Reviews (9)

Sanskriti Greens

Rating Distribution
3.79 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

2 reviews

Last Review Updated on 25 Dec 2019

Review Sanskriti Greens

Rate Vendor*

Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Upasna Sharma
Upasna Sharma
4.5

3 months ago

okay well it is not a cheap property,it will cost you around 20 to 25 lakhs..which is way to much for a maintained lawn.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsLandscapingPoolside Area
Sanskriti Greens
Thanks Upasna for good rating.
Yukti Sharma
Yukti Sharma
5.0

9 months ago

It is a beautiful place with a very good and humble staff and the quality aswell of variety of food is amazing aswell. Their decorator was so nice and he managed to do cover alot in a very less budegt. Even the qulality of decor that he used was amazing. He arranged fresh flowers and even agreed to do some last moment changes with the stage setup

hardik
hardik
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

This place serves great food ! The ambiance is well maintained and this place is highly recommended.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Sanskriti Greens
Thanks a lot Hardik for the great review.
Narinder Sethi
Narinder Sethi
0.5

2 years 4 months ago

Very Very bad experience. The property and venue are good and that's the reason for selection to celebrate my sons marriage on 13.11.2017. They are good till the payment is made. They want full advance and after receiving the payment, the colour changes faster than a chameleon. Their manager one Punam is so rude and arrogant and will not listen to any reasoning. The vendor on the panel one Rubina Sahni made a presentation that was finalized. I held 20% payment to be paid after inspection on the day of reception. They are standing at the entrance and want the money before even you enter. You point out the anomalies and they refuse to even admit or rectify. Rather they switch OFF the air conditioners and cut power supply to the music. Then they start shouting for payment in front of your guests including the bride;s family, leaving you no choice but to pay the balance to continue your party. You really need to experience their very rude and arrogant behaviour to believe and wish that you never ever have to deal with such people. N.Sethi

Sanskriti Greens
Hello! Mr. Sethi Hope you have been well. We acknowledge your taking time out and posting this feedback. We are reiterating some facts that you have missed here: 1. As per the norms of the hospitality industry, payment for any booking is taken 100% in advance. Atleast 10 days before the day of the event in case of Sanskriti Greens. 2. It is not feasible for any vendor to cancel food and other arrangements for 100 people 24 hours before the date of the function. 3. We have enlisted a host of credible vendors on our panel. It is at your discretion with whom who choose to work. In your case specifically, you had withheld the payment for the decorators. Rubina and her team waited for hours on the day of the event to settle dues with you as you had mentioned that you wanted to review the arrangements first. 4. Ideally any minor changes in decor or arrangements should be brought to the decor vendor's notice atleast an hour before the event so that the vendor can make the necessary alterations, if feasible. It's not a good sight to have the vendor's staff fixing the decor once the guests have started to arrive. Further we would request you to not to contrive events that didn't occur such as switching off of air conditioners, cutting off of power supply for music and mouthing bad words in front of your guests. Sanskriti Greens is proud of a well-educated, sincere and hard working team that runs the enterprise. If there was a fault with the functioning of our team, we wouldn't have been able to sustain the competitive and volatile nature of the hospitality industry in the years of our existence. Hope this will help clear your doubts and anguish against the organisation. Warm regards Team Sanskriti Greens Read Less
rohan
rohan
0.5

2 years 9 months ago

very bad experience I had, I do not recommend this venue.

K. Ravi
K. Ravi
3.5

3 years 4 months ago

This is a nice venue - I liked the service and the venue itself .. Great location too

Sanskriti Greens
Thanks a lot for your positive feedback.
Rhea
Rhea
5.0

3 years 5 months ago | Certified Review

I wanted an outdoor wedding, this venue has the perfect layout, and I loved the entrance to the venue. ?Source

Sanskriti Greens
Thanks a lot Rhea for the wonderful feedback.
Ruchika
Ruchika
5.0

3 years 8 months ago | Certified Review

Highly recommended. It's beautiful and well-maintained!Source

Sanskriti Greens
Thank you Ruchika for the kind review.
Yogeeta
Yogeeta
4.5

3 years 11 months ago

<p>This is a beautiful property which has indoor and outdoor options. But honestly, you should go there only for the outdoor option, because it is just THAT good. In such a place with decor less is always more. I had had lights and candles everywhere along with some colourful cloth to add colour and it was gorgeous!</p> <p>&nbsp;</p>

Sanskriti Greens
Thanks a lot Yogeeta for the wonderful review. Means a lot.