Reviews (8)

The Corinthians Resort & Club

Rating Distribution
4.68 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 20 Jan 2020

Review The Corinthians Resort & Club

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Mrs. Ram
Mrs. Ram
5.0

4 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good .The experience was great.

Zainab Kinkhabwala
Zainab Kinkhabwala
4.0

10 months ago

We booked The Corinthians Resort and Club for our reception. It is a very beautiful venue and the staff is very cooperative and accomodating. They didn't allow any outside decorator as they had their own decorators but most of their vendors were not responsing properly and the one that did was not upto the mark and didn't do a good job with the decoration.

Burhanuddin Gangartalai
Burhanuddin Gangartalai
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

It's a very big and beautiful resort. Very good for organising some wedding or party events. They provide nice and big boutique hall. Food is just awesome. They also have enough space for parking.

Om madria
Om madria
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

Wonderful resort best value for money courteous staff and high integrity. very good for organizing wedding ceremony we enjoyed our stay there and thankful for the good service and arrangements by the resort.

Pranitha
Pranitha
4.0

1 year 4 months ago

Corinthians Resort is really beautiful place. It has a very large area, it is both open and spacious. The vibe of the place is really alluring and positive. It is a great place for people who are looking for their "perfect place", everyone over there are so helpful and professional. Loved the place!!

Richa Goyal
Richa Goyal
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

We booked The Corinthians Resort and Club for our reception. It is a very beautiful venue and the staff is very cooperative and polite. They had their own decoraters and they did a pretty good job. They have enough space to acommodate lot of guests.

Komal
Komal
5.0

1 year 8 months ago | Certified Review

I wanted a very intimate wedding so we decided to have it at Corinthians Pune which was a fabulous venue for us. It had the perfect number of rooms for the 200 people visiting and was a great place to dance the night away.Source

Ankita
Ankita
4.0

2 years ago

We hosted our destination wedding over here. It was a pretty experience. We loved the food and must say, the decor looked top class. Everything was well planned. Their service team was highly experienced and they made the arrangements the way we wanted.