We have your back. Lets plan safe weddings.

Know More
vendor-cover

Time Shutterz

Delhi NCR (View on Map)
3.2
11 reviews
Contact
320 Photos
Shortlist
Write a Review

Projects

About

Reviews

Per Day Price Estimate

Pricing Info

65,000

 per day

Photo Package

1,25,000

 per day

Photo + Video
Send Message
View Contact
Report Inaccurate Info

Browse Similar Vendors

View All
genie-img
About Time Shutterz
The Story Tellers of Your Story! Time Shutterz holds true to its name - capturing your special moments. Our team of experts specializes in natural, candid and artistic pictures. Time Shutterz has taken creativity to all together a new level. Their composition comprises of the unthought level of creativity and brings live the unique frames. Starting from a mere beginning of photo enthusiasts, Time Shutterz has created its name in the pre-wedding / wedding category offering new and creative take on pre - wedding / candid shoots across India and abroad.
Been on WedMeGood Since

5 years 7 months 

Industry Experience

5-7 Years 

Pictures delivered

>700 processed pictures 

Payment terms

Takes 50% Advance 

Travel Cost

Outstation Travel & Stay charges borne by client 

Time Shutterz

Rating Distribution
3.211 reviews
5

6 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

4 reviews

Last Review Updated on 2 Jan 2021

Review Time Shutterz

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Anurag Chaturvedi
Anurag Chaturvedi
4.5

4 months ago

They were the first photography company me and my wife met while we were deciding regarding photography coverage. Devika was professional and asked us very straightforward yet important questions.. During the pre-wedding shoot, the team was very creative and fun to work with.. Other ceremonies on both sides were also covered in an exhaustive manner.. The finished products (photographs as well as videos) were good and as per our expectations.. They were flexible enough to travel as well.. All in all good experience with them..

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismWedding FilmsPre weddings
karan varyani
karan varyani
0.5

4 months ago

Ya i agree with u guys, he is the worst photographer. Punit knows nothing about editing. He is very unprofessional. Punit and Devika are extremely rude, after taking the money they send the unedited raw versions and refuse to edit them bcoz they don't have the right skills of an editor. I hired them last December for an engagement function in delhi. Worst mistake i made, spoilt my entire fuction.. i have no memories of my engagement.

Time Shutterz
Hello Karan, Thanks for your feedback however, we are unable to verify any of the information you have described nor can we locate your name or event details in our clients database, we guess there have been some confusion. We take customer feedback very seriously, if you have any queries you can get in touch with us on frames@timeshutterz.com. We request you to stop posting false reviews on the pretext of your own personal gains. Read Less
Mohit Verma
Mohit Verma
0.5

4 months ago

Had a very bad experience for my friend’s sister roka function. Total disaster and never going to repeat the same mistake again. Owner was not professional and kind of rude. Editing was very bad and pictures came out to be blurred. Not a good choice at all.

Time Shutterz
Hello Mohit, Thanks for your feedback, we believe we had put our best foot forward to make sure we had covered your friend's function in the best way possible and we guess there have been some miscommunication or understanding gap. Whenever we receive any booking, the first thing we always make sure to share our profile and sample work from our previous weddings, to set the expectation of the deliverables. In your friends case, they came through as a reference from a friend to whom the work and feedback was shared, that's why they decided to hire TimeShutterz for their function after receiving good feedback, but we guess post delivery of edited pictures (which happened on 10th Dec 2020), your friends didn't like the editing. We believe we gave our best in editing the pictures but everyone have their own likes and dislikes. In the end, we would just like to say that you have every right to critique our work and share your feedback and we promise to take it in a positive way and further moil to improve what we have to offer and please do get back to us anytime on anything, if you think we can put back smile on your face with the quality of work that we delivered. Thanks Team TimeShutterz Read Less
Mohan Chawla
Mohan Chawla
0.5

4 months ago

Most pathetic and ridiculous photographer Unprofessional Took full payment and didn't deliver the pics and wen he did he gave the unedited ones And harrassed and refused to edit the pics Didn't give the video as well If u want to have the pictures ruined ps hire this puneet He definitely has paid ppl to write reviews

Time Shutterz
Hello Mohan, Thanks for your feedback, we believe we had put our best foot forward to make sure we had covered your function in the best way possible and deliver you the best quality work but we guess there has been some miscommunication or misunderstanding. We never denied in delivering the work, in-fact we went an extra mile to deliver the work before the timelines that are generally given to every client as per our policy. We normally take 30 days in delivering the edited pictures and 45 days to deliver the edited videos from the day when we receive the payments, the function was covered on 7th Nov 2020, we received our payments on 23rd Nov 2020, post which the edited pictures were delivered on 10th Dec 2020 and on 18th Dec 2020 we delivered everything in a hard drive including the edited videos, edited pictures, raw pictures and raw videos. We understand that the picture editing was not appreciated but we always make sure to share our profile and sample work from our previous weddings, to set the expectation of the deliverables before we take the booking. In your case, you came through as a reference from a friend to whom the work and feedback was shared by one of our happy clients, that's why you decided to hire TimeShutterz for your function after receiving good feedback. We believe we gave our best in editing the pictures but everyone has their own likes and dislikes. In the end, we would just like to say that you have every right to judge our work and share your feedback and we promise to take it in a positive way and further moil to improve what we have to offer and please do get back to us anytime on anything, if you think we can put back smile on your face with the quality of work that we delivered. Thanks Team TimeShutterz Read Less
PrabhmeetSethi
PrabhmeetSethi
0.5

4 months ago

Had worst experience of my cousins Roka function !!! Owner was quite rude / aggressive/ unprofessional!!! The editing was horrible and no pictures were delivered after paying the complete amount .

Time Shutterz
Hello Prabhmeet, Thanks for your feedback, we believe we had put our best foot forward to make sure we had covered your cousin's roka function in the best way possible and deliver you the best quality work but we guess there has been some miscommunication or misunderstanding. We never denied in delivering the work, in-fact we went an extra mile to deliver the work before the timelines that are generally given to every client as per our policy. We normally take 30 days in delivering the edited pictures and 45 days to deliver the edited videos from the day when we receive the payments, the function was covered on 7th Nov 2020, we received our payments on 23rd Nov 2020, post which the edited pictures were delivered on 10th Dec 2020 and on 18th Dec 2020 we delivered everything in a hard drive including the edited videos, edited pictures, raw pictures and raw videos. We understand that the picture editing was not appreciated but we always make sure to share our profile and sample work from our previous weddings, to set the expectation of the deliverables before we take the booking. In your case, your cousin came through as a reference from a friend to whom the work and feedback was shared by one of our happy clients, that's why you decided to hire TimeShutterz for your function after receiving good feedback. We believe we gave our best in editing the pictures but everyone has their own likes and dislikes. In the end, we would just like to say that you have every right to judge our work and share your feedback and we promise to take it in a positive way and further moil to improve what we have to offer and please do get back to us anytime on anything, if you think we can put back smile on your face with the quality of work that we delivered. Thanks Team TimeShutterz Read Less
Bhavyaa Bahl
Bhavyaa Bahl
4.0

1 year 2 months ago

Hired them for both the functions, engagement and wedding. Really professional at their work. Every photo is worth the money.

Kratika Garg
Kratika Garg
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

They are extremely good at their work and the whole team is very dedicated. They did not give us any chance to complain. Everything was covered an delivered even before the promised dates.

Payal
Payal
4.5

4 years 1 month ago

I am happy my friend referred me Time Shutterz for the work. They did great work at my sister's wedding :)

Recommended for:
Quality of WorkWedding FilmsBridal Potraits
Divyani Vasisht
Divyani Vasisht
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

Just confirmed these guys for my upcoming wedding ceremonies and i am so glad I chose them. The most important thing for me is that the person understands what I really want out of them and Time Shutterz did it for me. The guys who own the company are so much fun to even have a conversation with and they let their work speak for itself rather than others I met with. Thank you guys, really looking forward for you guys to capture my special day, I know you'll do amazing.

Recommended for:
Quality of WorkWedding FilmsOn Time Service
Dev Rag
Dev Rag
5.0

4 years 1 month ago

Excellent work. More than happy to recommend them. Delivered what they promised. Very professional in their behavior

Recommended for:
Quality of Work
vendor-pic

Gurgaon

94 reviews


1,10,000

per day

vendor-pic

Gurgaon

83 reviews


1,25,000

per day

vendor-pic

South Delhi

64 reviews


1,25,000

per day

vendor-pic

South Delhi

54 reviews


1,25,000

per day