Reviews (12)

Le Roma Gardenia

Rating Distribution
5.012 reviews
5

12 reviews

4

0 reviews

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 9 Feb 2021

Review Le Roma Gardenia

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Avinash Sonar
Avinash Sonar
5.0

15 days ago

We have thanked you by email but that just doesn't seem enough. Many many thanks to you all.

Recommended for:
On Time ServiceAccommodatingPoolside Area
Le Roma Gardenia
Thank you so much! We really appreciate!
Sahil
Sahil
5.0

2 months ago

Excellent property with lush green lawns and trees. Plenty of lazing around space. Courteous staff who make it a home feeling for us. Outstanding standards and a great front-desk service! The food, especially the sea food assortments are amazing.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingPoolside Area
Le Roma Gardenia
Thank you ! We are glad that you had a wonderful time and look forward to hosting you again soon in the near future!
neelesh sharma
neelesh sharma
5.0

4 months ago

amazing experience created by Le roma...beautiful heritage property idol for weddings.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Le Roma Gardenia
Thank you Neelesh for sharing your experience with us.
neelesh sharma
neelesh sharma
5.0

4 months ago

beautiful venue and wonderful host... thanks team Le Roma...

Recommended for:
LandscapingHospitalityPoolside Area
Le Roma Gardenia
We are so grateful for your five star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.
Wanshan K
Wanshan K
5.0

4 months ago

Le Roma Gardenia is the perfect wedding destination for Bangaloreans. Hands down! We just had our wedding reception a couple of days back and it was a wedding to remember. Firstly, Rohan, Vijaya, and the entire Le Roma team went out of their ways to make our wedding reception perfect. The sheer dedication, professionalism is admirable. They are great hosts, very accommodating, great planners, and exceeded every expectation we had, a billion times over. We were blown away by the aesthetics and beauty of the place. It just has so much warmth! The rooms are really huge, the decor is splendid and the food was just delicious. Our guests were extremely mesmerized and I would highly recommend Le Roma Gardenia for any kind of wedding. Go for it and you shall your perfect wedding too!

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismLandscapingHospitality
Le Roma Gardenia
Thank you so much Wanshan for the detailed and glowing review! It would be a pleasure to host you again!
Chidu Ln
Chidu Ln
5.0

11 months ago

Beautiful venue and great staff, good food. Service was worth the money.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Le Roma Gardenia
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!
Charishma
Charishma
5.0

11 months ago

Beautiful venue and very helpful staff. I’m glad I choose this place as the services as worth every penny I paid for. I would highly recommend them to anyone for a great time with family and friends.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Le Roma Gardenia
Thank you so much Charishma . We are so happy your visit at went so smoothly.
Sachin R Jain
Sachin R Jain
5.0

11 months ago

Great venue clean, gorgeous, elegant and very workable for a lot of different kinds of events. Staffs are great to work with. It is one stop shop for all occasions. I loved the venue and their services even hospitality is great.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Le Roma Gardenia
Sachin, thank you for the great review! We are so happy you loved your experience and can't wait to have you back !
PradyuB
PradyuB
5.0

11 months ago

First thing for me is the name which drew my attention to this place and say what I found a perfect place. Such nice staff and on above of all the place is affordable also. My time here was amazing and I would also like to recommend the place who are interested#amazing place

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismHospitality
Le Roma Gardenia
Thanks for the awesome review, Pradyu!
Pramod kumar
Pramod kumar
5.0

11 months ago

I booked my function at the Le Roma Gardenia, it was amazing! and the lights set off a great atmosphere! Staffs were super responsive and accommodated all of my needs... Great place Highly recommend

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Le Roma Gardenia
Thank you so much for your kind words Pramod. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
Hitesh shetty
Hitesh shetty
5.0

11 months ago

I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! From start to finish . The services offered are worth the money. venue will always play a huge part in the success of our weekend and the amount of our guests who are still talking about your venue is testament to that. Thank you to you and your team for the most perfect weekend Warm regards, Hitesh Shetty

Recommended for:
Value for moneyProfessionalismAmazing Food
Le Roma Gardenia
Thanks for the feedback. We felt very appreciated after getting your kind words. Please do visit us again!
Manish Shetty
Manish Shetty
5.0

11 months ago

A beautiful venue is all that I can say in a single line . Staff are helpful , good food and ambience is what that makes it special. The venue can be modified into anything like for a cocktail party it can be a dark theme to a traditional wedding where it would be elegant. The professionals from chasing purple Shakthi and Massi are awesome. They take care of each and everything with minimal hassle. Overall a wonderful experience with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone for a great time and for a service worthy for each and every penny spent.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismValue for moneyHospitality
Le Roma Gardenia
We are happy to hear you had a great experience Manish Shetty! Thank you for the 5 star review and please do visit us again soon!