write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (15)
Rating Distribution
5.015 reviews
5

15 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 23 Nov 2021

Review Pride Plaza, Aerocity- New Delhi

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
ankita
ankita
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

We had the best time at pride plaza celebrating our engagement. Everything was just so perfect. Right from the decor to hospitality to everything. Our taste and choices were very well taken care of.

sweta
sweta
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

The experience was great. Our guests were very happy with the hospitality! The food was also pretty good and their poolside venue is beautiful for the Pheras

Sanya
Sanya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 6 months ago

( It was awesome Food Decoration everything was on point . Pretty Amazing ( Mr.salman Helped a lot in this ( Manager )

aditi goyal
aditi goyal
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

I got married at Pride Plaza during COVID times. We’re satisfied with the facilities provided by the hotel, the staff was cooperative (though understaffed due to COVID protocols). Also, the staff stayed at the hotel itself to maintain isolation from outside as told by the hotel.

sanya
sanya
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

I had a great wedding At Pride Plaza Hotel. We managed everything over the call with salman since we live in Australia Salman was great help in terms of Decoration, hospitality, welcoming of Friends and family who stayed their for 3 Days for Functions. Rooms service and Food was Awesome #thekunayawedding ❤️

sakshi
sakshi
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

Our experience was brilliant! The groom's family was from Dubai and they all had a wonderful stay. They took care of every detail, food was amazing and as a team they are super accommodating. They took care of all our last minute additions with a smile.

kareena malhotra
kareena malhotra
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

The food was really good. People still talk about it. The DJ and the bar was allowed till 4 am Over all good service - everyone was really happy.

smriti chadha
smriti chadha
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

The function was amazing and yes our experience at pride plaza was wonderful.

sutapa jana
sutapa jana
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 7 months ago

The venue in terms if hospitality was good. The staff is quite helpful and professional.

Tilak
Tilak
5.0

Reviewed 3 years 4 months ago

Beautiful ambience, tasty food, supportive staff and location is best, near to both gurgaon and delhi

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Akanksha Pandey
Akanksha Pandey
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

It serves as the perfect venue for all sorts of events. It is a perfect example of modern and traditional venue. Royal Park, D P Road has in-house caterers who prepare diffent cuisines. They provide you with best decoraters.

Ria Chaudhary
Ria Chaudhary
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 4 months ago

We booked Pride Plaza for our wedding functions.The decor was very good and the management was done very professionally.The staff was very helpful and worked nicely.

Sakshi Arora
Sakshi Arora
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 7 months ago

I booked this venue for my wedding and it was an amazing experience.Everything about this place is dreamy. The food was great and the staff was really courteous and attentive. Very happy by the overall services.Thank you.

madhumita dogra
madhumita dogra
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 8 months ago

I had my roka ceremony in pride plaza and it was absolutely amazing experience. From food to decor everything was taken care of exceptionally well. Mr Abhishek was incharge for our ceremony and he was exceptionally well in taking care of all the arrangements and making it my most memorable function. All our guests loved the services. Thanks a lot pride plaza for such a successful event. Looking forward for many more ceremonies with you ahead.

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Niyati Kochhar
Niyati Kochhar
5.0

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

The space was perfect for my event. The venue was very grand and lavish. The food and decorations were really nice too. I am very happy with the service.