand venue of 2024.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Swati Birari
Swati Birari
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

I would like to thank all your staff involved with our function for the excellent Wedding. The arrangements for the event were first class and, as the organizer, I was very pleased with the room layout, the food and the other facilities. Please thank all the staff involved, of course all the kitchen staff. I am very happy and satisfied after listening so good feedback from my all guests who have attended the event and that was the moment i felt like - Paisa vasool ho gaya. i was particularly involved in every arrangement, every discussion and every planning. I came at Touchwood Bliss with lots of worries in hand for my sister's wedding and after the event i set my self on the machan of the property and just remembering happy face of my sister enjoying the whole function. Thank you Touchwood Bliss team. I am very thankful to every person from the team, every individual for the event. Thanks a lot!

Recommended for:
Professionalism
Poonam  Dalal
Poonam Dalal
5.0

Reviewed 7 months ago

This is an amazing place for a Wedding. Staff was great and very quick to respond. The price is very affordable, but the location and view seems like it should be worth a lot more. The photo opportunities are plentiful to get amazing shots with a lot of different backgrounds. All and all, my husband and I were very happy with this venue and we recommend it to all of our engaged friends. very beautiful place with a fantastic views of mountains. The people that work there go out of their way to meet your every need, and are on top of everything. Just wonderful in every way. Every event went well. We all enjoyed. My family enjoyed a lot and we all had great memories along with a good vacation at such beautiful place. Thank you Touchwood for making my big day memorable

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Meghna Vidyasagar
Meghna Vidyasagar
5.0

Reviewed 10 months ago

From the very first “enquiry” call with Mr. Sanju to hosting my wedding at The Beginning, the experience has been blissful, assuring and splendid! We were on a slightly frantic hunt for a venue that has both an outdoor and indoor section and after having very jittery ifs and buts with other venues, The Beginning was truly the beginning of a lovely and hassle free journey for us. The venue is absolutely beautiful and is away from the hustle and bustle of the city that we all dread! A lovely walkway, a fitting outdoor space with lots of greens, pretty hanging lanterns, a grand indoor space and rooms that are spacious and welcoming - the list goes on and on of how well maintained and beautiful the place is! From the very first visit all the way till our reception got over, Mr.Venky was extremely helpful and able in hearing out all our apprehensions and questions and helped us all the way through with a calm and smiling face! Right from the biggies like hiring stage, lighting and food vendors to the smallest of things like adding an extra table to the entire ensemble, Venky was just a call away to handle it for us! We had a lovely and memorable reception on the 28th of April, just the way we had envisioned it! Everything went extremely well and in order and we can’t thank the team at The Beginning enough for this lovely and memorable memory that we have for life. Would recommend The Beginning 100/100!💯

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAccommodatingHospitality
pranav garg
pranav garg
5.0

Reviewed 1 year ago

very nice venue. enjoyed the function. will recommend this for others

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Madhavi msn
Madhavi msn
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Pandemic weddings are the most stressful while trying to ensure the safety of your near and dear ones. Getting married at "The Beginning" was the best decision of my life. While looking out for venues during COVID wave 1, I was very particular about the precautions and safety measures taken by the venue vendors, and still needs to tick all my checkboxes for my dream wedding. This venue was undoubtedly the best one to offer all under one roof. Right from day 1 Sanju made sure to help us out in all aspects of the wedding preparations and provided all contacts one would need. As every bride dreams about her wedding, I always wanted a winter wedding, open air hall for Sangeet, Mehandi, Haldi with my near and dear ones filled with love and blessings. All this wouldn't have been possible if the venue wasn't great. But "The Beginning" venue is the ultimate choice for anyone who wants to start their beautiful journey of their next phase. It's been over 2 years since my wedding and people still praise me and my family about the venue.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingHospitalityBeautiful Banquets
Aby Lukose
Aby Lukose
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Great event center !! Well organized!! Super hosts !! Overall great experience , you should definitely make a visit and you will go for it!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Ganesh Iyer
Ganesh Iyer
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Well what can I say, the experience of getting married at The Beginning was one I will never forget and was amazing from start to finish.. The venue itself is spectacular and I would definitely recommend it 100%. We had the most magical day, thankyou so much to everyone involved, all I can say is WOW

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Shakshi Choudhary
Shakshi Choudhary
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The Beginning is a gem of a spot. From the most hospitable owner to the carefully curated facilities, everything screams class and elegance. I had the privilege to attend an event in May 2022. My group and I had an amazing time there. From the availability of parking to reliable vendors, they take care of everything. The location is easily accessible and if faced by any issues, the owner-Sanju is one call away. I recommend this place for any event you have be it corporate, social, or weddings. Looking forward to my next event there!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Ravi DasaraRaju
Ravi DasaraRaju
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Great Ambience. Nice Place for Weddings and all kinds of parties.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Deepak Zachariah Thomas
Deepak Zachariah Thomas
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We went there 2 months before to plan a n event there . The venue is suoer cool and probably one of the best of its kind in Bangalore. Management is also good and you wil find it interesting to exchange ideas and plans . We are booking it for our event .

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Keerthana P
Keerthana P
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Attended my Friend's Marriage at "The Beginning". Very good place, spacious, & well maintained.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Mahesh Bhat
Mahesh Bhat
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Attended my Friend's Marriage at "The Beginning". Property is very well Maintained; Toilets are super clean and most importantly their polite staff will go out of the way to make any event a Grand Success with pleasure. Thanks so much and very much recommended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pratiksha Patel
Pratiksha Patel
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The Beginning made our dream wedding a reality! We had the best day there and it ran so smoothly thank you to Sanju! We knew from the first viewing that’s where we wanted to get married. The Beginning offers breath-taking views which were great for photos along with the magical tree and lights outside, matched perfectly with the space indoors. Nothing was too much hassle, if we had any queries or questions sanju was there to help. He took a lot of the stress away and really did make it a great wedding experience.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
sakshi pandit
sakshi pandit
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The Beginning was the second venue we looked at and we didn’t look at any after it. We knew straight away that this was the venue for us. There are so many positive things, the different styles of wedding you can have and the views are incredible, we were fortunate to get married outside, it was the most perfect day. They were so accommodating to all our ideas. All staff are professional and friendly. The communication from day one, and through postponement, right upto the day was spot on. I want to do it all again! If I could give more than 5 stars I would

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Leela Mohan
Leela Mohan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We had an amazing day that we will never forget, the venue is stunning and the views are amazing. One of the key features is the staff, everyone is so helpful and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Someone was always around on the day if we needed anything and throughout the whole process, the staff have been very good. The venue speaks for itself really from the stunning view, the amazing rooms are exceptional. We fell in love with the place from the first time we saw it. Venky from The Beginning was exceptional and the food is amazing. We wouldn't have wanted to get married anywhere else it's perfect.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Bhuvan
Bhuvan
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

An amazing venue, beautiful surroundings and really lovely accommodation. The staff from early morning, throughout the day and evening were so helpful and polite. You made my daughter and son in laws wedding day into something magical and all about them both. I would definitely recommend this venue for others to share their special day with family and friends. Thank you all for a wonderful day.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Tripti
Tripti
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

The best place to have a wedding. The team were absolutely fantastic and were in contact with us constantly from day one of booking the venue! They gave us a stress-free wedding we wanted and could not have asked for a better place to get married at! The Rooms were also amazing and comfy to relax in after the wedding! Food was excellent too! All in all, an amazing day from an amazing venue!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Tejashree
Tejashree
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

After viewing at least 20 wedding venues, we fell in love with The Beginning as soon as we saw it, it is not just the beautiful venue that makes this place so special, but the staff and atmosphere too. Venky was fantastic throughout the planning and also on the day. Everyone we have spoken to since has been very complimentary about the seamless organisation and flow of the day. The catering staff and all other members of the team are also amazing and more than happy to help. would highly recommend The Beginning, in our opinion, and the opinion of all of our guests, it is worth every penny!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Vasudhara Reddy
Vasudhara Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We were delighted with our choice of The Beginning for our wedding in March 2022. The Beginning team were very attentive both in the run up to the day and on the day itself. Sanju – The Owner was outstanding in helping us to create the day we wished for. After leaving all our wedding items with the team on the day prior to the wedding we were left with nothing to do other than to enjoy the day itself. The team took care of every aspect. Our guests all absolutely loved the venue, with it's modern yet rustic feel and outstanding views. They really were stunned by the setting! The guests enjoyed having space to explore around the venue, with multiple areas opening up throughout the day, and those staying overnight particularly enjoyed the beautiful rooms. We really couldn't have asked for anything more from our wedding venue. Thank you Sanju and Team The Beginning!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Varnika
Varnika
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We had our wedding here on the 7th May and it was absolutely perfect. All of our suppliers commented on the professionalism and running of the venue and quote “best wedding venue they’ve been to”. As a bride and groom we couldn’t have asked any more, Sanju looked after us so well, kept everything smooth and absolutely nothing went wrong. If i could relive that day again i would and I wouldn’t change a thing! Thank you so much to everyone who helped us on our special day, lots of love to you all.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Akshita
Akshita
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We had first visited The Beginning in 2020 and right from the start we felt welcomed into this family-owned business! Everybody has been so helpful with our wedding journey and one thing is for sure you will be blown away by how incredible it all is! The venue has the most beautiful views and the fact you have the whole venue to yourself is perfect! They are incredibly organised and their attention to detail is second to none. You will be looked after and one thing is for sure everybody will be talking about this venue for years to come!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Devi C
Devi C
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

I visited for my friend's marriage in "The Beginning". Thoroughly enjoyed being there, and the location was awesome.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingAmazing Food
Santhosh Kumar
Santhosh Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

I organised Birthday party for my daughter in this Party Hall was really very good lightings we’re perfect.. Space for 150 to 180 members were adequate. I would give five star for this party hall..!!

Sri Nandhu
Sri Nandhu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

I went to an engagement party, and let me tell you, everybody fell in love with the hall. the service was outstanding, and the décor was so elegant. I would highly recommend this venue for your event!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Radhika
Radhika
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We got married here in September and it was absolutely breath taking from start to finish on our special day. The planning and preparation beforehand was well done. The food is fantastic and they were very helpful with us, the venue is sensational, the staff were very kind and helpful and this venue offered so much more than other venues we looked at. We highly recommend. Also, their recommended vendors were fantastic!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Aastha choudhary
Aastha choudhary
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

What can I say about The Beginning? They were amazing from the first meeting. We were welcomed at our first meeting with no expectations or pressure put on us. After that meeting we knew we were in the right place. We spent a year and a half planning and communicating closely with Sanju at The Beginning and he never once made us feel like a burden, or that we were asking too many questions. We were married Jan 2022 and along our journey Sanju provided us with guidance, respect, vendor recommendations, and the feeling of family with them. I am still speechless with how wonderfully we were treated. I cannot recommend this venue more…!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismLandscaping
Aradhya Nair
Aradhya Nair
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

I was recommended to The Beginning by our caterer since we had been having trouble finding the right venue to accommodate our needs/wants and a lot of the places we had checked out just didn't feel right or we didn't vibe with the management. Our wedding at The Beginning was absolutely beautiful. From start to finish, Sanju and Venky were very warm and professional as well as helpful. It was clear to us that these two love weddings and were happy to answer any questions or provide assistance/suggestions where we needed it. They made this wedding SO EASY to do. I highly recommend the wedding packages they offer if you are either planning this without help or aren't super sure of what you'll need- we went with the highest package available and it helped put everything in together easily. The venue itself is so beautiful. The weather lately has been rainy off and on and the day before, it was absolutely pouring. By some good luck, everything cleared the next morning and we were able to quickly transition our Wedding back to outdoors with no hassle. I am happy to provide this review as I hope that Sanju and Venky continue to find success with this venue. It can be a bit of a drive for some, but it honestly felt well-worth it! Thank you again for helping make our day extra special!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Vibha Tripathi
Vibha Tripathi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

My husband and I got married at The Beginning in July of 2022 and couldn't recommend this venue enough! Sanju is absolutely amazing at what he does and the vendor network that they work with is incredible. They did everything that they could to make our day so special and one that we will never forget. We had the best vendor team. In addition to the vendors, beautiful indoor/outdoor venue. We loved everything about The Beginning and hope you do too!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Chaitanya
Chaitanya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

Our wedding was at The Beginning and we had an absolute blast! From the moment we walked through the doors we felt welcomed and at home. Sanju was fantastic to work with, He is patient and kind and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. They did a great job working with us on a payment plan and have great package offerings with many things included. The venue was also very well maintained and every time we came and saw it it was perfect. The Beginning also provides you with so many resources to have a successful event. This was extremely helpful to narrow down all that was out there and we ended up booking quite a few vendors. Overall, we had a great wedding and would highly recommend this venue for weddings or any other event you are hosting.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Aanchal Dubey
Aanchal Dubey
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

5+ Star experience. The Beginning exceeded our expectations each time we came into contact with either of our coordinators. The venue offered scenic views & plenty of space for our large families to roam, mingle & enjoy themselves. We switched from an outdoor to indoor dining last minute & the team took care of everything. Our families did not have to "work" at the wedding. Not to mention that the customer service is off the charts. It was truly a breath of fresh air & their team made it stress free on our big day. Since we never had experience with wedding planning it was a huge asset to have their coordinators alongside us to mention the little details that may get missed if you were to do it on your own or have your family help. The Beginning really cares about their guests & clients, just check out their Instagram! You will find that they consistently are hosting a variety of different wedding sizes/styles in all seasons & constantly are reminiscing on the beautiful weddings they have hosted in the past. Just, awesome

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Adarsh Reddy
Adarsh Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

We could not have asked for a better venue to work with for our wedding day! The team at The Beginning made everything so easy and stress-free. The venue is gorgeous inside and out, so even though we got rained out of our outdoor ceremony, the inside did not disappoint at all with warm and inviting feel We cannot wait for an excuse to work with them again in the future.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Rajan Pillai
Rajan Pillai
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 5 months ago

A perfect venue to cater for any occasion for celebration with your guests, family and loved ones. A very experienced event management team with a complete package that could accommodate to your desired moments, concept and budget. The Beginning; truly a unique and memorable pleasant experience. Reach out to Mr. Sanju (Owner) to make the arrangement now!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingHospitality
Parthasarathi Chakrabarty
Parthasarathi Chakrabarty
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Our son's wedding was held at The Beginning on the 7th and the 8th of December 2022. I have no hesitation in rating the venue 5/5. If there was a rating above 5 - would have given that. We had known about The Beginning since we attended a very close friend's daughter's wedding. We liked the venue then, so when it came to selecting a place to host our son's wedding it was near the top of our list anyway. The venue ticked a lot of boxes for us - reasonably close to our residence, a large wedding hall with accompanying accommodation for guests, ample space for dining and most importantly - adequate parking space. The venue is at a serene location - surrounded by a lot of greenery. The large wedding hall was used for the wedding ceremony and the beautiful lawn for reception and dinner. We had 250+ guests but the place can accommodate much more than that. There were 9 rooms - 2 on the ground floor and 7 on the first floor. These were very helpful in accommodating family members who needed to be present for the early morning rituals. The rooms were spacious. Each had an attached bathroom. Everything was very well-maintained and was spotlessly clean. In addition to the rooms - there is a large dormitory where one can setup beds. We didn't have to use it since the number of guests who had to stay overnight was small, but this is a handy facility if one has to accommodate a larger number. Once we completed the booking - a list of their empaneled vendors was shared with us. Except for the lighting - where their vendor has to be mandatorily selected - one has the flexibility of using the services of their empaneled vendor or going with one's own. We had opted for their recommended vendors for photography and decor and were glad that we did. The lighting setup by Hemanth made the place magical in the evening. The catering was from a different vendor, but we didn't face any issues related to the venue logistics. The main reason I would highly recommend the place though, is the team that runs it. Sanju and Venky were thoroughly professional and it was a pleasure working with them. Each of our queries received a prompt and precise response with handy tips for us to consider - based on their experience. They were flexible enough to allow multiple visits - a few even during events - so that we could get a feel of how the place would actually look like. A wedding is a once-in-a-lifetime event and one needs a team like this to make sure that nothing falls through the cracks. The rest of the staff worked tirelessly to keep the place spick and span. Overall - extremely satisfying experience. I am very happy to recommend The Beginning as a wedding venue.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Smita
Smita
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 7 months ago

The Beginning is a wonderful concept conceived, designed and implemented. Uniqueness in evey way. The owner has taken this very passionately and can be very well seen in each and every nook and corner of the setup. Each and every setup is uniquely curated and designed. Kudos to the team who is running this. A big clap to the team running this.Excellent hospitality by all means. All the very best to "The Beginning "

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Pramila Ramesh
Pramila Ramesh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

We had the great pleasure of celebrating our daughter's wedding reception at The Beginning in November 2021, and we have to say how thoroughly impressed and happy we were with the whole event. The happy couple, as well as all our guests, had an amazing evening and everything ran so smoothly. The venue was amazing and the Lawn was spectacular! 2021 was a challenging year for everyone and we want to extend our deepest gratitude to Sanju, Venky and the rest of The Beginning team for being so accommodating, helpful and professional throughout the whole process. The Beginning Team were so helpful and obliging and went above and beyond to make the day as perfect as possible....and it definitely was!! The food was delicious and plentiful! Many thanks again for making it such a memorable and wonderful day for us all. We would highly recommend The Beginning to anyone!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
vandana
vandana
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

This venue for our wedding was so beautiful! All the guests loved the photo opportunities in the garden and Hall, as well as enjoyed the delicious food. The communication was great, always very prompt and informative. We cannot thank the staff enough for their great service. Big shout out to Venky coordinating the day for us. We definitely understand why this venue is so popular!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Navya M
Navya M
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

There are not enough words to explain how magical and amazing our wedding was at The Beginning. Our wedding was our dream come and we couldn’t have asked for a better day. The staff were so attentive and made us feel like rock stars the entire day. They’re so attentive and made sure everything ran smoothly. Everything leading up to the wedding was also extremely organized and everyone was always so quick to answers our questions and they were great to think of things for us along the way when we needed help. Planning a wedding wasn’t easy but the venue was so accommodating and I felt like nothing was affected. On top of that the venue is just breath taking. We received so many compliments on our wedding and we feel so honoured and blessed that we were able to have our wedding here

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Akanksha
Akanksha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

Where do I even begin, this is the most perfect wedding venue in Bangalore and beyond! The Beginning made sure our wedding day was absolutely seamless, right from the moment we toured the venue to our wedding day! The Beginning staff are so accommodating, and as a bride, there was so little I had to worry about. On the day of the wedding and the lead up, we were able to relax and enjoy the day knowing that The Beginning staff had everything taken care of! Amazing and beautiful venue inside and out, wonderful staff and the cutest place to sleep the night of your wedding. This venue is truly worth every penny if you want a stress free and gorgeous wedding. If you are reading this, and have any questions about whether to book The Beginning, just do it. It was the best decision we ever made! Shout out to Sanju, Venky, Madhan and staff for truly making our wedding the best day of our lives!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Diya Sharma
Diya Sharma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

My husband and I got married in March. The Beginning was the first venue we looked at and it blew us away immediately. The space itself is breath taking, and the team was so welcoming and accommodating. They were constantly communicating, providing suggestions/alternatives to make our day special. Even during the height of everything, and what I can only imagine was a crazy time for them, they remained extremely responsive and accommodating. We are truly so grateful for all of their work in making our day run so smoothly! The on-site accommodations were a dream to get ready in and stay there the night of, it made everything so easy. We were actually sad leaving the next morning when we realized our time there was done! Will forever be in love with the space and team

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
jhanavi N
jhanavi N
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

We got married in July 2022 and had the best experience! These are wedding EXPERTS! Their team is incredibly knowledgeable & organized helping you make sure all your bases are covered in the planning stages. Something we noticed was The Beginning willingness & enthusiasm to execute additional ideas we had for our day. In our preliminary conversations with other venues, we didn't always get that impression. Day of everything went absolutely smoothly – The Beginning team have thought of every detail when it comes to weddings and they make sure you and your guests are taken care of. I got to enjoy my wedding because Sanju and his team had everything covered. Other helpful points: the venue is already gorgeous so you can save money on décor & everyone at The Beginning is welcoming and a delight to work with. We had the best time at our wedding and got so many compliments from guests! If you are even remotely considering The Beginning for your wedding, definitely go for it! You will have the most incredible day!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Sandhya
Sandhya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

I couldn't have picked a better venue for our special day!! Sanju was so helpful from beginning to end. Planning a wedding is very stressful and Sanju really alleviated so much of it. Our day went so smoothly and without a single hiccup. We were able to enjoy every moment of our wedding day without a worry. That is worth every penny that we spent to have this venue!! I can't recommend them enough for any newly engaged couple :) This was our dream venue, our guests are still telling us how beautiful our wedding was to this day!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Rupali Mishra
Rupali Mishra
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

The Beginning is truly the most beautiful venue I have ever seen, it was such a lovely experience for me and my husband to get married here with all of our friends and family. As soon as I went to see this location for a site visit, I immediately knew I had to get married here - the breathtaking views and wonderful scenery. After planning a pandemic wedding and having my original venue cancel a month before my wedding, THE BEGINNING had availability and went above and beyond to ensure that I got the wedding of my dreams. As well only had a month to plan the wedding, the staff at this venue were absolutely incredible to work with and made planning a wedding in a month so much less stressful! They are very organized, pleasant, and have wonderful customer service. We have received so many compliments on how lovely our wedding venue was, I couldn’t be happier this is where we got married! It is truly remarkable.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Sagar Naidu
Sagar Naidu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

Nice Place for Weddings and other Private parties. Can accommodate up-to 2000 people. Ample parking place.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Raj
Raj
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

Attended my Cousin’s Wedding here at The Beginning! Though the place looks little away from the city, but when you come inside- you will forget that you are in Bangalore. Its so Beautiful, Ambiance of the Property, its covered with Trees around, No Horn sounds, no vehicle sounds, it is one peaceful place. I & my friends Enjoyed thoroughly. You are Doing Great “The Beginning”. Keep it up!!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Niveditha N
Niveditha N
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

We booked THE BEGINNING as our wedding venue a year in advance because we loved how BEAUTIFUL, yet affordable it was and we could not have been any happier! The process from beginning to end was so smooth. My husband and I worked with Venky Not only did he make this whole process fun (do not get me wrong, there were times when it was TOUGH because that's normal wedding stuff, right?), but he was extremely helpful and quick to respond whenever we needed him. His relationships with the vendors we worked with clearly showed us how great and qualified he was at his job. He definitely went above and beyond to make our wedding what it was...and it was freaking amazing! If we could have another wedding there, we would! Maybe for a future anniversary. I highly recommend this venue!!!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Swathi Sri
Swathi Sri
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

It’s a Beautiful Venue. Booked this place for my Son’s Wedding. Ample car parking space. Friendly Staff. Luxurious Rooms and what not...! They have many options to conduct different events in different places. All my Guests were very Happy. Thanks to The Team ‘The Beginning’ !

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Anjana Iyer
Anjana Iyer
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

There are Very few Wedding Venues in and around Sarjapur Road and This stole our Hearts. Though we visited many venues in Bangalore, this caught our eyes. “THE BEGINNING” has wide range of options in selecting Venue for different occasions. They will help you with End-to-End services. Be it with Décor, Food, Lights, photography, Choreography, Make-up, Sound etc anything, THEY GOT YOU COVERED. I and my Husband were lucky, that we got to meet Mr. Sanju (Owner), who helped us in many things related to Wedding and he has a Great Team to lead the Event. Thank you so much for making my Wedding Dream come True. You might have already received Enquiries from my family/ friends as they too loved your property.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Divya Varun
Divya Varun
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

THE BEGINNING is a place where our New Beginning Started! Sorry for writing this review lately. I booked this place for my Wedding! I saw this place online and immediately requested for WhatsApp Venue Tour as I don’t in India (But my Parents do live in India and I wanted to get married in Bangalore as most my family members stay there). After the Tour I booked the place for a 3-day Wedding. All my Functions like Engagement, Sangeet, Haldi, Wedding & Reception. My Wedding was just like I thought and Designed in my Dream. Thank you So much to the Entire team of The Beginning for make my Dream come True…)-live

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Saranya Nair
Saranya Nair
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 8 months ago

This place is just Wow! We had booked “THE BEGINNING” for our Wedding & Reception party. This place is best for both North & South Indian Weddings. They have multiple areas to conduct multiple ceremonies and THEY HOST ONE EVENT AT A TIME. Staffs are one Jolly bunch; they are always ready to help you literally in anything in regards to the Wedding! Hope to come back soon for the future Events. Thank you

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Soneya xhetry Soneya xhetry
Soneya xhetry Soneya xhetry
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

I Booked this place for my Sister’s Wedding which happened on 5th May. Right from the Beginning till the wedding, Mr. Sanju & Venky were continuously in touch with us of any help needed for the Wedding. Property is very well Maintained; Toilets are clean and most importantly their staff will go out of the way to make your event a Grand Success. Thanks so much for making our Event a Grand HIT.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Maheshwari Uma
Maheshwari Uma
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

What a Venue! Absolutely Stunning! I Booked this place for my Wedding. This place has positive vibes as soon as you Enter. All my Guests enjoyed their stay at “The Beginning” as it was 3day Wedding. Décor was Beautiful, Food was Great. This place has everything you are looking for! Will definitely recommend to Family & Friends. Thank so much for accommodating last minute requests.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Asha Kumari
Asha Kumari
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

We had our wedding at The Beginning on 10th July, they made our dream wedding come to life from start to finish. A big thank you to the events co-ordinate and all of the staff on site who provided us with incredible service. The team were all hands on when needing to support our guests with anything. Also, a big shout out to Sanju who helped us out from start to finish planning our special day.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Manish Surya Reddy
Manish Surya Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

Very good place, spacious,well maintained. ideal for weddings and gatherings,ample parking available,very nice garden area.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Daau acharya
Daau acharya
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

we did wedding of my brother, at the Beginning, venue owner Sanju is very supportive & it’s well maintained property with great Ambiance, very spacious rooms &venue . Maintenance is outstanding. we will look forward to book many more weddings here for my family & friends. Decor was also next level as same as reference image I'd shared .. kudos to the team

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
varsha singh
varsha singh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

Our wedding at The Beginning was planned completely through online services as we were outside of india while finalizing the wedding plans.We were pleasantly surprised with the professional services provided by the team at The Beginning.They used video calls to show us around the place.The team helped us with all the good vendors to help plan our wedding and once we landed at the venue it was just a breeze.Everything was taken care that was committed to us.We are incredibly thankful to the entire team for their help in organizing our event.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Pratap K
Pratap K
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

The Beginning, best place for wedding. It has made my sister's wedding really memorable. Every personnel of team Beginning was so responsive that made every subtle occasion of our event unforgettable. Thank you team Beginning......

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
RitamSingh
RitamSingh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

We had a family wedding at The Beginning recently. We loved the venue and the services.All our requests were met with utmost priority to make our event memorable. We are so thankful to the entire services and management staff for helping us create a memory of lifetime.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Hemanth G
Hemanth G
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

Best wedding venue in Sarjapur road, Bangalore. You can get your dream event at ease. Mr.Sanju the owner of the property is very humble and maintains professionalism .

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Vedavathi P
Vedavathi P
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

We loved everything about my daughter’s wedding reception at The Beginning! The building and scenery surrounding it are beautiful! The Beginning staff are the absolute best to work with. We explained our vision and they made it more perfect than we ever imagined. I highly recommend this lovely venue!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingBeautiful Banquets
Divyanshi S
Divyanshi S
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

We just got married here and I can’t recommend it enough. Great location, beautiful inside area, outside garden area and beautiful architecture, plenty of parking, beautiful view. It was my dream venue and I’m in love with it. The Management is amazing and was so helpful the entire way through. They also work with a lot of great vendors that they recommend to you. Thanks to the Entire team of The Beginning!!!

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Gautham R
Gautham R
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

The Beginning is beautiful venue space. The outdoor space was enjoyed by all. The modern luxury setting only enhanced the decor added for our event. The staff are wonderful, professional and friendly to our guest. We had a special event and everyone who attended had nothing but praise. Great memories we will always treasure. Thank you!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
shrradha dadhich
shrradha dadhich
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

It’s been always greatest pleasure to book the beginning, we have worked with multiple venues but the Beginning team &place is amazing. Most of the clients love doing events at Beginning. Because the premium Rooms .Both indoor &outdoor lawn both really spacious gives destination feel within the city.

