write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
Reviews (11)

The Palace Faridabad

Rating Distribution
5.011 reviews
5

11 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 11 Oct 2017

Review The Palace Faridabad

Rate*
Share on Facebook
Add Photos
Submit Review
Anuroop
Anuroop4.5

11 October 2017

The ambience is world class I must say. Me and my wife Cindy live in England and we were there recently. We felt mesmerised and intrigued at the same time. Everything just seemed to be so perfect that one has to experience and live it; to believe it. Keep up the good work guys. Cindy and Anuroop Tyagi. England.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Adv Parveen Dayma
Adv Parveen Dayma5.0

10 October 2017

Very excellent they provide all facilities under one roof they are very friendly in nature and amazing experience with us as well the place is very reasonable in expenditure because of under these expenditures no one provides these type of facilities Thanks the palace

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Deepak Gupta
Deepak Gupta5.0

10 October 2017

Excellent, awesome, incredible, fabulous, amazing experience I had

Hargobind Singh
Hargobind Singh5.0

10 October 2017

The best venue great food Fantastic work Royal wedding this place for you had a awesome experience with them really a good

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Lavanya Kaushik
Lavanya Kaushik5.0

10 October 2017

We just had our wedding reception at The Palace it was truely a fun and exciting experience. Meet who first greeted us, was very helpful and did whatever she could to make our day truly unforgettable. Joe B from GOOD VIBRATIONS was amazing as our DJ and MC. Our guest are still raving about how much fun they had on the dance floor and how delicious the food was. The entire staff from the reception to the people behind the scenes to our servers and captians were amazing.

Ankit Sharma
Ankit Sharma5.0

9 October 2017

Great place with awesome food and amazing staff. Also the ambience is lovely.

Recommended for:
LandscapingBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Arti
Arti5.0

9 October 2017

Awesome Ambience great food and very cooperative staff... loved the food here

Mike Singprasong
Mike Singprasong5.0

9 October 2017

The best venue in india for the best value for money and we decide to use this venue out from Thailand.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAmazing Food
Aman Saxena
Aman Saxena5.0

9 October 2017

Fantastic work... Dedication level is Simply amazing, they did a great job. Keep capturing moments :)

Cma Saurabh Raghav
Cma Saurabh Raghav5.0

9 October 2017

If you are imagining a royal wedding this place is for you. I had a awesome experience with them really a royal palace . Good food ambience and people love it.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Ashok Chopra
Ashok Chopra5.0

26 August 2017

Awsum decor, it's like a real place delicious food, managerial staff soft and kind , good value for money