write-reviewWrite A Reviewdownload-appDownload App
India's Favourite Wedding Planning Platform
All Cities
Reviews (22)
Rating Distribution
4.922 reviews
5

21 reviews

4

1 review

3

0 reviews

2

0 reviews

1

0 reviews

Last Review Updated on 22 Feb 2022

Review Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri

Rate Vendor*

Add Photos
Submit Review
manoj adole
manoj adole
4.5

4 months ago

there were many option in Nashik but my friend recommended me about this resort the place is very vague and there is many options for every event first of all I thanks to the management and the general manager Mr Manish Jain for taking the responsibility of this wedding it was my sister wedding all the decorations all the catering part was away some I will definitely recommend this resort to everyone

Recommended for:
LandscapingProfessionalismHospitality
Manish Jain
Manish Jain
4.5

4 months ago

Nothing can get better' then this especially to jain and Marwardis ,we were from Rajasthan and searching Pure veg Restaurant then we found this Resort ,Many place and many options was there at Igatpuri but I found this is better ,all the management were very helpful and polite ,food and decor was top notch .I thanks to all the management for making my family to feel proud As this was our first Destination wedding.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyHospitalityPoolside Area
lucky
lucky
4.5

4 months ago

we stay in nasik ,there were many option ,but my friend Mr Vishnu has recommended me about this resort In One Sentence i will say everything was perfect decoration was too good best part was the hospitality and food which was top notch ....we will recommend this to everyone..

Recommended for:
Amazing FoodHospitality
Manasvi
Manasvi
5.0

4 months ago

We rented it out for our Reception party. It's a beautiful resort and the management was very helpful too. It was the best party that we have hosted and attended till date

Recommended for:
AccommodatingProfessionalismAmazing Food
Nitesh Pandey
Nitesh Pandey
5.0

9 months ago

Its just went above the expectations, Cant describe this marriage in short word ,I heartfelt Thanks to Priti Ji and his team . all the arrangement went on huge expectation The way hall were decorated was above the level food was very yummy and tasty ,Hospitals top call the ways managers has given to our guest that raise the reputation of My family Thank you Team Rainforest again for making My family Proud

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismAmazing FoodHospitality
Igatpuri Weddings
Igatpuri Weddings
5.0

1 year 2 months ago

WE THOUGHT IT IS LOCK DOWN PERIOD ,IN MUMBAI HARDLY GUESTS ALLOWED, SO WE DECIDED TO HAVE LUSH GREEN LAWNS FOR DESTINATION WEDDING AND RAINFOREST LOCATION WAS MARVELOUS, WE DID OUR OWN CATERING & OWN DECOR ( TO SAVE SOME MONEY ) BUT GOT GOOD CO OPERATION FROM STAFF OF RAINFOREST RESORTS IN IGATPURI.

Recommended for:
HospitalityBeautiful BanquetsPoolside Area
Faheem
Faheem
5.0

1 year 3 months ago

We Booked the entire resort for two days wedding ceremony, beautiful place for a destination wedding. Good food and service & best part they worked as per our budget and took care of each and everything. Staff was very friendly and supportive. Must try for destination wedding.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Kawal
Kawal
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Booked the entire resort for two days wedding ceremony, beautiful place for a destination wedding. Good food and service, everything was smooth,would recommend this place for destination wedding

Recommended for:
AccommodatingAmazing FoodHospitality
Micky
Micky
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

Rainforest Resort is a fairytale wedding destination that is surrounded by lush green nature and beautiful view of the mountains. A beautiful place to start new phase of your life.

Recommended for:
ProfessionalismBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Pawan Sahani
Pawan Sahani
5.0

1 year 6 months ago

We had a wedding at the resort from 6th Dec to 8th Dec, every arrangement was made properly, during the reception the welcoming of the bride and groom was made graciously, the rooms in which we stayed were also in good condition, Pool Party was the highlight of the day before the wedding. The cuisine was also delicious and being a resort they didn't mix their resort guests with the wedding group, hats off to their management team, the resort is huge that is the plus point for them, the adventure at the hill is fun, all in all, it was a great stay at the rainforest and recommended for a Destination wedding.

Recommended for:
LandscapingAmazing FoodPoolside Area
Rana singh
Rana singh
4.5

1 year 7 months ago

excellent welcome when we entered Thier Bombay office at Andheri, Priti was very warm & co operative, even when we reached resorts , she made it sure that we could open & see banquet halls / green lawns / Vidhi mandap area/ restaurant / game zone etc. mostly we are going with rainforest.for wedding.

