write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (26)
Rating Distribution
3.626 reviews
5

17 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

1 review

1

7 reviews

Last Review Updated on 8 Aug 2022

Review The Palace Faridabad

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
BHAWNA
BHAWNA
5.0

8 days ago

went for didis wedding at palace Faridabad . palace is palace in every manner seeing is believing. staff was so active and cooperative ,really loved the food specially chat section.place was sooooo neat and clean i can say this is best wedding venue in faridabad . Event was fulfill me everybody was enjoying a very well managed . the palace is very well managed venue un comparable with other wedding farms

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Silky Khanna
Silky Khanna
5.0

1 month ago

We attended a beautiful wedding reception . The outside has plenty of room for the wedding ceremony. And the inside had plenty of room for all of us guests. The views are simply amazing. Very beautiful. We had a wonderful time.

Pankhti Singh
Pankhti Singh
5.0

1 month ago

I attended a wedding here, I would have never known this place existed but I’m happy that I do. It’s beautiful, the staff is accommodating and efficient without being cold and the natural wildlife is so beautiful.

Pahuja
Pahuja
0.5

3 months ago

Worst,, the management was so rude to our guest during special event which created mess, catering was good, looks royal, there event manager(silky) is rude to guest...

Sujay Chauhan
Sujay Chauhan
0.5

1 year 3 months ago

Horrible experience. The location, space and artifacts got our interest but it was a bad decision. Unprofessional management and untrained and rude staff. They couldn't cater to just 50 guests.

ATUL kumar
ATUL kumar
0.5

1 year 3 months ago

Location is very nice and awesome but staff behaviour is irresponsible they don't know how to manage the party and how to talk with person specially bhavna irresponsible behaviour and attitude

dilraj singh
dilraj singh
0.5

1 year 5 months ago

very very bad palace managament very rude. अभी एक रिलेटिव के सादी में जाने को मौका मिला। वहाँ पर the palace वालो ने realtive के साथ बहुत बुरा वयवहार किया। इस पैलेस में ना तो management अच्छी है ना ही वेटर। आप को सिर्फ ये पैलेस की डेकोरेशन दिखा के पैसे ले लेते है। और बाद में परेशान करते है

AmanVerma
AmanVerma
5.0

1 year 8 months ago

A perfect Place for your special Day 👏🏻👏🏻 Good people & Best services Impressive

Krishna punj Vines
Krishna punj Vines
0.5

1 year 8 months ago

The place was good but the management was to unprofessional they don't provide food as per requirement...................... Fucking basted people they don't have manners eticate............

Isha Oza
Isha Oza
5.0

1 year 10 months ago

Very ravishing and natural look. Seema will make you look gorgeous and every bit stunning. She has used all grade A makeup products that suits my skin tone.

Swati Puri
Swati Puri
4.5

1 year 11 months ago

Me as bride and from my dear ones had lovely and wonderful experience with the palace venue I’m so grateful to get booking’s for my main day from here Staff was great Great team work by whole team of the palace Food A grade quality Decoration was to the next heaven Thanks 🙏

Gunjan Wadhwa
Gunjan Wadhwa
1.5

2 years 4 months ago

Please don't plan the wedding here. I planned my sister's wedding there last year. it's huge and beautiful. you get mesmerized by what you see. but, you don't know what you will Get. 1. Bridal room :When we reached the venue no one had the keys to bridal room we waited to get them. the room was smelly and poorly lit. the bathroom was dirty. and what happened as a result, my sister had to wait till it was clean, we could not find anyone to clean it. As a result of so much delay she could not reach stage on time and most of the people had left. the groom's family was constantly anxious about her not recahing on time. 2. A/C : On the dinner table when the entire grooms family was sitting, there were flies all around, the ac was not working, beacuse they had switched it off and later it had a fault. in dead of the night they could not find electrician to repair it. so everyone had food like that. 3. Cold food : the food served on dinner table was cold and most of the staff had gone, so nothing they could do. 4. Counting of plates: The manager MS Meet said ,we are 50 plates above the agreement, so we have to pay immediately. My dad went and scolded and check with staff, they agreed, that we were actually 30plates below the agreement. So they were overcharging us , because thinking we would not verify. 5. The closed the lights of the hall, while the pheras were going on,. so we sat in the dark hall, only with mandap being lit. we requested again and agin, but there was no one, and the manager MS Meet had also left. so we were dealing with waiters only. 6. the waiters were sleeping in the main hall while pheras were going on and they didn't care that the wedding is still going on. 7. Upon talking about these points next day to the owner, no positive response recived. I guess it wasn't taken seriously. DO NOT, please don't have your wedding here if you wish to have a smooth and a beautiful experience that day. I didn't enjoy my sister's wedding one bit, I was just running from one place to the other , fixing one thing after the other.

Riya Bhatia
Riya Bhatia
3.5

2 years 7 months ago

It’s a huge venue with a perfect fairy tale setup and I decided to get married there within a blink of an eye. But I would’ve appreciated it more if the staff delivered the exact things which were decided in the client meeting. If you’re looking for a beautiful setup along with lovely photography worthy location then it’s a right choice. But the only thing to be taken care of is getting everything written from those guys so that they don’t make any last minute changes themselves.

Stuti Garg
Stuti Garg
0.5

3 years 1 month ago

This venue wasn't good atall. What they told us while signing the contract and what they gave were very different. In a wedding of 500 people there were only 30 people available. The particular var mala they promised us was also not there. The decor of the phera place was really bad and my brother had to run to the pan wala shop in the middle of the night just because of them . They had a horrible management.

Stuti Garg
Stuti Garg
0.5

3 years 3 months ago

They ruined my wedding. Promised moons and stars and delivered stones. I asked for a beautifully decorated stage with artificial flowers and what they gave were plastic leaves hanging from the frames which was worse than what a child can make in his activity class. The bridal room was not clean. The AC in the bridal room was set to 16 degrees. I asked the manager Ms. Meet to control the temperature, she was more interested in pleasing prospective clients rather than catering to the bride. The AC was such that it would be off or on, no temperature control. I asked for a heavy varmala full of pink and peach roses which was promised to me assuringly in the earlier meeting and the varmala i got was a dull yellow and white. No snacks were sent to the bridal room. No food was served at the dining table. The bedi for pheras was so dull. The managers and Ms. Meet Malik failed beautifully to make my special day attractive. Worst service. Lies and false promises. Not at all recommended.

Priya Chhibbar
Priya Chhibbar
5.0

3 years 4 months ago

our wedding was handled very well, the staff is very corporative, just like a family. the food spread was marvelous,our guests were very happy with the decor and food. Thanks for making our speacial day more special.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Anuroop
Anuroop
4.5

4 years 10 months ago

The ambience is world class I must say. Me and my wife Cindy live in England and we were there recently. We felt mesmerised and intrigued at the same time. Everything just seemed to be so perfect that one has to experience and live it; to believe it. Keep up the good work guys. Cindy and Anuroop Tyagi. England.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Adv Parveen Dayma
Adv Parveen Dayma
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

Very excellent they provide all facilities under one roof they are very friendly in nature and amazing experience with us as well the place is very reasonable in expenditure because of under these expenditures no one provides these type of facilities Thanks the palace

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Hargobind Singh
Hargobind Singh
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

The best venue great food Fantastic work Royal wedding this place for you had a awesome experience with them really a good

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Lavanya Kaushik
Lavanya Kaushik
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

We just had our wedding reception at The Palace it was truely a fun and exciting experience. Meet who first greeted us, was very helpful and did whatever she could to make our day truly unforgettable. Joe B from GOOD VIBRATIONS was amazing as our DJ and MC. Our guest are still raving about how much fun they had on the dance floor and how delicious the food was. The entire staff from the reception to the people behind the scenes to our servers and captians were amazing.

Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

Great place with awesome food and amazing staff. Also the ambience is lovely.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Arti
Arti
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

Awesome Ambience great food and very cooperative staff... loved the food here

Mike Singprasong
Mike Singprasong
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

The best venue in india for the best value for money and we decide to use this venue out from Thailand.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Aman Saxena
Aman Saxena
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

Fantastic work... Dedication level is Simply amazing, they did a great job. Keep capturing moments :)

Cma Saurabh Raghav
Cma Saurabh Raghav
5.0

4 years 10 months ago

If you are imagining a royal wedding this place is for you. I had a awesome experience with them really a royal palace . Good food ambience and people love it.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashok Chopra
Ashok Chopra
5.0

4 years 11 months ago

Awsum decor, it's like a real place delicious food, managerial staff soft and kind , good value for money