write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 5 Aug 2021

Review The Oberoi Udaivilas

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rhea
Rhea
5.0

1 year ago | Certified Review

Simply the best we could find in the country- the palace, lake, mountain views + fantastic hospitality and food- what more could we ask for ! Source

Nirvani
Nirvani
5.0

1 year ago | Certified Review

The Oberoi Udaivilas, Udaipur is a 7-star property. Awarded the best in the world!Source

Siddharth Singh
Siddharth Singh
5.0

1 year 1 month ago

A great venue to organise your wedding. I found them online while venue hunting, went for a meeting and after booking them all my worry was out of the window. They make the entire wedding affair so hassle free for you that all you have to do is just be there and enjoy.

Vandana
Vandana
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

This was one of our wedding venues and we are very happy with the services they provided. The catering and decor was amazing. Their services were top notch and we had a great time. Recommended.

SAURABH DALVI
SAURABH DALVI
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

Hands Down the best property in the world to stay or for a destination wedding !!

Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel
5.0

3 years 3 months ago

one of the best luxurious and lavish place in udaipur with 7 star facilities and provide you private pool and many amenities.If you want perfect destination wedding then this is the best place for you.

Jahanvi
Jahanvi
5.0

3 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

Oberoi Udaivilas, Udaipur is obviously beyond stunning. So many areas as just beautiful, no one can deny it. They're also very hospitable, they were very forthcoming with help. the Manager was lovely as well, he really reassured my parents of a smooth wedding, and it was. The food was fabulous at both functions as well. Very happy with this location.Source