Reviews (10)

Hyatt Regency Gurgaon

Rating Distribution
4.410 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 20 Feb 2020

Review Hyatt Regency Gurgaon

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
ভ্রমণ Tour
ভ্রমণ Tour
5.0

5 months ago

It's a majestic venue with a ton of options in food. And trust me the food was just very great. Worth the money spent.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Nitika
Nitika
5.0

6 months ago

Hyatt Regency is a really good venue. We had a very smooth experience with them. Also the food and service was great too. Trust them blindly!!

Meghna Sharma
Meghna Sharma
5.0

6 months ago

Hyatt has a brand name and Hyatt regengy manesar surely kept the name hugh , the services were on point , everything was according to us .Even after being such a big name they were so co-operative with every deatil that we wanted in our wedding . Highly recommended to everyone.

AnkitaArya
AnkitaArya
5.0

8 months ago

We absolutely loved this place. The Hyatt Regency was superbly spacious and grand. The planning team was very kind and accommodating towards us. Their service and food was fantastic. They gave a complimentary suit for us and were generous with our stay there. Source

Ishaan Bahal
Ishaan Bahal
1.0

1 year 3 months ago

The only thing not quite good about this hotel are 1. The management can't stop morons coming for a swim when a poolside wedding is going on. Because they can't ask hotel guests to not spoil a girl's wedding. And they tell the family of the bride, who btw took 50 rooms, that we don't stop guests from accessing any parts of the hotel 2. The rooms service is annoyingly delayed at times. Made us call 5 times to get towels. 3. The location is a but far from town.

Supreet arora
Supreet arora
5.0

1 year 7 months ago

Amazing venue! Their staff was helpful and polite. Their team makes sure that every request is met. The venue is beautiful and we had so many compliments from our guests! Food always is on point! Highly recommend them for great service and delicious food.

T. Srinivasan
T. Srinivasan
2.5

1 year 7 months ago

Bad experience. Totally unprofessional staff. Kept us waiting for everything .Their management is pathetic. Extremely rude and unapologetic.

Gauri
Gauri
5.0

2 years 2 months ago | Certified Review

Hyatt was perfect for our winter wedding for numerous reasons. First, it's uber-luxurious and delivers great service and excellent food; second, it was in the city, yet away from it (making it the ideal choice for our staycation), and, last but not least, the large number of rooms meant that we were able to have all our guests stay onsite.Source

Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Dear Gauri, Thank you for sharing your review with us on Wed me Good We are overwhelmed reading such a wonderful feedback.We are glad that you enjoyed our services and offerings which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself.It is our constant endeavour to accord personalized services to our guests and it gives us immense pleasure to see that it is fructifying. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay.Book your next stay-cation through our website and avail exciting deals. Warm regards, Vishal Singh General Manager Read Less
Gauri Khanna
Gauri Khanna
5.0

2 years 5 months ago

All our wedding functions was hosted at Hyatt, Gurgaon.The services were on point , everything was according to us .Even after being such a big name they were so co-operative with every detail that we wanted in our wedding . Highly recommended to everyone.

Sneha Chopra
Sneha Chopra
5.0

4 years 4 months ago

<p>This is the property to have your wedding in - they have a superb team in place to understand your requests and they deliver that a 100%. Super effort on their part - had a flawless function.</p>