Reviews (18)

Wedding Villa

Rating Distribution
4.718 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

1 review

3

2 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Apr 2020

Review Wedding Villa

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anshita Jain
Anshita Jain
4.5

5 months ago

The space was perfect for my event. The crystal hall was very grand and lavish. The food and decorations were really nice too. I am sure all the guests had a good experience too. I am very happy with the service.

Lovika Bhatia
Lovika Bhatia
5.0

6 months ago

I got married at wedding Villa on 30th Jan. We booked wedding Villa as we wanted a variety of food options with no onion no garlic... The event was very well organized... special mention to it's GM Mr Joseph who is a gem of a person... The hospitality, food taste, menu, presentation, decor everything was great... we have received a lot of appreciation from all the relatives and friends.... highly recommend

Recommended for:
HospitalityAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
Aditi Jerath
Aditi Jerath
5.0

7 months ago

I booked the crystal hall for my engagement and it was an amazing experience. I fell in love at first sight of this venue, everything about this place is dreamy. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive, would highly recommend this place.

Bonny Elangbam
Bonny Elangbam
5.0

8 months ago

One of the best place of wedding venue, food was good too

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAccommodating
Aditi Jerath
Aditi Jerath
5.0

9 months ago

I booked the crystal hall for my engagement and it was an amazing experience. I fell in love at first sight of this venue, the big stage, the chandeliers, the lotus on backdrop. Everything about this place is dreamy. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive, would highly recommend this place

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Shubhra Bhatnagar
Shubhra Bhatnagar
5.0

10 months ago

This is a classy venue and is amazing..loved the food and ambience.It is is like the best in Noida. Great variety of food. Mr. joseph is very honest and an experienced guy. He'll treat you like it's his own event.

YanikGandhi
YanikGandhi
5.0

1 year ago

Such an amazing and lavish place to celebrate any important occasion of your family in a very considerate reasonable amount. Service is top rated and the food is ostentatiously delicious.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
komal
komal
5.0

1 year ago

decore is very good and quality of food is delicious All the dishes and starters were very tasty. and banquet is amazing

TanishArora
TanishArora
5.0

1 year ago

In many ways the work of a reviewer is easy. We risk very little, yet enjoy a position over those who offer up their work and their selves to our judgement. But the bitter truth I as a reviewer must face is that in the grand scheme of things, the average piece of junk is probably more meaningful than our criticism designating it so. But there are times when a reviewer truly risks something, and that is in the discovery and defence of the new; The world is often unkind to new talent, new creations. The new needs friends. Last night, I experienced something new: an extraordinary amicability from a singularly unexpected source. To say that both the venue and dining have challenged my preconceptions about attending a wedding ceremony is a gross understatement. They have rocked me to my core. It is difficult to imagine more humble origins than those of the genius now cooking and serving at Wedding Villa, who is, in this reviewer's opinion, nothing less than the finest wedding banquet in Delhi.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Vikas gandhi
Vikas gandhi
5.0

1 year ago

Ambience is awesome food is delicious n service was superb... Highly recommend place for any kind of celebration..

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Manik Dhawan
Manik Dhawan
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

Wedding villa was my wedding venue. This is the best venue in Noida and their management is also very active and helpful. Food was fabulous and service was also very quick. I loved the decor. Specially how they helped in creating a different bride-groom entry aisle. Everything was amazing.

satyam
satyam
4.4

1 year 3 months ago

the menu they have is the same. We booked it for 2 days so the 1st and the 2nd day they had the same items. Otherwise the hospitality and the arrangement is very good. The main marriage hall they have , that has great food.

Anika Mehrotra
Anika Mehrotra
4.0

1 year 8 months ago

We had our two wedding functions here- engagement and sagan. Decor is very good and quality of food is amazing. All the dishes were very tasty but starters were the best. Staff is very humble. Only problem was DJ as it did not play latest dance numbers.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodBeautiful Banquets
sunanda
sunanda
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Wedding Villa is great place to plan ones wedding. The management is really helpful and they organized everything very well in a very short span of time.

Vipin Dutt
Vipin Dutt
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

probably this is the best wedding place in noida. loved the food, the ambiance and the decore everything was beyond the expectations. owner of the venue is very gentleman. a must recommonded place

Sam
Sam
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

Highly recommend. We did not encouter any problems in terms of arrangements.I had my engagement ceremony here.They delivered what they promised.Everything was nice, food , decor.

Eshita Chaurasia
Eshita Chaurasia
3.0

2 years 2 months ago

The experience was untouched in terms of decor of the venue and look and feel of it, but the rooms was absolutely not organised for the guests and we had an unpleasant experience there

Bhawna Latwal
Bhawna Latwal
3.0

2 years 3 months ago

Wedding Villa is one of the best looking venues in Noida. We had booked this venue for my wedding function. The look and feel of this venue is very nice which makes it a perfect venue to host 500 pax. The food was very delicious too. We faced a few issues at the venue. We were told that we could play music till 2am but the venue management team packed up the system by 11:30pm itself. We also felt that they were a bit short on manpower. At a wedding venue, manpower is a huge factor.