write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (7)
Rating Distribution
2.77 reviews
5

3 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

1 review

2

0 reviews

1

3 reviews

Last Review Updated on 27 May 2022

Review Amour Convention & Resorts

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
kanu bhatia
kanu bhatia
0.5

2 months ago

place is nice but staff is ridiculous. for first few meetings they will be sweet but once you do all payment staff become rude. they played game in menu . they do not keep promises and commitments as they do before complete payment. d cor part is good

Mannu Kumar
Mannu Kumar
1.0

2 months ago

The place looks fine but get ready to deal with super arrogant and useless Poonam. May god bless her with some etiquettes.

NishaRao
NishaRao
0.5

1 year 7 months ago

Hello people... My name is nisha rao from parkview city-2 We had an event on 6th dec,2020. There’s the event manager-Poonam Kohli. To be honest she’s a ridiculous lady, whos got no good way of talking to client. And she plays games with decent clients. She spoiled and made my sister( the bride) cried on her wedding day just before her entry. She misbehaved with my father at that moment. I dnt know why amour has kept her. Really disappointed!!!!!! Hell Nisha Rao -9643510566

Manish Wadhwa
Manish Wadhwa
2.5

1 year 7 months ago

Property is excellent..space is huge.. but maintenance part is not at all satisfactory..two major issues are that the carpet in the hall is very untidy and we found lot of flies all around the hall and pfa area..moreover furniture they use are low graded as the property is so elegant..These issues can be sorted out if seriously taken

Apoorva Chauhan
Apoorva Chauhan
5.0

1 year 9 months ago

Looking forward for my wedding here.... Loved the decoration and food served...

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Aishwarya Lakshmi
Aishwarya Lakshmi
4.5

2 years 6 months ago

My wedding was at Amour Convention and Resorts, it was a great experience for all of us at the venue. Their services and hospitality were lovely. We really appreciate their efforts and hard work for making our big day special.

Vidushii Shrivastava
Vidushii Shrivastava
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

The venue for my wedding was Amour Convention. And it was such a lovely experience altogether. We had a great time there and all our requirements were fulfilled by the management. They provided us with some in-house services as well and their hospitality was lovely. I am very satisfied with the venue.