write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (33)
Rating Distribution
4.933 reviews
5

31 reviews

4

2 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 7 Jul 2022

Review Trident Lawn

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Shadab Husain
Shadab Husain
5.0

1 month ago

Fabulous place for wedding and other events. open and spacious garden with plenty of space and a big and beautifully decorated hall. The overall theme of it looks like a fort. In all a outstanding venue for events.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAccommodatingOn Time Service
Aditya Kumar
Aditya Kumar
5.0

1 month ago

I visited Trident Lawn in one of my relative’s marriage. It’s a beautiful place to see. Whole arrangements like, menu; arranging table settings; and finding florists, photographers, a band and other entertainment for the big day were fabulous.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Abdul Samad
Abdul Samad
5.0

1 month ago

Fully satisfied with all the arrangements. Floral decoration was just outstanding. Catering service awesome... In short a happy customer of Trident Lawn.

Diya Pravin
Diya Pravin
5.0

1 month ago

I am glad I chosen Trident Lawn for my sister's marriage, everything was done as per our requirements. Trident lawn is beautiful and affordable also.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Tom Banton
Tom Banton
5.0

1 month ago

Location of the banquet is nice. Party hall decoration is perfect. This banquet hall perfect for parties & functions. I love the food quality also.

Recommended for:
Value for money
Susmita Roy
Susmita Roy
5.0

1 month ago

I just loved the experience with the Trident Lawn. I'm so happy to share my experience. have no second thought and doubt in terms of quality of food, decor and staff behaviour and management. It was my engagement party. We had 210 guests. That we had no tension at all. wonderfull place and service

Recommended for:
Value for money
Munmum Sarker
Munmum Sarker
5.0

1 month ago

Quite good place to arrange weddings with huge inner parking lot and Posh location makes it a good option to organize any function

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Radhika K
Radhika K
5.0

1 month ago

Attended a family friend's reception party. Lawns are well maintained and trim. Spacious venue. Outdoor and indoor seating arrangement possible. Organized parking system. Overall it's a good experience visiting here.

chandrani bosh
chandrani bosh
5.0

1 month ago

Attended a wedding here and it was beautiful. The decoration and sitting area were nice. It has a nice banquet hall as well. Everything was clean and hygienic.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Romero
Romero
5.0

1 month ago

Perfect place for huge functions like marriages and receptions. Nice and cool atmosphere

Recommended for:
Value for money
Anamika Gayen
Anamika Gayen
5.0

1 month ago

It has a big ground and stage for parties, wedding receptions, etc and the banquet hall is also big enough for big parties.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Edu Bedia
Edu Bedia
5.0

1 month ago

Spacious place for weddings, receptions, sangeet etc. The area is huge and very nice to host functions. Lots of parking space is also available!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodating
Madon Mohon
Madon Mohon
5.0

1 month ago

Full spacious and beautiful garden. Scenery is also beautiful. Entrance of garden is wide. Parking space available.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Karishma Kumari
Karishma Kumari
5.0

1 month ago

Nice 👍🏻 A perfect place for big functions & Royal weddings, garden also good, Excellent service, excellent place and spacious parking area.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Sukhen Das
Sukhen Das
5.0

1 month ago

Very beautiful marriage garden in Lucknow. Big parking space and lush green lawn for hosting your Sangeet Ceremonies, Weddings or Reception Parties. Decoration is also very good. I clicked some photos here so I am sharing my experince with you.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Sonaton Satra
Sonaton Satra
5.0

1 month ago

Royal place for function or some kind of big program, faculty is very good in it, parking area is big, looking of Trident Lawn from outside is outstanding 🔥🔥🔥😯😯❤️❤️........

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
John Abraham
John Abraham
5.0

1 month ago

Fabulous place for wedding and other events. open and spacious garden with plenty of space and a big and beautifully decorated hall. The overall theme of it looks like a fort. In all a outstanding venue for events.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Tufan Khan
Tufan Khan
5.0

1 month ago

Fabulous place for wedding and other events. open and spacious garden with plenty of space and a big and beautifully decorated hall. The overall theme of it looks like a fort. In all a outstanding venue for events.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Partho Gosh
Partho Gosh
5.0

1 month ago

Ample space for any occasion. Beautiful interior and decoration. Easy approach from Lucknow. Great service.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Anubroto Mandol
Anubroto Mandol
5.0

1 month ago

What a place for any grand event can't be able to describe in words this place beauty. everything is in place and if anyone wants to complain about it it is not possible for them and easy for anyone to reach through Google map, large parking area and many other fabulous things and in last only I want to say that everyone wants this type of garden for any event

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Abhinav Anand
Abhinav Anand
5.0

6 months ago

A very pleasant experience with Arsim international the wedding planners .They planned the event very well and executed it meticulously. The starters and the main course was thoroughly enjoyed by the guests . Which personally I feel is of great importance. The whole team worked in unison to create a perfect harmony and they are very polite in nature and giving 5 star for catering and decor

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismBeautiful Banquets
Manish Rathore
Manish Rathore
5.0

9 months ago

Loved the experience! I truly loved the trident venue. The staffs were so good, they were best at hospitality and services. The venue was very beautiful, the decor was superbly done. They were very professional and everybody kept raving about how great the food and service was on my wedding day. In all praises for them. Loved the experience!

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Hena Akhlaque
Hena Akhlaque
5.0

9 months ago

Very impressive place and management👍🏻... Well behaved workers😍... Delicious food😋

Mohammad Mudassir
Mohammad Mudassir
4.5

9 months ago

Nice and be comfortable...Lovedmy experience at this place.. will visit again definitely

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceLandscapingBeautiful Banquets
Amit Yadav
Amit Yadav
4.0

9 months ago

Amazing everything good and be cooperative and comfortable...Food quality and workers everything cooperative.

Md shahzad
Md shahzad
5.0

9 months ago

It's amazing everything fine and be comfortable...Food quality and workers everything cooperative.

Syed Aamir Akhlaque
Syed Aamir Akhlaque
4.0

9 months ago

Best property in Lucknow, ambience is very good food quality is good maintain there hygiene as well

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceBeautiful Banquets
J P Singh
J P Singh
5.0

9 months ago

One of the best properties in Lucknow to hold weddings and other functions. Has ample space and various offers for special days. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The decoration is awesome, they have different types of theme decoration which u can choose.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceProfessionalismHospitality
Sudeep Chaudhary
Sudeep Chaudhary
4.5

9 months ago

We hosted a wedding function at Trident. The experience was simply memorable. The staff is humble, hardworking and helpful. Staff was kind and patient to understand all the details that we requested for the event. The food is simply delectable and not to forget their mesmerizing ambience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Adiba khan
Adiba khan
5.0

9 months ago

Trident lawn.....excellent place .. Great decoration.. Went there on my family function big crowd and well managed in the venue.... Over all best experience ever

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Vanshika Ranjan
Vanshika Ranjan
4.5

9 months ago

Went for a wedding reception, venue was so spacious & well maintained, nice decor, food area is covered so best suited. Awesome Place for wedding function they provide full decoration and catering also as per customer requirement, Parking space is sufficient for the guest. Highly recommended for wedding

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceHospitality
Vardeep Shina
Vardeep Shina
5.0

9 months ago

Excellent venue for weddings and related celebrations. Trident is considered to be one of the best venue in Lucknow for lavish weddings. The connectivity from all parts of cities have made this a superb choice. Highly recommended for weddings . The grounds are big enough to accommodate.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Lk Soni
Lk Soni
5.0

9 months ago

Trident Lawn ....very spacious very well decorated....good place for a big events specially marriage and other high crowd events. Well decorated....well maintained...cleaned and easily approachable...having good parking space....overall a good experience here.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality