write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.68 reviews
5

5 reviews

4

3 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 May 2022

Review The Majestic Crown

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
harshi singh
harshi singh
5.0

3 months ago

booked majestic crown for my wedding. the venue is really beautiful food is amazing,parking is sthe lil concern rest all are superb. one can definetily choosse this place.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
HARSH RAO
HARSH RAO
5.0

3 months ago

Attended my friend's wedding here. Food and decor were just fine. Other arrangements were also taken care well.one of the best banquets i have visited.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
SALONI CHAUHAN
SALONI CHAUHAN
5.0

3 months ago

Visited majestic crown with my family and had a really peaceful and Great time. The Hotel is well maintained and has a very customer friendly staff. It's a awesome place to enjoy. The place is maintained very cleanly, good food and happy service persons...

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
CA. Nikita
CA. Nikita
5.0

2 years 8 months ago

We booked this venue for our wedding and the services they offered were really good. All the arrangements done by them were up to the mark. Highly recommend them.

Pankila Malhotra
Pankila Malhotra
5.0

3 years 5 months ago

We chose Majestic Crown for our engagement. It was a family affair, the arrangement was very nice, our engagement and mata ki chowki was hosted here, food was in house, the staff was amazing and very helpful.

Nishtha Wadhwa
Nishtha Wadhwa
3.5

3 years 9 months ago

Attended my friend's wedding here. Food and decor were just fine. Other arrangements were also taken care well.

Poorva Anand
Poorva Anand
4.0

4 years 5 months ago

booked majestic crown for my wedding. the venue is really beautifull food is amazing,parking is sthe lil concern rest all are superb. one can definetily choosse this place

Kriti Sachdeva
Kriti Sachdeva
4.0

5 years 5 months ago

My brother's wedding happened here..and i must say the interiors were picturesque.. the sets..all with flowers were adding to the charm of it it had royal and delicious delicacies.. food was fantastic and A 1.. the only thing which i would like to add up is that the bridal room and the guest room they provide in addition needs to be more organized and attractive.. Rest the staff and managers all were really supportive for everything. its a good place to host 400 people..with wonderful background

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality