write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
4.911 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 17 Dec 2019

Review The Landmark Weddings & Events Venue

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
PinkiKhanduri
PinkiKhanduri
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

The LandMark wedding & Events Venue is the best place in dehradun for celebrating your big day. I had my wedding here on 5th Oct 2019 and trust me this is the best thing that happens to us as we choses this venue. Right after we had our venue booked we were so relaxed that we did not had a single thought how the decor and all going to be. Mr Arvind manages everything so well and his choice for decors, colors, ambience is so good that you wont find any issue with anything. Without any intervention of family member you will get best decor, ambience beacause Mr Arvind will take care of each and every small thing personlly. A big thank you to Mr.Arvind for making me the happiest bride I could be on the very special day of my life.You are amazing Thank you for making everything so easy & absolutely so PERFECT. Adding few pictures here to show how happy we are with the work and service we got from this place. I wish The Landmark Wedding and Events all the success. Keep rocking the stage by making every bride the happiest bride❤️💕

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Priyanka Gupta
Priyanka Gupta
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

Without any doubt Landmark is the best. The decor was much beyond our expectations. They can provide you all the facilities you ask for even AC for couple on stage. Entrance is really nice specially the lounge area. The garden is quite huge and they have lot of photo-booths for people to remain engaged in clicking pictures. Bridal area was very beautifully decorated with different props which can give you lot of pictures for your photo album. Stage is also big enough to get whole family in single frame and still some space will be left. Dining area is also very big. Even mandap is also very beautiful. Everything apart, the owner of venue is very humble and listens to you patiently. He is always ready to give you the best you want and I would say it is worth spending every single penny here.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Deepika Dobhal
Deepika Dobhal
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

The Landmark weddings & Events venue is the perfect place for wedding. I would strongly recommend this venue. The decoration of the venue is mind blowing. It's just the way you want it. I'm really impressed with Mr. Arvind, the owner of the venue. His management and taste is something you would surely appreciate. If you book the Landmark then you do not worry about anything, your big day will be a ravishing day because he's gonna take care of each and everything. Best wedding planner in the city Dehradun. Best wishes.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Tanvi Singh
Tanvi Singh
3.5

2 years 8 months ago

Our wedding was hosted at The landmark hotel the decoration wasnt nice only the best element of the hotel was the food it was delicious and room were also good. The management was pathetic if u need something u have to call them more than 10 times.

Vibhuti Kaushik
Vibhuti Kaushik
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

Best place for wedding in Dehradoon..Decoration is amazing and different then all the venues you have in doon..Management is really good and the owner of Farm is very nice, he always asks your preferences and make sure everything is up to the mark.. Really happy after having my wedding here..I would say don’t go anywhere just choose Landmark without any doubt....best best best of all!!😊😊

PawanKapur
PawanKapur
5.0

2 years 9 months ago

Cheers!! To A & M Design events & wedding team , for the excellent Decor & complete planning for my brother's wedding, thanks for understanding our requirements & executing in an excellent manner. They are such a professional team,completely impressed with their management process & hardwork. Special mention to Mr. Arvind, he showed real commitment to the event and no problem was too big for him. His attention to detail, friendly service and OUTSTANDING vision is like no other. Once again thanks for making each & every moment of our functions the most memorable one,keep rocking guys! 👍 Would strongly recommend A & M Design as the best wedding planner in Dehradun ... keep it up !!

Ahana
Ahana
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

Landmark was the perfect place for my wedding. The venue is incredibly beautiful .They care that your visions come to life and that you have the best day ever

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsValue for moneyProfessionalism
Saloni
Saloni
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

The BEST wedding venue! To give this venue a 5 star is an understatement.It is the BEST WEDDING VENUE OF DEHRADUN. They are incredible. I had a vision for my wedding and they made it better than could be imagined. A number of guests have since told me the amazing experience they had. This was an awesome experience all around, and I highly recommend The Landmark.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
sakshi walia
sakshi walia
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

Larger than life!!!! I was lucky enough to have recently attended a wedding at the Landmark powered by A&M Designs. I was indeed amazed to see the level of detailing that the A&M Designs team had put in! From the majestic entrance to the state-of-the-art decor, it was absolutely breathtaking! Most of us dream of a fairytale wedding... THEY make it happen!!! ❤️ Kudos to the management of the The Landmark and A&M designs for their tireless efforts in creating some amazing moments!!! If you are looking for a wedding destination, Your search ends here!!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Sarthak Walia
Sarthak Walia
5.0

2 years 11 months ago

The Landmark is the best wedding and events venue in the beautiful city of Dehradun. Anyone planning for a destination wedding, The Landmark is just the place. The owner, Mr. Arvind has an exquisite understanding of decor and precision. With ample parking space and huge dining area this farm is sure to take you by awe! The decoration and attention to minute details is the highlight of this place. It looks like each piece has been selected and placed with intricacy. Hats off to the managing team and special thanks to Mr.Arvind for providing special care to our needs! Highly recommended!!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Preeti Negi
Preeti Negi
5.0

3 years 2 months ago

we had an amazing wedding on 24May19 at the landmark. Arvind,the owner of the place is a very professional person with a thought into every detail and aspect he created a paradise for us to cherish for lifetime.he goes an extra mile to suggest certain ideas and offer help any moment. the place was beautifully decorated and for sure looks better than the actual images. I'd recommend this place to anyone who wishes to have a dream wedding

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality