write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
5.07 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 19 Feb 2022

Review The Regenza by Tunga

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
dhanashree
dhanashree
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

Now that I look back at the experience, I cherish it. For a girl, one of the most important days is her wedding day and all the intricate details matter. Celebrating my Sangeet/Mehendi at Tunga was a correct decision. The guests thoroughly appreciated the event, as well as the food. The hospitality was beyond decent. The hall looked very beautiful with the correct decorations. We thoroughly enjoyed the night. Thank you.

Aishwarya
Aishwarya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

Now that I look back at the experience, I cherish it. For a girl, one of the most important days is her wedding day and all the intricate details matter. Celebrating my Sangeet/Mehendi at Tunga was a correct decision. The guests thoroughly appreciated the event, as well as the food. The hospitality was beyond decent. The hall looked very beautiful with the correct decorations. We thoroughly enjoyed the night. Thank you.

ankita
ankita
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 4 months ago

Yes absolutely it was great great wedding and reception we had at The Regenza by Tunga We had a beautiful and magical experience They gave us the best service we could ask for and it was all beautiful Inder Khatri and Ranjit Arora we’re our event organisers and they did a good job Far better than our expectations ❤️ I’m sharing a few wedding pictures as well and the decoration too you could have a look and post it too

dhanashree
dhanashree
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

It was our best decision to get married at The Regenza by Tunga. Everything was perfectly arranged for my 2 days wedding stay, right from rooms to the decor and the food which was served for all the functions. The hospitality was amazing and all the covid guidelines were followed. Highlight was the food, it’s been a year to my wedding but my guests still remember the food.

Ankita Malhotra
Ankita Malhotra
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 5 months ago

Best place for the wedding and all functions as well Best decorations and service Amazing food and best rooms available too

review-image-0-The Regenza by Tungareview-image-1-The Regenza by Tunga
Shruti Mohapatra
Shruti Mohapatra
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

Regenza by Tunga was where my sangeet had taken place and the venue was beautiful with almost all the inhouse facilities of catering and decor. The decor was also really pretty and we had a lovely experience over there.

Shruti Mohapatra
Shruti Mohapatra
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 1 month ago

Regenza by Tunga was where my sangeet had taken place and the venue was beautiful with almost all the inhouse facilities of catering and decor. The decor was also really pretty and we had a lovely experience over there.