write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (11)
Rating Distribution
4.611 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 8 Dec 2022

Review Vivette Banquets Malad West

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sejal Parekh
Sejal Parekh
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Thank you Team Vivette for all the arrangements . The décor was beautiful and it really seemed like a fairy tale wedding, Thanks to Ajaz and team (UOURS events) for the creative decor. Thanks to Umesh & Nawal for all your suggestions. Everyone enjoyed the delicious food, from the starters to the desserts everything was perfect. Lastly Thanks Parth for being supportive throughout the event and meeting all our requirements:)

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Rajiv jha
Rajiv jha
5.0

Reviewed 1 year 6 months ago

Excellent food for my marraiage. Ambience of the hall is very nice . Thank you Vivette for making my function memorable

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
mitesh doshi
mitesh doshi
4.0

Reviewed 2 years 1 month ago

decor was really good i had sangeet function here , we loved the place

Neena
Neena
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

I booked this place for my big day. The whole place just had a magical feeling to it. The decoration and ambience was simply amazing. The food served was delicious. The staff were really polite and attentive. It was an incredible experience. Highly recommended

Pooja
Pooja
4.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

It was a wonderful experience at venue , the work done by team was amazing. They were great to work with .Thanks a lot for extraordinary time.

Pooja Tiwari
Pooja Tiwari
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 6 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good ..The experience was great.Surely recommend it to all.

nirali
nirali
5.0

Reviewed 5 years ago

they have a very cooperative staff and management and the did a fabulous job with the food and decorations aswell which i appreciate very very much.

Jaini Kapadia
Jaini Kapadia
4.0

Reviewed 5 years 5 months ago

The banquet is beautiful in itself. The food served is delicious and all the guests have relished each and every item from the menu. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Hiral Shah
Hiral Shah
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

Its a new venue with great ambience. The food was served inhouse and everything was perfect. Highly recommended for any wedding.

Parul Kuril
Parul Kuril
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

They were really friendly,welcoming. I had a pleasant experience with them. They have taken care of everything.He delivered what he promised us at the time of booking. Would definetly recommend them to others.

Poonam Juneja
Poonam Juneja
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 5 months ago

Very nice banquet hall. Food is tasty, ambience is regal and staff is very friendly. Very good experience. Has become my families choice for all functions. The only problem is it is so popular, it gets booked fast so I have to book in advance.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality