write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (8)
Rating Distribution
4.88 reviews
5

7 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 16 Jun 2022

Review Goldfinch Hotel

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
Sukriti Shalini
Sukriti Shalini
4.5

2 months ago

The venue was decorated really great for our Sangeet. Food was really good and our families had a great Sangeet night.

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Dilaara Shaikh
Dilaara Shaikh
5.0

5 months ago

my wedding was held in silverbills banquet hall... I'm deeply grateful to goldfinch team especially Mr Vinay and Mr Parth for managing everything so well.. thNks alot

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsOn Time ServiceProfessionalism
Pradeep giri
Pradeep giri
5.0

11 months ago

Staff is supportive , good food , like apperance is nice , Rahul manger have taken good care, loved visit back to place

vikas singh
vikas singh
5.0

11 months ago

Visited this hotel for my best friend wedding beat place in mumbai for wedding and loved the food and service every person is always ready to help you. Specially service persons and cordinator as well

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
valarie fernandes
valarie fernandes
5.0

11 months ago

Visited this place for a friend's engagement at their senate hall. The food and service is upto the mark.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsAmazing Food
Josephine Fernandes
Josephine Fernandes
5.0

11 months ago

Visited this place for a friend's wedding reception. Really liked this plac and the hospital given by their team. Thanks to Mr. Vinay Sawant and team

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Akhilesh Yadav
Akhilesh Yadav
5.0

11 months ago

I vistied to silverbills banquet few days ago it was wonderful experience staff is polite and helpful, good food and good embiance. Thank you keep it up.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Garima Jain
Garima Jain
4.0

2 years 7 months ago

The Venue was amazing,food was delicious and services was good .The experience was great.Surely recommend it to all.