Recommended for:
Value for moneyLandscapingPoolside Area
Pratiksha Mestry
Pratiksha Mestry
4.0

1 year 11 months ago

We had a great experience at Rainforest.. Ideal place for wedding.. Specious rooms, with gardens and wedding hall also is to good . Staff are very corporative, very good Hospiitality. Excellent atmosphere. We have enjoyed a lot. We will definitely suggest to our friends. Thanky you for the good service.

Recommended for:
On Time Service
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thank you so much , it was a pleasure meeting you , we will fulfill your expectations in this Wedding. thanks for having faith on us . Rana singh .
Rana
Rana
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Attended a wedding of my cousin last week a lock down Wedding what all facilities they provided were remarkable They took care of everything may be Social distancing , Well sanitized everything was taken care of . Very good Hospitality . The Resort is also in a very good location surrounded by mountains every where . Enjoyed a lot .

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsHospitalityPoolside Area
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
good afternoon , thanks for giving us chance to serve you. sethi
Manish Jain
Manish Jain
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

had great experience in rainforest..perfect place for destination wedding..you will get all amenities and facilities..big lawns..banquet hall.perfect staying facilities with different kind of room category. excellent .hygiene..clean..dining space. supportive and cooperative staff.everyone must go for it

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks for giving us opportunity to serve .
Sachin Gandhi
Sachin Gandhi
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Best location its indias switzerland i will surely be planning my cousins wedding here at Rainforest Resort. They are open and flexible in terms of catering decoration etc and best part is they dont have monopoly. Staff there were very helpful and hospitable.Shall recommend this to all who are planning a destination wedding..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyAmazing FoodHospitality
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks for nice words about our location , thanks for giving us the deal .
Rani sethi
Rani sethi
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Attended wedding at RainForest,Beautiful place at igatpuri,between mountains,awsum excellent atmosphere n climate,A memorable Wedding fr life time,special Thnx to Preeti Madam Helped through out for each n every thing,will want to visit with fmly again..

Recommended for:
Value for money
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks that u liked our arrangements , givevus opportunity to serve you again .
Surajmishra
Surajmishra
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

Awsome place for wedding.. Rain forest resort perfect place for wedding... Such a beautiful place.. All staff verry helpfull nd such a Nice person.. Big banquet nd big lawns for wedding... In This situation perfect for wedding... Everythng was beautiful.. Thnkyu rain forest team.. Special thnx to PRITI Madam for suggest me rain forest resort....

Recommended for:
Beautiful Banquets
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks for your visit and thanks for closing the deal .
VickyShingare
VickyShingare
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

It was very beautiful and big place for destination wedding, arrangements are so good, it was very nice place to sorrounded with mountains. Decoration was also awesome and many varieties in food.

Recommended for:
Beautiful BanquetsAmazing FoodHospitality
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
we were glad to see u in property , givevus a chance to serve u again .
Skn Kn
Skn Kn
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

We had great experience for wedding.. Wedding hall is very good.. Hospitality is superb... Hygiene.. Sanitized..

Recommended for:
Value for moneyOn Time ServiceAccommodating
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks , now all your family weddings should come to us . thanks once again
Harvinder Singh
Harvinder Singh
5.0

1 year 11 months ago

What a place for wedding location in the scenic beauty of igatpuri rainforest resort is perfect place for wedding you will get everything under one roof what a huge property with all amenities with big lawns banquet hall open space proper staying facilities with different categories rooms proper dining space and good cooperative staff proper housekeeping staff We will surely recommend this place to our other family members for wedding destination

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks for appreciating our property , visit us again . r. singh
Chirag Shah
Chirag Shah
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

Went to Rain forest resort from groom's side in the wedding. Stayed overnight and had meals. A perfect place for a big sized 700-1000 people wedding. Massive halls & lawnsfor functions. Hotel staff was courteous and prompt. Buffet spread was sumptuous and so was breakfast. Sprawling lawns and pool was an added attraction. Well recommended. Worth checking out for a destination wedding.

Recommended for:
AccommodatingBeautiful BanquetsHospitality
Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks sir for taking out your valuable time, visit again
TK
TK
5.0

2 years 7 months ago

Excellent Wedding Venue Was there for a wedding, the quality of service, rooms, lawns were nicely maintained, cleanliness in overall resort was excellent. Ample parking space. The location is just mind blowing, surrounded by beautiful hills, just like a valley Will recommend it to anyone planning a wedding.

Rainforest Resort, Igatpuri
thanks ji for rating us ,we will always try to keep upto your expectations, visit again