Pradeep k
Pradeep k
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

Hi Sanju, we want to let you know that we were so happy with our wedding day. You guys went above and beyond to give us a special day. Your venue is stunning & we felt so lucky to have had our wedding there. Every single detail has been thought of. The decor was fab. My family all loved it too. We hope we get the opportunity to come back & visit one day. We are so glad we made the decision of booking “The Beginning”. It was perfect for us. Many thanks & best wishes.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Navin Nair
Navin Nair
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

A HUGE thank you for making our wedding day just the most perfect day. From the moment I contacted you last year we knew that Ever After would be the place we wanted together married. Never in our wildest dreams could we have imagined just how wonderful it was. I don’t know where to start with our thanks really as we are completely blown away. Our guests cannot stop saying how perfect the venue was too. The organisation and communication was fantastic from day one, I knew after the first date change and how easily and swiftly that was sorted that we were in really safe hands with you. The kindness you showed when we had last minute changes was so appreciated. The day itself just went so smoothly and we were just so so happy with everything, no fuss, just relaxed and chilled and super super special. Thank you so much for opening up your space to us and our guests, it’s absolutely stunning…! Thanks so much Sanju & Team

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Monica V
Monica V
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

This was the perfect venue for our wedding. We had our Wedding in the Lawn area where there was a beautiful Fountain. Sanju & Venky are amazing, and they helped us throughout the planning process and answered all the questions I had until the day of. Trust me, I had a lot of questions, and emailed/texted them back and forth so many times. The day of my wedding could not have been more perfect. Sanju and his staff took great care of us. My husband and I had the best day of our lives, and we got so much great feedback from our guests. Some even said it was the best wedding they’ve been to! Just want to say a big thank you to THE BEGINNING (especially Sanju, Venky, Madhan and the staff) for making our wedding perfect. Definitely recommend to check out THE BEGINNING for weddings or parties!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Keerthi S
Keerthi S
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

We Booked this venue for our Big Day! All my family members & Guests were happy with our Decision of booking this place as they enjoyed every bit. This venue is Magical, they have multiple areas both indoor & outdoor, cozy spots for photoshoots, Magnificent Rooms and above all - Their service, Accommodating Staffs. This place added value to our Wedding. Well Done - keep Rocking Sanju & team.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Deepa Shetty
Deepa Shetty
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

"The Beginning" indeed Our New Beginning with this beautiful Venue was the Best choice we made. Our Wedding took place here. Friendly staff, They have got Beautiful Rooms, Lawn, Banquet, Large space for Parking. They have got you covered in everything. Special Thanks to Sanju

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Karunya Karu
Karunya Karu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

I Booked "The Beginning" for my Wedding. From the Day of Booking Till the Wedding - Sanju & his Team took care of all our needs, last minute requests, Very Professional yet down to earth. They have large Luxurious Rooms, Ample parking, Both indoor and outdoor venues. Loved every bit of time spent here. Thank you

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Saloni Joshi
Saloni Joshi
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

My husband and I wanted an intimate, simple yet stunning location for our 2 day wedding. The Beginning checked all the boxes on the list. There are so many minimalistic outdoor and indoor spaces at the location, it's like working with a blank canvas to create your own perfect moment. The rooms were large, spacious and super comfortable. Sanju and Venky were incredible to work with and answered all our questions. They were kind enough to let the girl's side come an evening early to set up as well! Huge thumbs up from my side! You really cannot go wrong here

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Varsha
Varsha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 9 months ago

The Beginning!! I had booked the venue for my sister-in-law’s wedding for 2 days.. We wanted outdoor wedding and considering the rains we needed a hall too, well this place had both the options.. The place was well maintained, super clean, amazing rooms, lush green and a very friendly staff.. Everything about this place was pure elegance!! Loved it ❤️

Vivek Sahu
Vivek Sahu
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 11 months ago

My entire wedding with functions including mehendi,haldi, sangeet, varmala and phera was at this venue. Everything was pretty smooth from the time I decided to book this venue. Sanju and Venky are very flexible and professional with their work. Lovely place amidst the nature to conduct your functions. Big thumbs up from my side 👍

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismLandscaping
Kishore K
Kishore K
5.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

The experience here is unexplainable! I had booked it for my engagement online before coming to Bangalore by looking at the pictures alone! Visited the place and it was way better in real! You can plan a good theme in here and make it work it out. The staffs and owners are really good! Kudos to their well maintained property! Worth every single penny!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Pralhad
Pralhad
4.0

Reviewed 2 years ago

Venue has very good ambiances, spacious rooms, launge, greenish site give a pleasant touch. The accomodation capacity for day time functions is suffucient, but for overnight stay of approx 100 people,require some more facility, like bath rooms, toilets to be created, but for this proper utilisation can not happen. Other amenities like chairs, beds dining tables should be provided by vanue, aa there are no availability nearby in case of emergencies. Bath/toilets are must.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
girija raghu
girija raghu
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

I Booked this place for my daughter's wedding! Loved the ambience , the cleanliness, the helpful staff and very professional attitude of the management . From the time we booked the venue. they guided us every step of the way. The Managers were very supportive and accommodating and helped us at every step. If you want a magical and memorable day..... this is the place. These guys are the best! A big heartfelt Thank you... for helping us create a truly memorable day for my daughter. Girija Raghu

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
M K Sindhu
M K Sindhu
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

It was a great experience there… all the guests also loved the venue… there ppl always to help…! And the venue was very clean… especially the bride’s room was amazing and huge

Mamshi Oshin
Mamshi Oshin
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

The Beginning as the name says literally gave us a dream beginning of my married life. A very cozy at the same time very spacious farmhouse. Spacious rooms with premium furnishing and ample space for the bride to breath in that hustle bustle of the wedding schedule. The greenery around adds to the charm of the place . There was enough space for parking for guests as well. We had our wedding and reception both at this venue. The Beginning team helped us with the ground work along with our wedding organiser to make the event the most memorable one for us.

Vinutha M
Vinutha M
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

Had good experience and the staff and overall team is very supportive

Recommended for:
Landscaping
Leena Ganesha
Leena Ganesha
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

We would always cherish our most memorable moments of our wedding which was at the beginning, Bangalore .. The atmosphere and the location was amazing , the hospitality was very good , we got all the things perfectly arranged by the team and the place was scenic with a beautiful view and the early morning fog . Overall it was the best choice we made to choose the beginning!

Shilpi Das
Shilpi Das
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 2 months ago

The Beginning was perfect, we got engaged here and I just can’t describe how well our outdoor engagement turned into. Great location, beautiful garden area, good parking system, and beautiful view. It just felt like a destination wedding even though I was in my city itself. The dining area was also pretty spacious to accommodate all the guests. The photo opportunities in this venue are plenty. I would recommend The Beginning for all your perfect beginnings.

Riya singh
Riya singh
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

This place is heaven.one must visit here, everything is just awesome wheather it's venue,food, hospitality or arrangements.it was nice visiting here,totally worth it.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Riddhi Raj
Riddhi Raj
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

One must visit this place to make your celebration the most memorable one. From ambiance to decoration to overall area this place will give you remarkable experience.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashutosh Kumar
Ashutosh Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

A splendid place for any event. Par excellent facilities and hospitality with resplendent structural beauty.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Radha mani
Radha mani
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

I Booked this place for my daughter's wedding! From the beginning till the end of our function, everything went well. Their staffs kept venue clean at all times. Managers were very supportive and accommodating even at last minute requests. If you are someone who is looking to host hassle free Event, then these guys are the best! Good job Team "The Beginning" Thanks for all the support

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingProfessionalism
Jennifer
Jennifer
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Nice place for weddings, receptions and social gatherings. located on sarjapura road. Very spacious, options of both indoor and outdoor. Good job Team

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Shilpa k
Shilpa k
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

My wedding took place here last month. Everything was organized by venue, be it decor, lighting,food,photography. Manager helped us with everything we needed for the event. Their staff were extremely helpful. Thank you Team, you made our wedding a memorable one!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Aditi nayar
Aditi nayar
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Serene place for wedding, Engagement, cocktail parties, etc . Friendly staff. Enjoyed my every bit of stay here. Thanks The Beginning

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Prakash
Prakash
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

This venue has a great Ambiance, best for theme weddings, destination weddings, corporate parties, private events and cocktail parties

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingProfessionalism
Renuka
Renuka
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Attended a wedding here! Nice Ambiance, accommodating staff,spacious parking. Venue is maintained very well. Hoping to host an event soon.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingHospitality
Madhuri
Madhuri
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Wonderful place for weddings. They have multiple areas, be it indoor or outdoor. Place is maintained very well. Thank you

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Lakshmi Reddy
Lakshmi Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Beautiful place for weddings & private events. Booked this venue for my Engagement. Employees are very friendly

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Ramesh Gowda
Ramesh Gowda
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

What a Venue!!! The lawns, hall, especially the rooms, this place has everything you need for the wedding. Attended a wedding here last evening and was surprised with decor, lights and what not. The place was kept clean and dry during the event. And staff were available all the time . Good job Team The Beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Varsha Shetty
Varsha Shetty
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

This place is good,completely different than our normal banquet halls or hotels for functions. They have lot of area for different activities of the functions. I have rarely seen guest taking pics like they were on some tourist spot.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingHospitality
Chaithra Reddy
Chaithra Reddy
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Absolutely loved every minute there. Stayed here for almost three days for my cousin's wedding. Huge place with a serene atmosphere, Rooms are amazing and well maintained. Appreciate the hospitality of the staff.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Sanjay Lama
Sanjay Lama
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

A really beautiful place to celebrate birthdays or even engagement and weddings ...had attended a wedding here the place ,food , ambience everything was great and really neat and well maintained

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Sneha P
Sneha P
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Perfect place for weddings. Had been to wedding earlier this week. This place has multiple areas, ample parking. Highly recommended!!!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
siva prasanth
siva prasanth
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Such a beautiful place. The lawns, hall,especially the rooms. Had been to a wedding last week. Great amenities, friendly staff. Not to forget madhan- very accommodating. Thank you

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
venkatesh reddy
venkatesh reddy
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

It is an amazing place to have a beautiful romantic wedding or any event matter of fact. It isn't too far from the city has a feel good factor because of the natural environment which gives a calm and serene feeling. It isn't the same old hotels where things have to be procured from them and has a monopoly over it. The beginning allows us to have our own decorators and caterers for events. Basically is our customized luxury event. Good job Team The Beginning. Thanks for the lovely memory

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Bijaya Kambang
Bijaya Kambang
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

Attend an event last week. Place is very beautiful. Ample space for car parking. Best for weddings, events, model shoots, corporate events etc. Thanks

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Jaldu Praneeth
Jaldu Praneeth
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 9 months ago

Excellent place for our wedding, spacious and clean. Co-ordination with people is very easy and responsive.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Anusha Swamynathan
Anusha Swamynathan
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 2 months ago

My wedding experience at The Beginning was truly a spectacular and fantastic one. The venue is lush, spacious, clean, modern and utterly splendid and is a great place to host a special event. Coordinating with the staff there was so easy and convenient, even during the odd wedding hours (late night and early mornings). The owners of the venue were very supportive and helpful in so many ways - Finding the amazing event coordinators (Bowtie Hospitality, was a great thing which ultimately resulted in an awe-inspiring event set-up), helping with the rooms, maintenance and other necessary services. All in all, my family and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience and would highly recommend the place for any special event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodatingLandscaping
Dr Lakshman Sharan Singh
Dr Lakshman Sharan Singh
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 3 months ago

The Beginning is the most beautiful event venue in Bangalore. At this place We enjoyed our event thoroughly. Service rendered here was unparalleled. Thanks for making our event memorable - team Beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

Ideal for multi events wedding.The zones here allow you to have the feel of multiple venue drops which is a unique feature of this wedding venue.

pratibha narayan
pratibha narayan
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

Beautiful venue. Amazing service. Great ambience. The staff was accommodating and efficient. It is just wonderful in every way. I highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Sachin
Sachin
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 5 months ago

Amazing service..... Beautiful and serene place for hosting your wedding!!! We attended a wedding and loved it!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pranshu Janeshwar
Pranshu Janeshwar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

Just a big thank you to you and your team. I had the best day and made so many special memories at your beautiful venue. I hope I get to visit again in the near future to enjoy as a guest!  

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Pankaj
Pankaj
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

The beginning is true to its tag line.... i.e. experience, memories, stories...... Excellent place for any event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Nita Sanghani
Nita Sanghani
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

I had attended a birthday party here at "The Beginning" and was awestruck with the venue. It's so serene that you get carried away. The party was very well organized. I have already recommend this place to my friend for her daughter's wedding

Animesh Kumar
Animesh Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

Wonderful experience holding our event at the beginning. The staff service is unparalleled here.Highly recommend this place

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Sapna K
Sapna K
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

Excellent place, brilliant architecture, splendid hospitable staffs, awesome cleanliness. Great place for events.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Apratim Kumar
Apratim Kumar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 6 months ago

What an experience hosting our event. We loved the ambience and the service by the staff. Highly recommend this place.

Suparna M Chowdhury
Suparna M Chowdhury
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

"The Beginning " is the place to start the beautiful journey of togetherness in an elegant way .The venue is euipped with all 5 star facility and also absolutely customizable to support the diversity of diffrent type of wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
madhan
madhan
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

I loved the place. Had been there for a marriage reception. They had ample parking space. The decorations were beautiful with so much of lights and flowers being Bangalore specialty. Very well done, warm and refreshing. Courteous staff. The food was great. Though I am not sure if the caterer was from the place itself. The gardens looked well kept even in the night. Had a great time. Good place for a resort wedding or any function I feel.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Tejaswani
Tejaswani
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

There is a newness to this venue. Meticulously planned with great infrastructure. Very accommodating and well trained staff. Service is amazing!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Bharat Kuar
Bharat Kuar
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 7 months ago

Excellent service! Staffs are very hospitable and caring. Great ambience. Keep it up!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Austin Dsilva
Austin Dsilva
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 9 months ago

We had our wedding at the Beginning, infact the first wedding at this prestine venue. Everthing about the venue is pure class. The team, the size of the venue, the lawns, the amenities, the majestic and luxurious bedrooms. A two-day wedding for us with the best support of the management team throughout our wedding, even if it was at 2am. We were also happy to meet the owners (Anamika and Sanju) and hear about how this beautiful venue came to life. More importantly, it's their support and presense that allowed for us to enjoy and celebrate our special days with our families and friends. The venue is named The Beginning, and I couldnt be happier and proud to say this is Our beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Arunish Chauhan
Arunish Chauhan
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

The Beginning is an ecstatic wedding resort with varied facilities and amenities provided by the hospitable nature of its staffs. It beautifully captures the opulent urban setting amidst the verdant countryside of Bangalore. Its grandiose and majestic internal hall supported by luxurious rooms, sundeck area, gardens, etc. project "The Beginning" as the finest weddings and events venue spot in Bangalore. Must visit place!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Akinrev
Akinrev
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

Such a beautiful and magical place. Great service! Great Location! I didn't regret choosing this as my getaway place. Keep up the good work.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
SenBaby
SenBaby
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

Had a chance to visit this place.It is mystical. The place is beyond beautiful. It’s just aesthetically very pleasing and invigorates a sense of belonging to a tradition and culture in a profound way. Every nook and corner is a story. They have a very well organized place and the rooms are sparking clean and spacious.The wedding hall looks so fabulous.It's a charming place to celebrate your wedding, family and friends, any occasion that needs a serene touch to your gathering. Definitely recommend this venue for weddings.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Dr. Abraham Thomas
Dr. Abraham Thomas
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

Recently attended a family function at "The Beginning" and i was bowled over by the sheer elegance and beauty of the resort. Nestled and tucked away from the busy Bengaluru highway, the place exudes warmth and is indeed a treat for sore eyes. Ample car parking and plenty of open spaces are truly a rare sight and a welcome change from cramped venues around the city. The interior decor peppered with hand drawn art are impressive and eye candy. The main ceremonial hall is exquisite and is big enough for a large crowd. The bedrooms are big and airy with a blissful view of the country side from the Balcony. Aptly named "The Beginning", it leaves a lasting impression within. Highly recommend the place for all your small or big functions.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Mala Singh
Mala Singh
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

Went for my friend's wedding at the Beginning. Beautiful outdoor space with lots of greenery and clean environment. Indoor arrangement was above par with 5-star event venues. Highly recommended!! #bestweddingvenue

Kalyani
Kalyani
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 10 months ago

The only venue in Bangalore that has the option of both open garden and beautiful hall. The multiple zones of this place provided ample options for us to plan our wedding related events. In the midst of greens this seemed like a perfect place to plan our event. The team at the beginning is very responsive. They acted as a consultant for planning our event. Awesome place and Wonderul team. I would totally recommend this place for any event.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Aryan
Aryan
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 11 months ago

Extraordinary place for events and destination weddings. The staffs are extremely hospitable and friendly. A great combination of lush foliage in the exterior and wood, marble and glass combination in the interior makes it a perfect venue for weddings. Keep it up!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
anamika singh
anamika singh
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 11 months ago

I spent 3 days here at The Beginning. The service was amazing. I loved every bit of my stay here. I cannot wait to go back.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets