write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
4.97 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 6 Aug 2023

Review Soho Gardens

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Bani
Bani
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Superb experience.. Sheer luxury.. Decor and food are to die for.. Best venue for your dream wedding.. I have attended 2 functions and believe me they are the best in tricity..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Saloni Dutt
Saloni Dutt
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great venue Food was of top quality Decor was perfect Everything was top notch I would highly recommend this venue to make your "Big Day" even more memorable.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Priyanka Chopra
Priyanka Chopra
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

The venue is to die for!! The decor is of exquisite level and the food they serve is of top notch quality. From very beginning to end ,everything went so smooth and stress free. I highly recommend this venue to make your big day for more memorable and extraordinary πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Recommended for:
Value for money
Chhavi Mendiratta
Chhavi Mendiratta
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Nice Venue, great themes, lovely view, tasty and diverse dishes, heart warming ambience.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Geetika Chopra
Geetika Chopra
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Just had a blast at my brother's wedding in the Soho garden! I would like to thanks Rohit and Sahil Nakra for outdoing themselves. One of the spectacular property in Chandigarh. The decor was mesmerizing with the most scrumptious food I ever had in a wedding (p.s although I was too busy with rituals) But you can't resist and the hospitality was personally taken care of. It was like a dream wedding without making that hole in your pockets. Highly recommend to pay a visit if you are planning a wedding. Kudos team soho!

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Hardik Khurana
Hardik Khurana
4.5

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great Venue,Good Food,Great Hospitality. Nature Friendly. Luxurious Place. Awesome View For Luxury Weddings.

kamal
kamal
5.0

Reviewed 8 months ago

Nice venue, good food , excellent hospitality.Nature friendly.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality