Reviews (12)

The Corinthians Resort & Club

Rating Distribution
4.712 reviews
5

9 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 21 Jan 2021

Review The Corinthians Resort & Club

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Ritika Sharma
Ritika Sharma
5.0

2 months ago

We hosted our wedding function here . It has such a nice open area which is a perfect fit for such functions. And we had a very fine experience at the venue. The arrangements in terms of food, decor and service were so nicely done.

Priyanka
Priyanka
4.5

5 months ago

We booked this place for my cousin's marriage. The venue was well decorated and looked great. The staff were really diligent and courteous. The whole event was managed so well.

Soumya Batgeri
Soumya Batgeri
5.0

8 months ago

The Corinthian's was my sister's wedding venue. All the functions from sangeet, mehendi, wedding to reception were hosted here. Everything was nice. Services were nice, management was nice. Whether it's about management or the services everything went well over here. Also, the decor done was really pretty. I would recommend this venue to everyone.

Pallavi Kingrani
Pallavi Kingrani
4.5

1 year 1 month ago

Our wedding was a desitination wedding which was hosted in Corinthians in Pune. The venue was too good the catering was done from outside. It is a luxurious venue for your wedding, Our prewedding lunch, cocktail and pheras was done outdoor. It is a very beautiful venue and the staff is very cooperative and accomodating. Corinthians Resort is really beautiful place. It has a very large area, it is both open, spacious and luxourious

Mrs. Ram
Mrs. Ram
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good .The experience was great.

Zainab Kinkhabwala
Zainab Kinkhabwala
4.0

1 year 8 months ago

We booked The Corinthians Resort and Club for our reception. It is a very beautiful venue and the staff is very cooperative and accomodating. They didn't allow any outside decorator as they had their own decorators but most of their vendors were not responsing properly and the one that did was not upto the mark and didn't do a good job with the decoration.

Burhanuddin Gangartalai
Burhanuddin Gangartalai
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

It's a very big and beautiful resort. Very good for organising some wedding or party events. They provide nice and big boutique hall. Food is just awesome. They also have enough space for parking.

Om madria
Om madria
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Wonderful resort best value for money courteous staff and high integrity. very good for organizing wedding ceremony we enjoyed our stay there and thankful for the good service and arrangements by the resort.

Pranitha
Pranitha
4.0

2 years 3 months ago

Corinthians Resort is really beautiful place. It has a very large area, it is both open and spacious. The vibe of the place is really alluring and positive. It is a great place for people who are looking for their "perfect place", everyone over there are so helpful and professional. Loved the place!!

Richa Goyal
Richa Goyal
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

We booked The Corinthians Resort and Club for our reception. It is a very beautiful venue and the staff is very cooperative and polite. They had their own decoraters and they did a pretty good job. They have enough space to acommodate lot of guests.

Komal
Komal
5.0

2 years 6 months ago | Certified Review

I wanted a very intimate wedding so we decided to have it at Corinthians Pune which was a fabulous venue for us. It had the perfect number of rooms for the 200 people visiting and was a great place to dance the night away.Source

Ankita
Ankita
4.0

2 years 11 months ago

We hosted our destination wedding over here. It was a pretty experience. We loved the food and must say, the decor looked top class. Everything was well planned. Their service team was highly experienced and they made the arrangements the way we wanted.