write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (10)
Rating Distribution
4.310 reviews
5

8 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

1 review

Last Review Updated on 1 Apr 2024

Review The Executive Club

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Rajvi Anand
Rajvi Anand
1.0

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have a membership of e-club and have attended one or two wedding functions before and I liked the food, arrangement and everything else so I decided to have my engagement ceremony at the club. We were given Darbar hall for the function and we booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for the guests to stay. We were promised one extra complimentary room so making a total of 3 rooms. The day my guests arrived, we were told that only 2 rooms will be given. They made a false promise of giving us a complimentary room. This whole episode made things extremely embarrassing for us and due to their mismanagement and false promises, we were ashamed in front of our guests. Then on the day of the engagement, we were given one small room after requesting 100 times since my make up artist was coming to the venue and I had no room (since the complimentary room was not given earlier and my guests a total of 7 people adjusted in 2 rooms). The 3rd room which was given to us was in a pathetic condition. There was no proper lighting, it was smelly with no cleanliness and the bathtub of the washroom was completely broken. Without proper lighting and no mirror, I managed the makeup. Then we were charged 1 lakh for the decor only. Manmarziyan luxury wedding take cares of the decor part. The whole setup was done by kids who were hardly 25 years of age. Its not about the age, but things which were promised to us didn't happen. Basic decor was provided which didn't match with the photos which we were shown. Again a flop. The DJ didn't have any latest songs. Overall, e-club made my engagement ceremony a big flop. They should not take so many bookings if they cannot accommodate everyone. There was no need for them to promise a complimentary room when we were willing to pay. The decor was a big flop as they charged so much and nothing was provided. Overall, a bad experience. I never expected e-club to turn out like the way it did. We were planning my wedding functions too but not now.

Smriti
Smriti
5.0

Reviewed 5 months ago | Certified Review

As I had always imagined myself in an outdoor wedding setup (under the sun & stars), E-Club had the perfect space to make that happens and also offered accommodation, breakfast & lunch for our guests. Source

PRAVESH TYAGI
PRAVESH TYAGI
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 3 months ago

it is aamazing place where all your tensions will go away supereb

Recommended for:
AccommodatingLandscapingAmazing Food
srishti srivastava
srishti srivastava
5.0

Reviewed 2 years 10 months ago

Amazing facilities, very nice staff and well managed space. Beautiful venue, delicious food and very comfortable and clean rooms. Loved the entire experience since day 1. They have the best hospitality and Mr.Tyagi is someone one can rely on for your big day. He manages everything so well that you don't have to stress yourselves for the entire event. Highly recommended to have your event here if looking for venue plus accommodation.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Tania Bhattacharya
Tania Bhattacharya
5.0

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

The resort has two lawns and two halls for events. One of them, the sheesh Mahal is a relatively new space and is beautifully designed. We decided to do our mehendi and Sangeet ceremony in the sheesh Mahal - It is spacious and the adjoining open space offers a great outdoor setup for buffet. For our wedding we chose one of their lawns, which was even more beautiful in spring with all the natural flowers in the background. Besides the venue itself, the stay was very comfortable as all members of the staff ensured any issues were attended to at the earliest. We had decided to book out the place for stay and for events for the 4 days of our wedding festivities - Shirin villa served as the groom family area and the front reception area served as the bride family area. This separation helped us have the baraat, groom welcome and the events all in one place :) To top it all, the food for all the functions was very delicious and they laid out the buffet beautifully in their different dining spaces. Overall we couldn't have found a better place with both indoor and outdoor areas and stay options for our guests. Very happy with the experience.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodLandscaping
ankita bangia
ankita bangia
4.5

Reviewed 4 years 2 months ago

The venue is huge and can accomodate all your functions. The food is really good and special thanks to Mr. Tyagi for patietly listening and accomodating all your requests. The location is not on the main road and 10 mins away from chattarpur temple which might create confusion for your guests. But if you plan well this can be taken care of.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodHospitality
Maansi Bhasin
Maansi Bhasin
4.5

Reviewed 5 years 6 months ago

All my wedding functions and wedding happened at the Executive club.Food was amazing and all the guests were acommodated here itself. A huge space that too very beautiful. However staff efficiency good be a little better.

Jyoti M
Jyoti M
4.5

Reviewed 6 years 4 months ago

Attended a mehendi function and found the venue perfect for an intimate outdoor day function. The lawn was very nicely maintained, the food was superb and the service was great.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing Food
Akansha Maheshwari
Akansha Maheshwari
3.5

Reviewed 6 years 8 months ago

Thank god they have a lawn at their venue. Despite of being small, they had everything I'm food a one can ask for. I have attended two days function there and both the days were equally good. Two consecutive days at a same place wasn't boring. I liked the food, decoration, catering, staff, management plus the DJ. DJ was amazing. #recommended

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodOn Time Service
SuhasiniJain
SuhasiniJain
5.0

Reviewed 7 years 5 months ago

The location is a little sort after , but the lawns make up for it . The service is super . Best suited with an outdoor catering service .