Reviews (7)

Eskay Resorts

Rating Distribution
4.77 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Oct 2020

Review Eskay Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Naveena
Naveena
4.0

6 months ago

We hosted all our wedding functions at the Eskay Resorts. It was a wonderful experience. The staff and management are really nice and helpful. The venue was incharge of the decor as well and they did a good job with it. Recommended!!

Pia Patel
Pia Patel
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We had booked Eskay Resorts for our wedding it was amazing. The venue was perfect everything was beyond expectation. The decoration to food everything was really nice and upto the mark.

Shilpa
Shilpa
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

We had booked Eskay Resorts for our wedding and it was a lovely venue. Everything was perect. The entire thing over there was much beyond my expectations and I was very satisfied with their services. My over all experience was great! Decoration looked beautiful and even the food was mind blowing and everyone loved it!

Tanvi Shah
Tanvi Shah
4.0

2 years 3 months ago

I booked this venue for my engagement function.They were very responsive, flexible, and professional in their work and went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests. I loved the overall services provided by them. Thank you team.

Shivani Rane
Shivani Rane
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

I booked this venue for my reception,it was really very good. I was very happy with venue. They were very helpful and good. There was proper coordination among them. I was very happy with the venue.

Shelly chowdhary
Shelly chowdhary
5.0

2 years 4 months ago

My wedding happened at the Eskay Resorts. The owner is our family friend and the planning and execution at the venue was perfect. They are very accommodating people and did an excellent job. It was a wonderful experience overall.

Mohammed Irshad
Mohammed Irshad
5.0

3 years 1 month ago

Best venue for Destination Wedding in Mumbai. Food is awesome. Service is superb. Rooms, Restaurant, Banquet, Lawn.. One stop solution.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Eskay Resorts
Dear Mohammed Irshad, Namaste! We will like to thank you for taking time out and reviewing us, reveiw like these motivate us our team. We at Eskay believe in rendering unmatched service to our guests, our team of expert curators assist our guests to choose the best customized packages. We will like to again thank you for your review. Regards, Team - Eskay Resorts Read Less