write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.57 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 9 Aug 2022

Review Club Celebration

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Aditi Singh
Aditi Singh
2.0

7 days ago

The place is very small. it's like a tiny catch up place in a society

Lucknowi Punjaban
Lucknowi Punjaban
5.0

3 months ago

So recently I visited this beautiful place by Rhea management Consultants - Club Celebration.😍 I'm in love with this place. Full of vibes, perfect place for Haldi , mehndi and pool side functions 🤩 and a perfect place to come with friends and spend your day at pool side restaurant with delicious food items. Important- there are no rooms to stay but you can spend all day enjoy pool area have food and get back. Restaurant prices are very economical and pool area is chargeable. Best place for functions and so many things. A must place to visit😇

Three_Foodie_Sisters
Three_Foodie_Sisters
5.0

3 months ago

Lately we have been to "Club Celebration" - located at the outskirts of Lucknow near Sports College. AMBIENCE ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Beautiful and instagrammable worthy club house where you can enjoy and chill with your family and friends. This property has a beautiful architecture with popular amenities like banquet hall, gymnasium, restaurant, pool, gaming area including squash, table tennis and more. They also have a marriage lawn nearby. FOOD QUANTITY & QUALITY ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ They have a restaurant which offers good food and good vibes. It is next to pool which gives a beautiful view while having food. FOOD SERVICE ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The staff was friendly and the quality of the food served was good. FOOD TASTE ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ All the items were flavourful and tasted amazingly well. OVERALL EXPERIENCE ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It is a perfect place for chilling and enjoying weekend vibes or small functions/ gatherings. Their mesmerising view and the popular amenities provided will make your visit worth satisfying and pleasurable. Highly Recommended✅

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Mudit Mehrotra
Mudit Mehrotra
5.0

3 months ago

Indeed a perfect location to chill and hangout with friends and family. Can be a great option for wedding location too. They serve delicious food with quick service!

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Chatpati Galii
Chatpati Galii
5.0

3 months ago

Few days back, I visited this beautiful property by Rhea management Consultants - Club Celebration. And trust me, it's a perfect goto place to have a great time for yourself and with your loved ones. While Club Celebrations being the great venue for the special occasions such as wedding, events, etc., also has the finest and beautiful architecture that will definitely make you fall in love with the place. Not only, this place is good for weddings, ceremonies, but also the serenity of beautiful pool side area is worth sitting at peace, listening to music and those vibes, will complete your day. This club in Lucknow is equipped with the indoor gaming area that includes Chess, Carrom, Table tennis, Pool, also gymnasium for the health freaks. This is the only clubhouse in lucknow which has squash court. It also has a banquet hall, a small lawn and a 51,000 sqft, that can hold small gatherings, for weddings, Kitty parties, private functions, and other ceremonies The food served here in the restaurants is just lipsmacking that will make you drool over. Scrumptious Kakori and Seekh kebabs, the best to try on. Also available for staycations with your family, friends, loved ones. The staff here was very kind. I am fortunate to have experienced the love and hospitality from the members and staff of "CLUB CELEBRATION". Glad to be a part of it :)

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitalityPoolside Area
Thenawabians
Thenawabians
5.0

3 months ago

Hope you guys doing well ... Two three days back i visit newly open in lucknow "CLUB CELEBRATION" The location of the property is situated in a very silent place away from the heavy traffic and rush of our city, The Club celebration is loaded with the finest architecture of this city gives a modern vibe in city full of nawabs. They got huge Pool side area Now we come on food and you know how much i love food, ultimate variety of veg and non veg dishes with the touch of Mughlai cuisine, and Awadhi taste. They have a banquet,a small lawn and an additional 51,000 Sqft lawn for the wedding and other ceremoies. it is a perfect place for the small gathering and the people wants to have their private functions with there family and friends like birthday party and other official conferences with the delegates from out of town. Although In the end i would like to thank "CLUB CELEBRATION" Thankyou so much ...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
somiya darbari
somiya darbari
4.5

3 months ago

This place is quite amazing. You can plan your perfect wedding and hangouts here The cute little restaurant has some pretty amazing dishes The perfect place to plan a wedding

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area