Reviews (27)

The Beginning

Rating Distribution
5.027 reviews
5

27 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Feb 2021

Review The Beginning

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Dr. Abraham Thomas
Dr. Abraham Thomas
5.0

7 months ago

Recently attended a family function at "The Beginning" and i was bowled over by the sheer elegance and beauty of the resort. Nestled and tucked away from the busy Bengaluru highway, the place exudes warmth and is indeed a treat for sore eyes. Ample car parking and plenty of open spaces are truly a rare sight and a welcome change from cramped venues around the city. The interior decor peppered with hand drawn art are impressive and eye candy. The main ceremonial hall is exquisite and is big enough for a large crowd. The bedrooms are big and airy with a blissful view of the country side from the Balcony. Aptly named "The Beginning", it leaves a lasting impression within. Highly recommend the place for all your small or big functions.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Austin Dsilva
Austin Dsilva
5.0

5 months ago

We had our wedding at the Beginning, infact the first wedding at this prestine venue. Everthing about the venue is pure class. The team, the size of the venue, the lawns, the amenities, the majestic and luxurious bedrooms. A two-day wedding for us with the best support of the management team throughout our wedding, even if it was at 2am. We were also happy to meet the owners (Anamika and Sanju) and hear about how this beautiful venue came to life. More importantly, it's their support and presense that allowed for us to enjoy and celebrate our special days with our families and friends. The venue is named The Beginning, and I couldnt be happier and proud to say this is Our beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality

The Beginning is the most beautiful event venue in Bangalore. At this place We enjoyed our event thoroughly. Service rendered here was unparalleled. Thanks for making our event memorable - team Beginning.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
kunal chauhan
kunal chauhan
5.0

11 days ago

Really had a good time with family and friends. Loved the beginning pathway.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
5.0

11 days ago

Ideal for multi events wedding.The zones here allow you to have the feel of multiple venue drops which is a unique feature of this wedding venue.

pratibha narayan
pratibha narayan
5.0

11 days ago

Beautiful venue. Amazing service. Great ambience. The staff was accommodating and efficient. It is just wonderful in every way. I highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismHospitality
Sachin
Sachin
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing service..... Beautiful and serene place for hosting your wedding!!! We attended a wedding and loved it!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pranshu Janeshwar
Pranshu Janeshwar
5.0

2 months ago

Just a big thank you to you and your team. I had the best day and made so many special memories at your beautiful venue. I hope I get to visit again in the near future to enjoy as a guest!  

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Pankaj
Pankaj
5.0

2 months ago

The beginning is true to its tag line.... i.e. experience, memories, stories...... Excellent place for any event.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Nita Sanghani
Nita Sanghani
5.0

2 months ago

I had attended a birthday party here at "The Beginning" and was awestruck with the venue. It's so serene that you get carried away. The party was very well organized. I have already recommend this place to my friend for her daughter's wedding

Animesh Kumar
Animesh Kumar
5.0

3 months ago

Wonderful experience holding our event at the beginning. The staff service is unparalleled here.Highly recommend this place

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismLandscaping
Sapna K
Sapna K
5.0

3 months ago

Excellent place, brilliant architecture, splendid hospitable staffs, awesome cleanliness. Great place for events.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Apratim Kumar
Apratim Kumar
5.0

3 months ago

What an experience hosting our event. We loved the ambience and the service by the staff. Highly recommend this place.

Suparna M Chowdhury
Suparna M Chowdhury
5.0

3 months ago

"The Beginning " is the place to start the beautiful journey of togetherness in an elegant way .The venue is euipped with all 5 star facility and also absolutely customizable to support the diversity of diffrent type of wedding.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Reetesh singh
Reetesh singh
5.0

3 months ago

Recently attended a family function at "The Beginning" and i was bowled over by the sheer elegance and beauty of the resort. Nestled and tucked away from the busy Bengaluru highway, the place exudes warmth and is indeed a treat for sore eyes. Ample car parking and plenty of open spaces are truly a rare sight and a welcome change from cramped venues around the city. The interior decor peppered with hand drawn art are impressive and eye candy. The main ceremonial hall is exquisite and is big enough for a large crowd. The bedrooms are big and airy with a blissful view of the country side from the Balcony. Aptly named "The Beginning", it leaves a lasting impression within.

Amrita singh
Amrita singh
5.0

3 months ago

Really awesome place to visit... Wonderful venue for wedding👰💍🤵💒

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
madhan
madhan
5.0

4 months ago

I loved the place. Had been there for a marriage reception. They had ample parking space. The decorations were beautiful with so much of lights and flowers being Bangalore specialty. Very well done, warm and refreshing. Courteous staff. The food was great. Though I am not sure if the caterer was from the place itself. The gardens looked well kept even in the night. Had a great time. Good place for a resort wedding or any function I feel.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Tejaswani
Tejaswani
5.0

4 months ago

There is a newness to this venue. Meticulously planned with great infrastructure. Very accommodating and well trained staff. Service is amazing!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Bharat Kuar
Bharat Kuar
5.0

4 months ago

Excellent service! Staffs are very hospitable and caring. Great ambience. Keep it up!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Arunish Chauhan
Arunish Chauhan
5.0

7 months ago

The Beginning is an ecstatic wedding resort with varied facilities and amenities provided by the hospitable nature of its staffs. It beautifully captures the opulent urban setting amidst the verdant countryside of Bangalore. Its grandiose and majestic internal hall supported by luxurious rooms, sundeck area, gardens, etc. project "The Beginning" as the finest weddings and events venue spot in Bangalore. Must visit place!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Akinrev
Akinrev
5.0

7 months ago

Such a beautiful and magical place. Great service! Great Location! I didn't regret choosing this as my getaway place. Keep up the good work.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
SenBaby
SenBaby
5.0

7 months ago

Had a chance to visit this place.It is mystical. The place is beyond beautiful. It’s just aesthetically very pleasing and invigorates a sense of belonging to a tradition and culture in a profound way. Every nook and corner is a story. They have a very well organized place and the rooms are sparking clean and spacious.The wedding hall looks so fabulous.It's a charming place to celebrate your wedding, family and friends, any occasion that needs a serene touch to your gathering. Definitely recommend this venue for weddings.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Mala Singh
Mala Singh
5.0

7 months ago

Went for my friend's wedding at the Beginning. Beautiful outdoor space with lots of greenery and clean environment. Indoor arrangement was above par with 5-star event venues. Highly recommended!! #bestweddingvenue

Kalyani
Kalyani
5.0

7 months ago

The only venue in Bangalore that has the option of both open garden and beautiful hall. The multiple zones of this place provided ample options for us to plan our wedding related events. In the midst of greens this seemed like a perfect place to plan our event. The team at the beginning is very responsive. They acted as a consultant for planning our event. Awesome place and Wonderul team. I would totally recommend this place for any event.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Kunal Chuhan
Kunal Chuhan
5.0

8 months ago

Love this place. Highly recomendended. The services were amazing.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
Aryan
Aryan
5.0

8 months ago

Extraordinary place for events and destination weddings. The staffs are extremely hospitable and friendly. A great combination of lush foliage in the exterior and wood, marble and glass combination in the interior makes it a perfect venue for weddings. Keep it up!!

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
anamika singh
anamika singh
5.0

8 months ago

I spent 3 days here at The Beginning. The service was amazing. I loved every bit of my stay here. I cannot wait to go back.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets