Reviews (10)

White Mist by Happy Retreats

Rating Distribution
5.010 reviews
5

10 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 28 Mar 2021

Review White Mist by Happy Retreats

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Abhijeet Sutrave
Abhijeet Sutrave
5.0

1 year ago

Great example of very good property and excellent hospitality. Customer satisfaction is their top priority for sure. I had my wedding at the venue and I am very happy to say that all that was planned was executed in time and with perfection. Location is damn perfect and if you are looking for a small get together or private wedding I would say just go for it! Also to not forget, food served was a perfect blend with the ambience and all my guests loved their stay and enjoyed food at each event. Kudos to Pradeep and Nag for event management and execution.

Recommended for:
LandscapingPoolside AreaHospitality
Sparsh Mukherjee
Sparsh Mukherjee
5.0

18 days ago

We had our wedding here in the month of January, It is a beautiful destination to have a peaceful and serene wedding with your loved ones. The backdrop of Nandi Hills makes it even special. Rameez was helpful throughout our stay there for the function and had taken care of all our requirements. My Parents were staying there before our wedding dates for 3 days and they had no issues with the service. If you are planning for a destination wedding not to away from Namma Bengaluru go for it.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
pritesh nerkar
pritesh nerkar
5.0

2 months ago

We held our wedding reception at White Mist a few weeks ago, and we are still getting rave reviews from out guests about the venue, the food and the “service with a smile.”Planning a wedding can be stressful, but everyone at White Mist made it so much easier with their guidance, organizational tools, suggestions, responsiveness and positive attitude. Once I arrived the day of our wedding, I was able to just relax and enjoy the experience as the White Mist team ensured everything went smoothly. I would recommend White Mist to any bride and groom, or anyone searching for a venue for a special event.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Ninad Nerkar
Ninad Nerkar
5.0

2 months ago

Superb property and extremely friendly staff. They would greet you with a ear to ear smile always . Loved the food as well . Would highly recommend it :)

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingHospitality
Varsha
Varsha
5.0

5 months ago

White mist is an amazing venue to get married at ! Our wedding was in early Nov,2020 & due to the pandemic we wanted to hold an intimate wedding , which made the venue an ideal one for us. Being away from the city, it was like a destination wedding, with the Nandi hills as a backdrop. The staff was really good & helped us with everything we needed for our arrangements. The venue has 21 rooms in total which is great as accommodating everyone becomes easy in a wedding. Thank you White mist by Happy Retreats for cooperating with us and being a part of my big day !!!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAccommodatingLandscaping
AbhinavSinha
AbhinavSinha
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

***Long Post Alert*** This was our wedding day. A big day of our life. White Mist was kind of a dream venue for us. Ours was the first wedding event in this property. I would like to thank Mr. Pradeep, Nag, Suresh and all who helped to make this event successful. A special thanks to Pradeep who made the complete process so easy starting from: decoration, food, service, etc. Pradeep is so generous that I never felt like I’m talking to the owner of the property it was always a friendly communication between us. The venue is awesome with spectacular scenic view, pool, roof top bar, open lawn, etc. I will always recommend this place to everyone and will always cheer and proud that ours was the first wedding in White Mist.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
Keerthana
Keerthana
5.0

1 year 4 months ago

First of all the team is very responsive. When we spoke to their customer service, they understood my restrictions with the budget, the food options and stay. Before talking to Pradeep, we spoke to many vendors but finally settled with this property they were able to customise their quote to our requirements. From including very specific North Indian delicacies to arranging for make up artists in the last min, (who was spectacular by the way. Please convey my regards to Lydia) to clean rooms, our family totally loved it. My fiancé then was also concerned about the distance and stay, but you guys totally turned it around. Thank you Pradeep and team. If you can do something re guest instructions to the venue, that would be great.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
ammu chandu ammu889
ammu chandu ammu889
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

One of the best places for wedding. It was like a mini destination wedding. everyone at the wedding appreciated the property. staff is very good. their hospitality is at the top. place is maintained really well. it was a cherry on top to have beautiful view of nandi hills . a must place not only for wedding , i guess its ideal for every celebration. even though i have hosted my wedding there i cannot wait to go back again because they are too welcoming.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismHospitalityPoolside Area
ManavNair
ManavNair
5.0

1 year 5 months ago

I had my clients wedding at White Mist by Happy Retreats, a beautiful place and has a lot of open space. I would really like to thank the team of Happy Retreats for suggesting us this beautiful venue. The best part about the place is you get to see Nandi Hills from there. Thanks again Team, would definately suggest all my clients to take this venue.

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
Pakhi Kshitij
Pakhi Kshitij
5.0

2 years 3 months ago

We booked White Mist for my wedding function and we loved the venue. It was a very well maintained property with spacious rooms. We really liked the management staff and their hospitality.